or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4004 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4004)
Sort by:
Kathryn P. Families with young children Australia, June 27, 2012
Lovely hotel

Fantastic breakfast great location big rooms with kitchen
9.7
I have stayed at centrepoint 4-5 times now and it is always a comfortable stay. Would recommend the hotel to anyone.
Travel tip: Heaps of massage places in soi 15. Pantip plaza across the road with heaps of computer and electronic items available.
Vita T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2012
Good location, Good services, Good foods

the superior room is huge.
8.7
I am very satisfied with this hotel. The superior room is really big with the room rate that I've paid. there are mini kitchen inside the superior room.
Magdi E. Families with young children Egypt, June 26, 2012
lovely hotel

best features
10
i was very happy at this hotel because location so nice this really in centre of the bangkok room so nice big breakfast so nice swiming pool fantastic air condition so noce lobby ,staff fully help all staff try to service us its fully help we like this hotel so much
Shopping Tip: its so near to all malls
Lee K. Couples Singapore, June 26, 2012
Lovely Location and you cannot ask for more!!

Free Wifi!! Clean n big room!
9
My wife and I stayed in this hotel for only 2 nights. And we were both pleasantly surprised! Firstly, we took a taxi from the Airport to the hotel and were greeted warmly by the smiley bell-boy that speaks Malay. He must have thought all Singaporeans speak Malay! We were happy to be shown to our room at 12pm, as promised by the recept. Upon entering the room, we were very very satisfied with the cleanliness and spacious layout. As a matter of fact, the room would accommodate easily 2 more single bed! The free wifi is a definite plus for this hotel too! As parents, we were able to "FaceTime" our children back in Singapore. However, the room wifi signal is not very stable. The room also has a little kitchenette for light cooking, a reasonable size fridge. The location is fantastic and convenient as our plan was to stay in Pratunum area. Just diagonally across the road is Platinum Mall. Access to Indra square is a easy 10 minutes walk that is never dull, because you literally walk pass shops after shop. Eateries are every where. We had supper near Isetan which is a short 20 mins walk. MBK takes only 15 mins by tuk tuk. We are planning to go back in the first quarter of 2013 with our children, and we will definitely stay in this hotel. We would also recommend this hotel highly!
Rong P. Couples Singapore, June 26, 2012
Spacious room and great service.

Good english speaking staff, taxi hailing service
7.3
Location is near the shopping strip of Central World / Platinum Mall etc Good english speaking staff helps to ease the stay. The con would be the traffic jam right on the main road.
Hotel Feature Tip: Excellent free wii fi service in room
Hoo S. Couples Singapore, June 26, 2012
Good hospitality and good service

Good locations
9.3
Good customer service officer , friendly and helpful security officer , good location and and ambience
Lim F. Families with older children Singapore, June 25, 2012
Good location and service

Walking distance to shopping centres and massage
9.3
Good location with shopping centres nearby. After a tiring days of shopping we can go for massage or foot reflexology which is located just outside the hotel. There are a few shops to choose and the price is reasonable. The staff in the hotel (porter, receptionist, cleaner) are friendly.Wide varieties of food for the breakfast and it served from 6am to 11am.The room is spacious and clean. The negative part is the room does not provide coffee or tea Instead free coffee and tea are provided in the lobby.
Yuen P. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2012
Nice hotel at great location.

Well equipped - electric stove, microwave oven, toaster, electric hot pot/kettle, cutlery and cooking utensils all provided.
9
we enjoyed our stay. my husband and i have stayed here previously. this time we went with another 3 family members and requested for connecting rooms. rooms were huge and breakfast was good. they made effort to vary some of the items provided for breakfast. coffee/tea and cold chrysanthemum tea also provided at the lobby. it would be nice if they provide coffee/tea in the rooms too.
Shopping Tip: Hotel is in the Pratunam wholesale area and Platinum Mall is just across the road. Also near to Ratchathewi subway station.
Thomas G. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2012
Great Location

Walking distance to the nearest station and shopping mall
9.7
Liked the location a lot, just walked 2 minutes only you can reached the shopping mall for electronic gadgets, phones and clothes. 15 minutes walk to the famous Erawan Shrine(for praying). 15 minutes walk to the sky train station.
Jacelyn L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 24, 2012
Hotel with good location n ammenities

Location, service, big rooms
9.3
Best location with reasonable rates. Big rooms, good service from bellboys, hotel guards, will order taxi for you. Directly opp platinum. No complains at all
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel guards can order taxi for you to prevent you from being ripped off by the taxis on the street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02