Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5823 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5823 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Pham V.
Vietnam
June 17, 2014
Good location
Clean room, Center area, nice staffs
Pleased with this hotel, will come back for next trip.

ROSTOM A.
Armenia
June 17, 2014
joyful and comfortable
location , price , comfortable

kayoko K.
Hong Kong
June 16, 2014
city hotel with a swimming pool
good location , swimming pool
Goood points: The room was clean and big Nice swimming pool(not realy big though) Bad point: didn't have hot shower. warm but not hot. Considering with the price,hot shower is a must so I gave low garade about the facility

Sarah H.
Singapore
June 16, 2014
Very enjoyable stay here at Centrepoint
Location, rooms, comfort
One of the best hotels we have stayed in Bangkok. Rooms were big and spacious with comfy bed. There is even a bathtub and free high speed wifi! Will definitely return to stay here again

Lim H.
Singapore
June 16, 2014
A relax hotel with friendly staffs.
Big room, attentive staffs, fast check in/out.
Overall, a reasonable price for a big room for this hotel. it is centrally located and one thing must praise, the staffs is friendly and ATTENTIVE.

Norhuda H.
Singapore
June 16, 2014
Great, easy access to shoppig areas.
Moderately Clean, Good Communication Staffs, Location and Value for Money.
Been staying there everytime at Bangkok, never fail my expectation. Awesome.

Sonam P.
Bhutan
June 16, 2014
comfortable
comfortable
comfortable

Sonam P.
Bhutan
June 16, 2014
comfortable
comfrotable
cofortable

Aifer A.
Philippines
June 16, 2014
Overall, our stay was very good.
They answer every inquiry properly. Have a indoor playground for small kids. Allow guests to stay after check-out.

Daniel C.
Canada
June 16, 2014
Nice stay in Centre Point Pratunam Hotel
Big room, Central location, good service
I am always happy to stay in Centre Point Pratunam Hotel. We have stayed in this hotel for many times. Definitely will stay there again.