Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5817 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5817 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Toshiyasu H. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Big room, a little old, but clean.
Good location for shoping.
Big room, comfortable.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Tham S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Convinient Stay, Great Location!
Location, location, location.
My stay was superb. It centrally located in the Pratunam Shopping Complex. It also near Siam Complex. Within 10-15 minutes walk to the nearest BTS (Siam) using a shortcut bridge to Siam. The room is spacious and like the bathroom too. I would like to recommend this hotel to anyone who likes to shopping in Pratunam Area.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Yik Y. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Enjoyable stay in this friendly family hotel
Clean friendly family hotel, massage parlour just outside the hotel. Roadside stalls n shopping mall within walking distance.
Loves this hotel as the location is good. Taxi service lady, Nena was friendly n spokes good english. No problem in asking directions from her and went to Asiatique night tour and return airport transfer at a reasonable price with her taxi service.
Reviewed June 29, 2014

Chalisa K. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Good!
Big room, nice swimming pool, friendly staff
Reviewed June 29, 2014

meiting Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Enjoy my stay over there. Feel so welcome.
Everything is provided in the hotel for us. It is a good place to stay as when we go shopping, it is so convenient.
I love it. Enjoy ourselves over there. Will go back again and recommended it to my friends and family.
Reviewed June 29, 2014

Kal L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Good location, value for money and attentive staf
Great location, great staff and spacious room.
In a great location which is nearby to platinum mall, markets and shopping area. Lots of eateries nearby and easy to access to any where. Room are spacious and breakfast spread are nice. They even have a side entrance for short cut. There are a few massage outlet just right outside the hotel which is perfect after 1 whole day of shopping. Don't forget to look for miss nena for taxi service as she provide excellent service at a very reasonable rate.
Reviewed June 29, 2014

Vanessa T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 7 nights in June 2014
Old furniture, bed with wheels
Spacious, colour theme, a kitchen area
The lobby is small and some of the staff are not exactly very helpful. The furniture were rather old and the bed was rather small and it was movable with wheels and the bottom. But, it was spacious and the desk space was adequate. :)
Reviewed June 28, 2014

Mei C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Good location
Good location, furniture abit old but we'll maintain. Alot of street food ard , 5min walk to pratunum market. walking distance to platinum mall.
Easy access to shoppingarea Good location, furniture abit old but we'll maintain. Alot of street food ard , 5min walk to pratunum market. walking distance to platinum mall.
Reviewed June 28, 2014

wee P. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Aircon leaking
shopping
Aircon was leaking.
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Toh P. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Value for money, clean and comfortable
Spacious, clean and value and money
Room was spacious and clean. Location is near pratunum market and opposite platinum fashion mall. Only complaint is the hotel lobby where my friends and i experienced quite a few mosquitoe bites each time we stood there waiting for taxi.
Reviewed June 26, 2014