Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5005 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5005)
Sort by:
Dorothy G. Couples Philippines, February 17, 2015
you get more than what you pay for

Big room w/ complete facilities, location, friendly staff
10
Staying in this hotel was never a regret. Location was really good. Walking distance from pratunam market, platinum fashion mall, bts station, airport link, central world, and lots of street food & massage place nearby. It's easy to get a taxi or tuktuk. We were pleasantly surprised with the room was really big With kitchenette. Staffs were really friendly. We were also impressed that they have this weighting room. We were able to weight our lagguage before going to the airport. Swimming pool was also good. It's not just an ordinary swimming pool because it's salt water pool. Overall stay was really great. Highly recommended. I will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Jacqueline W. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2015
Good

Big room, nice staff and near to Pratunam Market
7.7
Pleasant
Vivian N. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2015
I can say the standard do drop alot

location, Staffs Attitude & the welcome drink
8.3
They never help me replenish toothbrushes and soap everyday. And they never help us tidy up properly too. They always said they had renovated but end up it is still the same. Regards on their breakfast, everyday is about the same. I suggest them to change menu everyday or else it will be very boring.
Yao M. Solo travelers Singapore, February 17, 2015
One night in Pratunam

Service, Cleanliness, Location
9.3
Jin C. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2015
Value for money

Location, clean room and friendly staff
7.7
Kai T. Families with young children Malaysia, February 16, 2015
Good location and facilities. Value for money.

Hotel room, location and cheap room rate.
7.3
The 2 nights stay was good. I booked two x 4adults rooms. The rooms are big and contains kitchen area. The facilities include swimming pool and kids room, my 4 years old niece like it very much. I don't know the hotel dining as our hotel package excluded breakfast. The hotel location is good. There are a lot of restaurants and massages shops nearby it. It is easy to access to Platinum Fashion Mall too. I will stay at this hotel again for my next Bangkok trip.
Shauna B. Couples Australia, February 16, 2015
Great location

Gym, Staff, Room
9.3
Very comfortable and well appointed room. Friendly staff and great gym. Didn't eat there but no doubt is as good as the rest of the place.
Kong L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 16, 2015
Comfortable and convenient

Convenient for shopping and great parking
9.7
We enjoyed our stay, being in the centre of shopping and food in Bangkok. You can spend all your time around Pratunam for any type of shopping.
Jia J. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Location, Room, Scenery
7.7
Satisfied with such a luxury spacious room. The location is so convenient. Can consider to stay at the same hotel for the next trip to bkk.
Tay Y. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2015
Good customer service

Great customer service, big room and good location
8.7
The Staff were all very friendly and helpful, till a point you feel bad if you don't tip them. Everything was great at this hotel, great customer service, good location, clean and big rooms. The ONLY thing to be picky about would be the temperature. Both the Air con and water heater temperature are either too HOT or too COLD. Other then this all is great :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07