Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4232 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4232)
Sort by:
Neil C. Couples Australia, January 22, 2013
Great Location, Great Hotel

The breakfast had a great choice of foods and all well prepared, the location for shopping is also truly great
8.7
The stay is one of the best we have had in Bangkok, the staff are freindly and assistive, the location is great if you are looking at shopping, the rooms are well maintained and comfortable, we enjoyed the breakfast by the pool each morning, simply a great stay.
Laurie H. Couples Australia, January 22, 2013
great location large rooms great b/f

Location and the food
9.3
I've stayed many times over the last 30 years it's one of my favourite hotel. most of the hotels in this area are good. This is the place to be, if staying in BK.
Roberto P. Groups Philippines, January 21, 2013
a hotel we can recommend to our friends

comfortable rooms and great location for shopping
9.7
our second time to book in this hotel and certainly we reaped the benefits of staying here. my wife loves to shop and it is just walking distance to her fav shopping malls. we enjoyed the food as well!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: platinum mall a favorite by filipinos is just a short walk.
Davin T. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2013
Great Hotel with good location and excellent svc

Good Breakfast, Big Rooms and Good staff svc
8.7
location was excellent opposite platinum mall and proximity to pratunam market. free wifi in the room was always a plus point for all travellers looking to connect to the internet with smartphones. will always choose to stay there due to its proximity to the massage houses for a relaxing rub down after a long day walking about.
Suraj S. Families with older children India, January 20, 2013
Great Place at good Price for family with 2 kids

Best Location for shopping, Great Breakfast, Good security
8
this is our third stay at this hotel. its a good place to stay when you have two kids. very nice staff who are prompt in their attention and very helpful. good rooms, good breakfast and a very nice location to shopping malls and street shopping.
Shopping Tip: Plan to visit on a weekend and then go to Chatuchat Weekend market. You can get all kinds of stuff at fabulous prices.
Aurora Z. Business travelers Philippines, January 20, 2013
Great Location with big rooms and hearty breakfast

Friendly and very helpful concierge
10
This is my second time in the hotel. I enjoyed my last stay in April 2012 so I recommended the same hotel to my group. We were 20 travelling to Thailand. Likewise, they loved the breakfast and found the hotel's location accessible to Platinum and Jatuchak. It was also near a good spa/massage and a small restaurant that served excellent Thai food (pad thai, etc).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Please book a show- Siam Niramit- for a taste of Thai culture and history.
Svetlana P. Couples Russia, January 20, 2013
Superbly located in a commercial area

. Clean, comfortable hotel with large rooms, situated not far from shopping centers. Easy access to historical sites
9
Dinners at the hotel's restaurant did not like, you can find cheaper and better. We have done so after several attempts
Nguyen H. Business travelers Vietnam, January 19, 2013
Good location, good room

nice room, good breakfast
10
This is one of good hotel I stayed. It's in central of Bangkok and very convenience to stay. the room is big and nice except one thing is bathroom a little bit small. the breakfast is so good. You can seat indoor or outdoor with good view to swimming pool. The food is quite good and it keep changing frequently. This good enough if you stay it for long time.
Clifford E. Couples Australia, January 17, 2013
Great location & cheap, but needs upgrade badly

Location, location, location. It's where the locals shop - especially clothing & computer ware. Has lots of inexpensive clothing options all around.
8.3
The perfect location for Computer nerds as Pantip plaza is opposite & has 5 floors, hundreds of stalls / shops with everything for computers + software & DVD's. Downside is rooms need re-modeling & the place is very crowded on weekends. Pool is in shade (cold) after 10am. Breakfasts are wonderful and staff very friendly
Shopping Tip: So many clothing stalls - some open 4am - 9am - most others from 10am - 7pm. Many Thai's are buying in bulk - obviously for re-sale around Bangkok & further afield. Great variety & excellent prices.
Phang C. Couples Malaysia, January 17, 2013
Fantastic stay and very good service

Friendly Clean And Affordable
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06