arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5784 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5784 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Kal L.
Singapore
June 29, 2014
Good location, value for money and attentive staf
Great location, great staff and spacious room.
In a great location which is nearby to platinum mall, markets and shopping area. Lots of eateries nearby and easy to access to any where. Room are spacious and breakfast spread are nice. They even have a side entrance for short cut. There are a few massage outlet just right outside the hotel which is perfect after 1 whole day of shopping. Don't forget to look for miss nena for taxi service as she provide excellent service at a very reasonable rate.

Vanessa T.
Singapore
June 28, 2014
Old furniture, bed with wheels
Spacious, colour theme, a kitchen area
The lobby is small and some of the staff are not exactly very helpful. The furniture were rather old and the bed was rather small and it was movable with wheels and the bottom. But, it was spacious and the desk space was adequate. :)

Mei C.
Singapore
June 28, 2014
Good location
Good location, furniture abit old but we'll maintain. Alot of street food ard , 5min walk to pratunum market. walking distance to platinum mall.
Easy access to shoppingarea Good location, furniture abit old but we'll maintain. Alot of street food ard , 5min walk to pratunum market. walking distance to platinum mall.

wee P.
Singapore
June 26, 2014
Aircon leaking
shopping
Aircon was leaking.

Toh P.
Singapore
June 26, 2014
Value for money, clean and comfortable
Spacious, clean and value and money
Room was spacious and clean. Location is near pratunum market and opposite platinum fashion mall. Only complaint is the hotel lobby where my friends and i experienced quite a few mosquitoe bites each time we stood there waiting for taxi.

Nurhidayah M.
Singapore
June 26, 2014
Love it! Spacious room, with kitchenette.
Spacious rooms Kitchenette Clean
Amazing! Will come back to this hotel the next time we r in bkk!

bek E.
Singapore
June 25, 2014
great hotel, would stay there again
location, near shopping, good massage out side the hotel. clean
very very good

YENNY P.
Malaysia
June 25, 2014
bad staff service
big room, cold air-cond
big room, near to shopping area. but staff service are bad. check in and check out very slow. said we stolen the umbrella which is in the room without they find it clearly. we already told them we never used it,we saw it on the wardrobe by 3 times. they still not found, until we find it by ourselves. day 2,we went out at 8am, but house keeping not yet appear until we back to room at 3pm. day 3, house keeping in the early morning 10am, they keeping ringing the bell when we were still sleeping. on last day, we were going to check out at 12pm, before that at 11am, we went down to 7-11 store for 5 minutes, they locked our room card said that we have to check out today. this case made us very angry, we not yet carry down our luggages and not yet reach 12pm. very low speed WIFI connection in room.

jeng C.
Malaysia
June 25, 2014
Excellent
Great location. Spacious room. Friendly staff
Second time to stay here. Platinum mall is just opposite. 10mins walking distance to Central world. Seafood Hawker store infront of Mcd at night time is expensive & taste not really nice. 10mins walking distance to the famous chicken rice area in pratunam. There is local seafood restaurant at night time. Nice food & reasonable price.

sengtat C.
Singapore
June 25, 2014
Convince and easily walk to shopping mall&dinner
The area, front desk and hotel services.
It so comfortable and clean with nice design of the room