Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4930 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4930)
Sort by:
Dennis O. Couples United States of America, July 25, 2013
Good location for shopping

Close to shopping malls, foods good, quite quiet
6.3
Not much excited with the Hotel and rooms as it old, toilet stink, and I think it need upgrade. But it has a very good location, near many shopping malls, Platinum mall, Pratunam, big C. Foods good at restaurant. Breakfast someday good, someday boring, but acceptable.
Nimal H. Couples Sri Lanka, July 25, 2013
A good Hotel to stay.Friendly staff.

Large room Friendly staff Except for the tall girl at the counter ! Location
8.3
enjoyable and comfortable Good location The pratunam market and Prantip electronic Plaza was located very close to the Hotel
Lina L. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2013
great stay

location, price and fast internet
7.3
Located just 5mins away from Pratunam mall and 10mins away from nerest BTS station. This is my 2nd time staying in Centre Point, and i got upgraded to a deluxe room. They are friendly and attentive staffs, and they speak good English. There is a awesome massage parlour (Number One) just across the road. I love Centre Point as they have big rooms with balcony, and FAST free wifi in room and lobby. However I do not think the balcony is child friendly as they have big gaps in between. Good range of TV channels and fully equipped kitchenette. I enjoyed my 28th floor stay, and will definitely stay there again.
Lim K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 24, 2013
Value for money

near with shopping area, friendly staff and big room
8.7
Overall is okay, the staff was friendly, very near with pratunam market,Platinum mall, Big C and central world. The only dissatified matter is the water heater, the water is sometimes cold n sometimes very hot.
Guan S. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2013
Room bed is big

Friendly staff, clean toilet , spacious bed
8
Lim K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 23, 2013
Value for money

near with shopping area, friendly staff and big room
8.3
Overall is okay, the staff was friendly, very near with pratunam market,Platinum mall, Big C and central world. The only dissatified matter is the water heater, the water is sometimes cold n sometimes very hot.
John B. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 22, 2013
For money paid simply un-beatable

Location in busy clothes market area but quiet at night, Polite Staff, Very Quick Check out.
9.7
Stayed a few times, I find it is the best value for your money. Compared to 4 and 5* hotels in the area beats them hands down. Great Hotel for small children. Sets the standard that other places should follow.
Lim K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Value for money

Value for money near with shopping area, friendly staff and big room
8.3
Overall is okay, the staff was friendly, very near with pratunam market,Platinum mall, Big C and central world. The only dissatified matter is the water heater, the water is sometimes cold n sometimes very hot.
Liau L. Families with young children Singapore, July 21, 2013
Good location for shoppers

Big rooms, good kitchen, great location
7
Friendly staff and great location for shoppers
Jiahui G. Groups Singapore, July 21, 2013
awesome stay

value for money, great location, clean
9.3
everything was perfect. i booked once with my friends and another time with my family. will be top on the list whenever i go bangkok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain


AS-AGWEB-3C04