My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3942 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3942)
Sort by:
Thu T. Families with young children Vietnam, April 30, 2012
Nice hotel, good location

Nice rooms with small kitchen (good for families), friendly staff, good location, close to shopping malls (can walk to malls such as: Central World, Siam Paragon... in around 10 mins)
7.7
We spent 4 nights at Centre Point Petchburi and this hotel was really a good one. The hotel is not located on the main street, which would help avoid the noise from the street. It is located in the very central and crowded area so very easy to take taxi to shopping malls (Centre World, Siam Paragon, MBK...) but kind of hard to get taxi back since taxi drivers are afraid of this area. But it takes only 10 mins to walk back to the hotel. Friendly staff, nice rooms, ok buffet...
Todd S. Families with older children Australia, April 30, 2012
Totally Recommended

clean, large rooms, decent breakfast
9.7
very impressed with this hotel. won't be staying anywhere else after this one. well worth it!
Michel P. Couples April 29, 2012
Good location

Location
5
I found that place impersonal... Staff were not unpleasant nor pleasant. That means for me a welcome that is missing... Also the rooms are weird, in the sense that you have for example a streo system with casstee decks that have been unseen for the past few decades...with speakers to run a disco. Still the rest of the room is fairly dysfunctional... Breakfast in my opinion was appalling, with staff all over but nothing of substance taking place. Food very bad, and a lot of items out most of the time and not replaced.This place is very much overrated for me, and certainly not worth the money they charge. An air of snobbish attitude completes the tableau, and i will not be returning...
Shmuel Y. Couples Israel, April 29, 2012
One of the best in BKK

Great location and lovely staff
9.7
The hotel location in pratunam is very comfortable . close to main shoppinh places. always stay in this hotel the staff are very friendly. hotel has special exit to the main rose. breakfast is good . the rooms are big and comfortable .
Chaiyot Y. Couples Thailand, April 29, 2012
Great service apartment

Easy access to famous shopping mall
8
we stay there for two nights and we love the fact that the location is ideal. i can get to pantip, plaitinum, central world, mbk, or siam paragon easily. love every moment of my stay.
Shopping Tip: Love Platinum Mall. There are a lot of cloth for both men and women at all ages.
Samuel L. Groups Denmark, April 28, 2012
Very good Hotel

good hotel
10
This hotel was very good with nice pool and lovely smiling hotel staff, very good food as well, very good hotel Internet wifi
Jerome A. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2012
central to shopping, hotel was nice

massage place outside hotel was great
8.7
the stay was nice except for teh air conditioning breaking down however it was fixed pretty smart whilst they arranged another suitable room for me
Hotel Feature Tip: food was teh best I have ever eaten in bangkok
Kadek H. Families with young children Indonesia, April 28, 2012
Best best hotel so far

Room nice and big , Breakfast is perfect , supper Gym , and friendly staff
2.3
Overall I enjoy so much to stay at this hotel, so close to the shopping area,just the tap water taste so bad when you brush you teeth. But again...overall I would suggest to anyone to stay at this hotel.
Joanne C. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2012
Good location

walking distance to shopping paradise and surrounded by wholesale area, food and foot massage is just a few steps away
7
Its my only choice of hotel whenever i'm visiting Bangkok as its closer to almost everything and with big room, but reception staff was not really friendly though. Our room door is abit faulty as we were locked in on our 3rd day out (room 1210). Overall was ok
Cem S. Solo travelers Australia, April 25, 2012
Great location and friendly staff.

Location, staff, convenience.
8.7
i always stay at centrepoint when i visit bkk. the location is good and a lot of shopping and places to eat around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04