Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 5641 reviews

4257 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5641)
Sort by:
Geoffrey H. Business travelers South Africa, April 3, 2014
Best option in Pratuman

location shopping pool
8
I keep on returning. I have tried a few other options in Pratunam and keep on returning here. If you can get a special it is well worth it.
Report this review
Zhi W. Couples Singapore, April 3, 2014
Good location

Frieldly staffs, good location
9.7
Report this review
Rudy L. Couples Indonesia, April 2, 2014
Great Hotel with affordable price

very good location, attentive and very helpfulf friendly staff, the room so clean and the air conditioner so cool
8.7
My stay was so great. I will surely back to this hotel again. Thank you very much to all staff of this hotel.
Report this review
Soo K. Business travelers Singapore, April 1, 2014
Big Room

Big Room. Centrally located. Comfy bed.
9.3
Second Stay. Everything was great expect shower temperature inconsistent. Location perfect for shopping and food.
Report this review
Hend A. Business travelers Kuwait, March 31, 2014
Very bad

Nothing
2
Very bad and boring and every thing was bad and dirty The hotel is very old and the management is very bad
Report this review
Wendy Z. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2014
no fuss, comfortable

cheap, good location, big room
8.7
The room was big and we've got a free upgrade during the stay there. The hotel staff was kind and cheery throughout and made the stay very enjoyable. The price was cheap for the location and service. Will definitely go back again.
Report this review
Ronara R. Business travelers Cambodia, March 30, 2014
centrally located, nice staff and cool

centrally located, nice staff and cool
7.7
everything is okay, hotel staff was nice, no compliant, shopping mall around
Report this review
Tay S. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2014
good hotel

clean, big & good location
7.3
Very good location, near shopping mall, room is a bit old design
Report this review
Mun K. Groups Singapore, March 30, 2014
Ok for stay.

Room is big and near shopping location only.
6.3
My room air-con very noisy so not really sleep well. Over all still a nice hotel for short trip stay.
Report this review
Yin X. Groups Singapore, March 30, 2014
Comfortable stay in a spacious room

location, size, price
8.3
I had booked a Deluxe Executive room for 2 nights for 3 people. The room was spacious with two double bed (can fit 4 people without issues!). The location was fantastic, just across from Platinum Mall (5-10 mins walk) and there are street shops the moment you step out of the hotel. Staff was quick to respond to requests. Room was clean. I would stay here again the next time i'm in Bangkok.
Report this review
Previous page 1541 - 1550 of 4257 reviews Next page
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07