Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5818 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5818 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Ibrahim F. from Maldives
Groups
Stayed 8 nights in April 2016
Frequen
Low
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Clement G. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
So so
Old And needs renovation
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Chelsia N. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good hotel
Good
Reviewed May 06, 2016

SHUJUN Y. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Centrally located hotel within walking distance to Pratunam market and Platinum mall
Hotel is just minutes away from shopping Pratunam market and Platinum. The rows of reasonably priced spas outside the hotel is a plus point. However, do note that the furniture of the hotel is a little old.
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Fong P. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Awesome stay
Cannot recall how many times I stayed with CentrePoint Pratunam Hotel already. This is my must-stay hotel every leisure trip to BKK. Love the spacious room and location. Highly recommended.
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Michelle C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Overall a satisfactory stay
We were in bangkok between 27th april and 1st may. Weather was very hot and humid. But the last 2nd day, it rained and it was cooler. We (3 adults) stayed in the deluxe family room (2 queen beds) on the 11th floor, spacious area n comfortable beds. Aircon was powerful n almost no noise. Bathroom space reasonable. However, i think they have seperate shower and bathtub. And at least equip the pantry with dishwashing detergent and sponge. The cupboards are cracking and old (eventhough it was repainted) and the wardrobe cannot close properly. Breakfast spread was not wide and tasted OK. Should at least have Thai local favs, such as soup based noodles with meatballs and fishballs. Location of the hotel is smack near to the main road, which was always congested with heavy traffic. The nearest train station was BTS Ratchatewi, about 8 min walk. Diagonally opposite is platinum fashion mall. There were many street food and eateries along the road. It's about 10 min walk to palladium mall and between 10 min and 15 min walk to Central world shopping mall. We paid averagely 150 baht for cab rides without meter one way to & fro hotel whereby if you were to take cab running on meter, the average is around 50 baht. We use cab from Chatuchak market, to emporium shopping mall, to sukhumvit soi 1, from siam Paragon and from central world. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Reviewed May 02, 2016

wong L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good
Comfortable
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Leong F. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Hotel room too old need to renovation but still ok with the stay .....
Hotel location is good ,but the room floor and toilet must renovation and bed at list 4 pillow for a queen size bed ,only 2 pillow and the pillow is flat abit difficult to sleep .
Reviewed May 01, 2016

Jean C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Great stay
2nd stay at this place. Service was excellent. Felt like home. They do take every customer request seriously and action was taken immediately. Thanks to the team of centrepoint for my great stay.
Reviewed May 01, 2016

shmuel Y. from Israel
Families with older children
Stayed one night in February 2016
great as usuall
best location . good price
Reviewed April 30, 2016