My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3942 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3942)
Sort by:
Julie J. Business travelers Philippines, July 2, 2012
nice hotel and very accomodating

nice location near for shooping store
10
i love the food. nice room. very accomodating person.
Weijie L. Groups Singapore, July 2, 2012
Great location

In the middle of the city
8
The hotel is in the middle of the city. Shopping centers are near to the hotel and it is 10min walking distance from the train station. The room is quite spacious and clean
Maureen C. Groups Philippines, July 1, 2012
Nice hotel with a great location

location
7.7
hotel is in the center of shopping malls and market places(pratunam) where u can buy everything, a place to shop till you drop!!! though the hotel is old they made a job in maintaining the cleanliness of the surrounding, rooms are big and ideal for family/group that looking for a convenient place to stay...
Tiffany C. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2012
Very good hotel

Spacious and comes well equipped
10
It was a every enjoyable stay.breakfast was good so was the pool staff who pass us towels.come with kitchen and room was amazingly huge.will come again
Rane C. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2012
Very Decent Location

Spacious, friendly counter service
8
The hotel is situated at a very decent location and near to Pratunam Market. A short stroll to the Platinum Mall. Room is very spacious as it is like a service apartment with stove for guests to use. However, hotel is a big old though and furniture is a bit dated.
Daryl B. Couples Australia, June 28, 2012
Very nice Hotel with Great rooms

The rooms were very spacious and the Hotel is walking distance to all the shopping centres and the sky train.
8.7
we were 3 couples with 3 rooms. all the rooms were very spacious and very nice with the only draw back if you could call it that being the shower over the bathtub. the hotel is straight across the road from the main shopping centers and very close to the sky train making it an ideal place for your stay when visiting bangkok. we will definitely stay here again.
Vita T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2012
Large deluxe room and good service

their deluxe room is super good.
7.7
I am coming with family of 13 people. Their service is really good. And when I have checked in the room, I was really surprise with the size of the deluxe room. its quite big with really cheap price. Really worth of money. I will definitely will book this hotel again when I come back to Bangkok.
Kathryn P. Families with young children Australia, June 27, 2012
Lovely hotel

Fantastic breakfast great location big rooms with kitchen
9.7
I have stayed at centrepoint 4-5 times now and it is always a comfortable stay. Would recommend the hotel to anyone.
Travel tip: Heaps of massage places in soi 15. Pantip plaza across the road with heaps of computer and electronic items available.
Vita T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2012
Good location, Good services, Good foods

the superior room is huge.
8.7
I am very satisfied with this hotel. The superior room is really big with the room rate that I've paid. there are mini kitchen inside the superior room.
Magdi E. Families with young children Egypt, June 26, 2012
lovely hotel

best features
10
i was very happy at this hotel because location so nice this really in centre of the bangkok room so nice big breakfast so nice swiming pool fantastic air condition so noce lobby ,staff fully help all staff try to service us its fully help we like this hotel so much
Shopping Tip: its so near to all malls

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01