My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Hotel Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3629 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3629)
Sort by:
Zhenhan C. Business travelers Singapore, August 24, 2011
Bad Customer Service & Bad Attitude

Room size is good
4.7
The link from the convenient store to the main road is closed due to the closure of the store. Had to walk a big round to get to the main road. The side road linking to the hotel is not safe enough. Not going to patronize this hotel anymore.
Irene N. Groups Singapore, August 23, 2011
great location and good service
7.7
great location for those into shopping as the hotel is just opposite the Platinum mall and Pantip Plaza. Within walkable distance to Central and a short ride away from mbk, Sian paragon, etc. However, the hotel may wish to look into varying the items served at the buffet breakfast.
Hotel Feature Tip: Coffee and tea is constantly being served at the lobby.
John H. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2011
Great location,

Lovely hotel and service
8
My 2nd time staying at this hotel. Strongly recommend to all who love shopping around Pratunam area and Platinium Mall.
Tian B. Couples Singapore, August 22, 2011
nice location with lots of massage palour near by

good location, just opposite pantip plaza and near platinum mall
8.3
I always like to stay at centrepoint as it is at a very good location, pantip plaza and platinum mall at a stone throw away, beside that, just outside the hotel, you can see quite a few massage palour where you can go for your foot or body massage. One more thing is free internet in the room which nearby hotels, most will have a charge on it.
Bryan C. Couples United Kingdom, August 22, 2011
Great hotel

Fantastic breakfast and great facilities
9.3
We just booked a couple of nights but it was so good we decided on two extra
Zhenhan C. Couples Singapore, August 22, 2011
Poor Customer Service & Bad Attitude

Nil
2
We arrived happily at Bangkok with a warm welcome from my wife's relatives who are already in Bangkok a couple of days earlier. They accompany us straight to the hotel to check-in before going out for shopping. Things start to turn around the next evening when we were back from shopping. The person who was on the phone was very rude, did not even take our explanation. As my wife's relatives has a room in another hotel and you know girls have so much to catch up after not seeing each other for so long, that they stay in our room for longer time. What i want to say is the hotel staffs have poor customer management, when we try to reason, they did not even bother to listen. When ask if we can cancel our room, they have to wait for this wait for that to be in office. Really bad customer service. I would not go back to this hotel anymore.
Shopping Tip: There are many other hotels around this area, so better to try other hotels.
Annie L. Couples Malaysia, August 21, 2011
Great price & excellent service!

great location, spacious room
10
centre point petchburi has been my only & favourite choice of hotel in bangkok! affordable rate, good location with walking distance to the most happening shopping heaven in bangkok! it offers spacious room with bed, couch to chill and a mini kitchen if you wish to cook! breakfast in centrepoint is awesome, it has a great range of variety, that you will never get bored of it!
Anne W. Business travelers Australia, August 19, 2011
A Refreshing Hideaway

Good location close to all the places we need to go, large rooms, friendly staff, amazing breakfast, clean and quiet in the middle of a very busy marketplace.
9.3
We are regular visitors to Centre Point Petchburi and we love staying there. Yes, there are closer hotels to the main shopping areas, but the inconvenience is more than made up for the wonderful sized rooms that are clean and well appointed. There is free in room internet (which is must for me as my evening are always spent organising). The breakfast is truly superb and we have found it to be the best we have ever eaten. Even the room service meals are amazing. I am a bit of a clean freak and I just love how well kept these rooms are. This hotel also has kitchen facilities in most rooms, which is very convenient for longer stays. The negatives are few, but one that I hope the Hotel eventually addresses as it is really the only negative in a host of positive things - that is, the air conditioning seems to fluctuate in temperature. During the night I find at times I am cold and then suddenly it is like the air con has been turned off. I have noticed other travelers finding this an issue too. The only other very small thing is, I just wish they would allow for more toilet tissue.... I find they are quite stingy with this!! But all in all I would recommend this Hotel to anyone - as mentioned we stay there fairly regularly and find it safe, clean, quiet with great facilities.
Then Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 18, 2011
Hotel dan layanan yang bagus disertai senyuman

Deket dgn pasar Pratunam dan Platinum Plaza,jual grosir pakaian.
8
Booking hotel sangat mudah melalui Agoda,tdk sampe 5 menit sdh di beri jawaban,harga sangat bersaing,tinggal 3 malam,dekat dgn keramaian grosir pakaian,mal MBK dan tempat shopping yg lainnya, byk jual makanan,hotelnya nyaman kamarnya luas,keamanan bagus,makan pagi enak.
Shopping Tip: Utk shopping,asal kita beri 3 item yg berlainan,kita bisa di beri diskon dgn harga grosir,jauh lebih murah dari harga eceran.Kita hrs pede,jgn tanya harga,langsung pilih 3 ptg dan suruh hitung,bila meraa mahal kita bisa menawarnya,mereka semua baik2 dan tidak ketus.
Todd A. Solo travelers United States of America, August 16, 2011
Right in the middle of the shopping

Location
7.7
i was on a trip to visit several friends and decided to stay at a hotel located close to the shopping district. this hotel is right across the street from the main computer mall (pantip plaza) and about a 5-10 minute walk to the siam paragan and central world and siam center and siam discovery malls and closer to the street markets.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03