Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 5645 reviews

4257 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5645)
Sort by:
Muhammad A. Families with older children Singapore, April 14, 2014
Hotel was ok.. Not what i expected..

Staffs, Food and close to shopping mall
6
Report this review
Tsung L. Groups Taiwan, April 13, 2014
Good

Big room
7
No
Report this review
Tan S. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2014
Highly recommended hotel!

comfort. location, security
9
My favourite hotel in pratunam. Stayed so many times... still love to stay here. just visited the jaccuzzi, nice! Security is good and row of spa just outside hotel. recommended!!
Report this review
Guy D. Families with young children Australia, April 10, 2014
Coveinently located great for shopping

Close to great shopping local restaurants and the staff are fantastic
8.3
Travelled with a young child they were very helpful rooms are great
Report this review
Trixilea L. Groups Singapore, April 9, 2014
Positive

Convenient. Clean room/hotel. Efficient room/customer service.
8
It's my return visit to Centre Point Pratunam. Decided to stay at this hotel apartment again because I love how: - Very convenient!! (5 mins walk to Platinum, opposite there's a row of good massage (Number One), 10 mins to Pratunam market, and etc) - Huge room and comfy bed (Small living room area and kitchen area) - Very quick and good customer service (Friendly and quick response from staffs) - Breakfast buffet were not bad. Cons: - The bathroom's water heater (it's always either very hot or very cold) Will definitely come back to Centre Point Pratunam for my Bangkok stay again.
Report this review
Fiona L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 9, 2014
convenient location and adequate environment.

near shopping areas
7
great way to spend time with friends for those looking for a budget travel
Report this review
Leong C. Groups Malaysia, April 7, 2014
the quad room is ideal for group of friends

good location, big room, good breakfast
8.7
everything was good but hotel taxi was overpriced we spent 400baht for taxi fare from airport to hotel but they quoted 800baht from hotel to airport anyway we managed to call another taxi which cost us 600baht
Report this review
Ong K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 7, 2014
overall a very good trip and nice hotel to stay

friendly and helpful staff..comfortable bed room...best location through all areas
9.3
I only spend 3 days 2 nights in this hotel...i like the hotel staff..They are really helpful and good language skills ...The atmosphere are really comfortable and peaceful....room are huge and fully facilities. ..i will consider to stay here again for my next trip in Bangkok
Report this review
Evelyn N. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2014
Convenient to stay over the weekend holiday

Near to massage centres, warm and friendly staffs
7.7
WONDERFUL
Report this review
Benjamin R. Families with young children Hungary, April 5, 2014
Great hotel with great staff!

fitness centre, swim pool, room clean
9
Report this review
Previous page 1531 - 1540 of 4257 reviews Next page
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02