or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3955 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3955)
Sort by:
Chivsreang S. Couples United States of America, July 24, 2012
Excellent service!!!

The best
7.7
I've stayed there twice over the last 1 year. The only one thing I don't like is the shower in the bathroom. The water comes out so little. They must change new showers and make it comes out stronger. It's not worth the 4 star rated. It should go down to 3 star hotel if the shower comes out so little like this. I really hate when I shampoo. Takes forever to wash my hair.
Pui M. Groups Malaysia, July 23, 2012
Near Platinum mall

Walking distance from wholesale mall
8
Rooms are big and clean. Service is friendly. Lift can take a while. That's really it. Massages just outside. Food and pharmacy just around the corner. And most importantly, near shopping malls!
Shopping Tip: Head to old and new platinum mall!
Teo Y. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2012
Great Location but rooms quite old

great location
6.7
This is the second time I stay at this hotel because I like the location, very convenient to either Central World or Platinum. The coffee and Tea that serve at the lobby make it very warm. The breakfast are great too!
Wongduan R. Couples Australia, July 22, 2012
Lovely hotel and Great location for shopping

Prefect for shopping, comfortable, big room.
9.3
Hakan J. Solo travelers Sweden, July 19, 2012
Nice stay as always

Nice room and great location
8.3
As always i have a nice stay this hotel and the staff professional as always and clean room and great view (stay 23 floor)also have good breakfast included in the price and close for shopping....
Jayson T. Couples Australia, July 19, 2012
nice hotel , friendly staff

gym ,pool
8
Lovely hotel, close to everything, good gym and pool. nice buffet breakfast. friendly staff
Kathryn P. Families with young children Australia, July 19, 2012
Lovely hotel

great location, big rooms
10
This hotel is right in the business district which i great for me. The rooms are large, has a kids play room, pool and has a huge selection at breakfast. Very clean and the staff are friendly.
Shopping Tip: Heaps of shopping nearby.
Jayson T. Couples Australia, July 18, 2012
nice hotel and close to shopping

Breakfast, pool,gym
8
lovely hotel, great rooms, good view, good gym and pool and nice buffet breakfast. close to all the shops and cinema. friendly staff
Sai M. Groups Malaysia, July 17, 2012
super great location

near IT Pantip mall,Platinum mall
9.7
Great location for shopping,clean room, strong wifi in room.i strongly recommend this hotel for family trip especially with parent. Actually the hotel is look like serviced apartment with small kitchen. The security of the hotel good too. We had a happy time to stay there.thank you.
Chrystel K. Solo travelers Philippines, July 17, 2012
shopping area

the best thing about the hotel is the attention the staff give their guests
6.7
my stay was good. i travel alone going to bangkok. it is near the shopping area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06