or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4300 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4300)
Sort by:
Anna M. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2013
Great location, room and best customer service

Every penny is worth every penny
10
The hotel has great location, great service... It is worth every penny... Definitely will recommend this hotel to my friends
Lizhen G. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2013
Great Location & clean hotel to stay in

the staff are friendly and clean hotel
9.7
The hotel is great. location wise is the best, walking distance to Paturum. walk out of the hotel have street shopping and food, near to 7-11 and foot massage.
Shopping Tip: go to paturum for cheaper clothes
Rafael I. Business travelers Spain, February 15, 2013
nice hotel and good location

location, rooms and breakfast
7.7
Emmanuel P. Couples Philippines, February 14, 2013
Great location for busy shoppers, sincere staff

Earnest desire of hotel crew to provide the standard service to guests.
8.3
we reach the hotel late in the evening after a four hour flight and we breezed through the check-in counter despite my failure to email an update of our arrival and got the non-smoking room that has a deep and endearing view of the city. buffet breakfast presents an array of the regions favourite dishes as well as a fair selection of european fare. tropical fruits abound for those who do not wait till the last hour. there's a tour agency right in the lobby who will help you customize your trip if your visit includes a 3-hour romantic dinner cruise along bangkok's king-size river or a foray into a village camp for a "royal" elephants ride ayathuya style. a whole day outdoor trip to featured culture-hubs outside bangkok usually starts with a tour van pick-up at 7:00am and ends right at your hotel door step just before night fall.
Hotel Feature Tip: I have read about it before - there is not enough warm water to fill your hot tub. Hot water supply could be inconstant in some deluxe rooms, so when you check in try to ask the guest officer to assign you where there is ample hot water for mixing in your tub.
Wee K. Families with young children Singapore, February 13, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

The rooms which i liked most. is big n comfortable
8
This is my first time stay ad is hotel. It recommented by my mother in law. She stays here more dan 3 times. We liked tis hotel cos the staff are friendly but the receptionist staff are rude and no manners. The breakfast buffet are alright, need to change food everyday. If not everyday the same. For the room i liked it very much, is big n comfortable. The toilet are big too. I think for the next trip, will be back in the same hotel.
Shopping Tip: My children aunty n uncle also liked his hotel too. 5 min walk to shopping mall. And 2 min walk to market, we dont need to take any cab.
Khoo G. Families with young children Singapore, February 12, 2013
lovely hotel and great location

rooms is big and location is great
6.7
Lovely hotel to stay with family and young children or eldely as the location is great surrounding are shopping and walking distance can be reach to big c , siam paragon , centre world , fashion mall . the rooms is big there is kitchen attach you can ever do cooking if is tried to go out for dinner .great hotel will book again if i travel to bangkok again .
Lee P. Families with older children Malaysia, February 12, 2013
Great location, room up to par

Location, fair amenities, friendly staff, prompt service
8
The room was perfect for me, my wife and 16-year-old daughter. It has just about everything we often used. We chose the hotel for the location and we were truly satisfied. We would choose the same hotel again when we return to Bangkok.
Jiahui G. Families with young children Singapore, February 11, 2013
great location, good service staffs

they have a small door that leads to the main road, they offer tea, coffee and beverage to all their customers at all times
8.7
first time staying there. huge room and was very up to standard. it has a great location and a wide spread of breakfast buffet. i had connecting rooms and that was really awesome. it felt like a big house to go back to every evening. however my shower head was faulty. it couldn't have the right amount of warm water. it was either too hot or too cold despite adjusting it to the middle.
Anuhya C. Couples India, February 11, 2013
lovely atmosphere with good surroundings

great hotel with good amenities
7.3
Great Shopping area's around the hotel. Hotel is neat and clean. Customer Friendly and Breakfast also very nice.
Arthur D. Families with young children France, February 11, 2013
Great hotel

localistaion
7.3
good breakfast, cleaning just so so, great room with a real bed for baby. We arrived late on our first day and they did not plan the babycot we had to wait for an hour to have it while our baby wanted to sleep but after that all run well. Staff very kind.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05