arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5735 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5735 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

9 Keith L.
Singapore
May 19, 2014
Room was spacious, friendly staff
Location is good. Very near platinum mall, massage palour just outside hotel. Food and 7,eleven can be easily accessed
Very happy with the room and for the price I paid. Don't forget to use the side door to access the Main Street easier.

8 CHONG Y.
Malaysia
May 19, 2014
will stay again for this hotel
clean , and new for this hotel
easy access to shopping

8 Darryl L.
Singapore
May 18, 2014
Great location
Clean, Classy, Accessible to shopping areas
Just one word, great.

8.3 Ceres S.
Singapore
May 18, 2014
Convenience at a great price!
Located near platinum mall and pratunam market, Great food nearby, Friendly staff
Would be better if there is a controlled water heater system in the bathroom. Overall, very goof stay

8 Daniel K.
Singapore
May 18, 2014
.
.
The room is big and clean environment. I like it a lot, definitely make your money worth.

10 Paul T.
Philippines
May 17, 2014
Was excellent!! Good price, location, room
Breakfast was good Clean big room Friendly staff Location
It was a good experience.. Have nothing to complain about. Value for money too

9.3 Pranee Y.
United States
May 17, 2014
I will be back!!!
The staffs r very very nice and the room r big for the $$ close to everything. GOOD JOB!!
Supper fantastic!!! There is nothing bad I can say about this place. They got everything u need here. It will be my new favorite place to stay from now on.

8 Ahmed A.
Maldives
May 17, 2014
comfortable and superb hotel
cloase to shopping centres, family hotel, kids pool

8 SAEED A.
Bahrain
May 17, 2014
I spent good time in Bangkok & Phuket & Pattaya
1, Location 2, Staff & 3, breakfast
My stay was nice , specially for my wife , she likes shopping & all shopping malls was near our hotel like Platinum, Siam Paragon, BigC & Grand Diamond Plaza, also good Sea food restaurants was near

9.7 Fiona X.
Singapore
May 17, 2014
Value for money !
Great Service, clean and big room, value for money
I'm impressed by the service of the staffs as they are very friendly. I would also like to compliment the cleaner that make up my room everyday! Not only did she clean up my room, she also change new set of toothbrush for me daily and restock all the tissues and those items that I've used. The counter staff was also very helpful and friendly as I've got some emails that I need to print, the staff offered to help me print and send up to my room without any charges. Yes! At this kind of rate and with this kind of big and clean room at a good location. Really nothing to complain about. It's really value for the money, as I've been to bkk many times and stayed in various hotels, paying for this price and getting such clean and nice room , really very worth!