or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4139 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4139)
Sort by:
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, September 25, 2012
Great Location

Nice Service
8
about 500 meters (10 minutes walk) from ratchathewi bts station. it is very near (5 minutes walk) to panthip plaza, platinum wholesale mall, prathunam / baiyoke markets. the rooms are quite spacious and clean.
Tan G. Families with young children Malaysia, September 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Comfortable Hotel
9
Well we arrived in the evening and the rooms were ready. No problem checking in and reception was friendly. However the usual coffee was no more available.A bit more concern must be taken as those guess arriving in the evening actaully need the Hotel to provide some coffee too. Check into room and suprise there is baby crib available. So we use it but only to our surprise that the crib broke within an hour and sending the baby crying. We did not want to complaint but nevertheless the Hotel send a basket of Fruit with a note of Apology. Other then trhe above, we are still happy with Centre Point Hotel.Thanks We will return soon..
Koh S. Groups Singapore, September 23, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Near shopping
8.3
Nice location. When we came out from the back gate, in front of us is the IT Mall, which is also near Fashion Mall. Massage is just in front of the hotel. And the services is good as well. Thumps up for this hotel!!!
S K. Couples Australia, September 23, 2012
Great location and breakfast

No need to walk far to get back to the hotel after all the shopping
8.7
Very Good, stay very comfortable, convenient location, Breakfast sumptuous almost like brunch.
Leng N. Groups Singapore, September 23, 2012
Great location with friendly staffs

Spacious room and good service
7.7
Very nice hotel with good service. Staffs are very friendly too! Good location as it is located very near to Platinum mall. But the breakfast so so only. You can find nicer food outside of the apartment. Very convenient if you need massage. The massage centre is just located in front of the apartment. Anyway, Thump up for their service.
S K. Couples Australia, September 22, 2012
great location and breakfast

Very Good, stay very comfortable, convenient location, Breakfast sumptuous almost like brunch
9
Very Good, stay very comfortable, convenient location, Breakfast sumptuous almost like brunch.
Rashid M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 22, 2012
very good hotel friendly stall

convininat
9.3
great place to stay very clean rooms breakfast not tooo good
Aaron S. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2012
lovely hotel

location
7.7
this was our first time to bangkok and we have had recommendations about the location of this hotel from our kids who have came to bangkok a lot of times. location wise, this was good for us. its not too far away from a bts station but its far away from town to save us from the noise. taking a taxi to this hotel though was a bit difficult, at least from the 2 times i took a cab back. the rooms were comfortable and the amenities were sufficient.
Tanya W. Families with older children Australia, September 18, 2012
amazing hotel, friendly staff

close to many shopping malls, very convienient location
10
Extremely happy with the service and location. weve been coming back to the same hotel for the last 3 years
Anmol B. Couples Mauritius, September 17, 2012
Hotel Service & Mode of Operations

Nice location that's all
5
I was very disappointed when joining this Hotel for the main reasons which any traveller would agree with me:- (i) Hotel deluxe room was newly renovated and this room was though allocated to us as booked though management seems to know the bad smell of wood vernis (ii) We complaint & finally a superior room was allocated to us which was not though to our convenience (iii) No refund was made to us from deluxe to superior room thougg we were not at fault (iv) There was no appology from management of the hotel (v)On arrival we were asked a deposit of EUR 100, which we did not plan On all the above points I was very disappointed on the ground that though hotel was partly under renovations, we were not kept posted of same. How can one imagine that we book hotel stay for rest and enjoy the room which was under above conditions. However we did enjoy our stay as it was very near to the shopping area and food court at Platinum. Breakfast was good in the morning. But we miss again the swimming pool which was still under renovation.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take care of the above before booking this hotel. The drawbacks more out-weights the benefits and would not recommend same.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06