or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Hotel Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3614 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3614)
Sort by:
Thomas R. Solo travelers Australia, August 12, 2011
Love this hotel, great location, friendly staff

Rooms are huge and clean
9.7
I love this hotel. My wife and I stay here quite regularly. The only downside is the bathroom, the showers are a bit ordinary. The rooms are great however with great facilities. The staff are very friendly and helpful. What I like most about the staff is that they don't pressure you for tips like in other hotels, it's a very comfortable atmosphere and makes for a pleasant stay. My wife's favourite is the breakfast, it's excellent. The young lady on the omellette stand is a gem, very friendly and very good at her job. We will always come back to this hotel while it presents so well.
Shopping Tip: Panthip Plaza across the road and the Platinum Mall is within walking distance across the road.
Kathy S. Business travelers Australia, August 10, 2011
Great size rooms

rooms size, breakfast, location
8.7
For me this hotel is ideal. Its location is perfect for the clothing areas of Bangkok and as I get deliveries from suppliers during my stay I am sure the bell captain and his staff will look after them. At the end of my stay I can safely leave the goods there waiting for DHL or similar to pick them up. I have stayed many times and I always find the rooms a good size, well set out and the amenities provided good. From experience I get a room away from the roads as Bangkok does not sleep and the noise carries This time I found the conceige was some what disjointed and had alack of english speaking staff which has never been a problem in the past. Breakfasts are evcellent
Bernard M. Solo travelers Mauritius, August 10, 2011
near shopping mall and central

clean- value for money
9
nice hotel - central - shoppng mall very near ( pratunam shopping and food mall)but it's a service appartment, refrigerator empty should buy your own stuff.
Restaurant Tip: nice restaurants at siam paragon mall not far
Jui K. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2011
Great location and spacious room

Near the
8
it is not located near the bts so it will be wise to take cab to travel out. the hot shower was not working and the rubbish left behind by the previous occupants was not cleared. tv reception was also not good. room is spacious and the hotel staffs are friendly. location is excellent as it is within walking distance to the shopping malls and pratunam wholesale market overall, i enjoy my stay at the hotel.
Eng T. Families with older children Singapore, August 9, 2011
Counter staffs were not very friendly

Good location
7.7
the counter staffs should put on more smile, the security guards were more friendly. i was given 18th floor, the room is big but the interior design need to change. wide spread of breakfast choices. i like the wide range of massage parlour outside the hotel. go straight to "reborn" the lady boss speak good mandarin. she don't hard push their services. i like their thai massage, they use slow motion thai massage unlike other shop did it in a rush manners.the thai massage include face massage which i love the most and fell into sleep.i will go back to "reborn" for my next trip. do not go for "sakura" massage parlour
Tan J. Groups Singapore, August 8, 2011
great place to stay and staff were nice & helpful

Near to most of the shopping areas
8
clean and spacious hotel room. provide all the necessary items that required. the location is great as it near most of the shopping area. the hotel is also near to the mrt transport which only takes about 10 mins walk, is so convenient.
Alice L. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2011
Nice room with a smile

the lobby
7.7
This is a nice, big, comfortable room and nice location.
Shopping Tip: a place for youngster to shop
Alain C. Couples Canada, August 8, 2011
Always the best at Centrepoint

service, amenities
8.7
the centrepoint petchburi is like all centrepoint hotels, a notch above the rest. the service is excellent, the staff is bilingual and more, the swimming pool is very clean, the sauna is private so a couple can use it togeether upon booking. the food is first class and very varied. the location is a bit tricky being located in a very busy area of bangkok, but yet you are across the street from panthip plaza, 5 minutes from pratunam market, andd a stone throw away from all the major shopping complexes. if you have to change money superich is 10minutes walk. if you are looking for 5 star treatment at 3 star prices, this is the place for you.
Restaurant Tip: go to Bayoke skyhotel on the 82nd floor for a nice dinner overlooking Bangkok. Enjoy a drink on the 83rd floor
Jean-Claude H. Business travelers Luxembourg, August 8, 2011
Good location but lousy amenities and service

Location, close to downtown and Panthip Plaza
7.3
i have stayed at centerpoint petchburi on several occasions over the past years due to its location conveniently placed for my business ventures. i have noticed a gradual decrease in appeal of this place due to poor maintenance, lousy service, and overcrowding. the building was initially designed to host serviced apartments but currently operates like a hotel. due to this, the place has many shortages: little public areas, slow lift service, crowded breakfast area, and lousy room service.
Jia W. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2011
Convenient location and spacious room

spacious room with facilities, friendly staff, good spread for breakfast
8.3
my wife and i stayed here for 3 nights and found the room to be big and spacious. the hotel is a service apartment and comes with facilities though we did not use them. location wise, it is conveniently located near platinum mall and pantip plaza. a great plus is that the thai massage places at located right at the door step so you can straight away go up for a good nights sleep after your session.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01