arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5735 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5735 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

8 Lau E.
Singapore
May 29, 2014
Good Location
Friendly staff, big rooms and great breakfast.
Pleasant.

9.3 Loh M.
Singapore
May 28, 2014
Value for Money for a Clean Hotel/Apartment
Centrally Located/Value for Money/Clean
second time staying here and will be staying here again if I were to travel to BKK. hence, without further explanation, you understood why. if you can afford Baiyoke Suite, you sure can afford Centre Point hotel, a better choice in my own opinion :)

9.7 Efrain B.
United States
May 28, 2014
Great hotel with huge rooms, at a great value
Location, rooms, swimming pool
My stay was very enjoyable, the city of Bangkok is very tough city, with lots of traffic and the heat, but this hotel is very welcoming. The swimming pool is great, not of chlorine, but salt water, it's a pleasure to use, I had breakfast at the buffet, it was quite expensive 450b, but the food was good, so I just made sure I ate a lot. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that visits this city, I had a room that was very big, with a nice view of the city.

7.3 Susan L.
United States
May 28, 2014
Adequate
Comfortable rooms and Super Staff
We stayed for two nights in late May after the coup. Our room was very comfortable and clean, but the hotel definitely felt a bit stuffy and dated. Paint on the doors was cracking and peeling, etc. However, the standard rooms are well designed, spacious, and well equipped for a longer stay with kitchen equipment, etc. We were in town only to do some essential shopping at Pantip Plaza, so this was perfectly placed for our needs. However, you can get much cheaper accommodation in the same neighborhood. We do commend the staff at the reception for being highly professional, friendly and responsive, however.

8.7 JIAN T.
Singapore
May 27, 2014
Value for money
Great location, big room and friendly staff
Room size is very big, friendly staff with basic English knowledge. Just opposite Platinum Fashion Mall.

9 JIAN T.
Singapore
May 27, 2014
Value for money
Great location, big room and friendly staff
Room size is very big, friendly staff with basic English knowledge. Just opposite Platinum Fashion Mall.

8.7 Joshua O.
Singapore
May 27, 2014
Great location, hard to locate main entrance.
Fast room making, Side entrance to hotel very convenient. Great location.
Excellent, but the rooms appears a little old. Great street food located just right outside the hotel.

9.7 Wei T.
Singapore
May 27, 2014
Great location and value for money
Location, Service, Quality
The hotel was located conveniently along the main streets of pratunam, with road side stalls, a 7-11 and massage shops situated right outside. Platinum mall was just a mere 5 minutes walk down the main road. Highly recommended for tourists and families!

8.3 Lai F.
Singapore
May 27, 2014
Not too bad a deal with promotion.
Rooms are big and clean. It's centrally located, close to shopping and eateries. 7-11 just at the doorsteps. About 8 minutes walk to the nearest BTS Station. Easy access to highways/airport.
Very happy with the booking.

8 John G.
Australia
May 27, 2014
Very comfortable place to stay
Location, room size, resturant
It was a good hotel for down time and really well located for shopping, the airport train and getting arond Bangkok.