or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4111 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4111)
Sort by:
Mei L. Families with older children Singapore, August 14, 2012
Great location and services

good location
8
spacious room and clean hotel. this is my 3rd time staying here with my families. will visit again.
Boon W. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile

near to great shopping spots, staffs with good attitudes
8
Happy to stay at this hotel. Worthwhile. I will go there to stay again the next time.
Shopping Tip: platinum mall a must to go!
Kannie Y. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2012
Great location and service

Location and affordable
10
i have stayed in this hotel many times and i never get sick of staying there. the staffs are friendly and always greet us with a smile. the location is great and the room is spacious. the wholesale market is just within walking distance and the massage is just across the room. will always stay in this hotel when i go to bkk
Restaurant Tip: There is a non air con Thai restaurant just outside the hotel. The food is great and cheap. Must try. it is located just outside the side door along the main road (door open from morning till 9pm)
Chee L. Families with young children Singapore, August 11, 2012
Big and clean Spacious Room with Kitchen

Spacious Room and Kitchen is the reason i choose this hotel, as i have a 14month old boy travelling with us, he likes to run around in the room, and the kitchen is definitely a must to allow us to process the cooked food for the baby.
8.3
I would say this hotel is family friendly, if you have a child travelling together you may find the kitchen useful. I order the porridge from the hotel's restaurant daily for my baby, and blend the food using the hand blender that i have brought along. The kitchen is equipped with sufficient utensils such as bowls, fork, spoon warmer box, microwave oven and Thermal pot. And there is even a kid's playroom at the function level where i can clam my toddler when he is noisy. The hotel is not near to any bts skytrain, but you can always ask the hotel staff to call a taxi and they will make sure the cabby charge by meter fare. There are 5~6 massage parlor just outside the hotel main entrance which charge reasonably for a body and foot massage. For shopping, platiumn fashion mall is just a 10mins walk from the hotel.
Shopping Tip: 10 mins walk from platium fashion mall, 5 mins to Pintip Plaza IT Mall. 7-Elven is just next to the side entrance of the hotel. 20mins walk to Big C Super Market, Isetan Central world plaza.
Niam M. Business travelers Singapore, August 6, 2012
Great location big rooms.

Lovely hotel and service with a smile
8.7
This is really a great place to stay at Bangkok. As for the price, It has become more ex$$$ since the 1st day I stay here (have stay 36 times total) I got a wonderful big room complete with kitchenette, good television programmes, dvd player. I have stayed in a place that connects rooms at right angles, giving me more space and privacy (corner rooms). It is also situated at a very convenient stretch of shops with good massage, hair salons and beauty salons. The breakfast was good too and it has the spread of western and thai food. I highly recommend this hotel to all!
Guiyu T. Groups Singapore, August 6, 2012
Great location and good security

location is very accessible, friendly service.
8.7
The hotel location is very accessible, security and hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful.the room is clean but however this time round our rooms have small cockroaches.
Belynda S. Families with young children Canada, August 6, 2012
Great Hotel with amazing location.

great location
10
Been staying here for many years, Centre Point is in a great location if you are in Bangkok to shop and the hotel staff are friendly, the breakfast good and the rooms large. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone and I will stay here again when i come to Bangkok. Thanks!
Cem S. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2012
Very friendly staff and great location.

Excellent location for shopping and staff are always friendly.
9.3
Always stay here when in Bangkok. Close to shops. Bit of a walk to nearest BTS/MRT station. Also plenty of places nearby to grab a bite to eat.
Carl M. Couples New Zealand, August 2, 2012
Huge Rooms, Great location

Location
9.3
2nd visit to this hotel. Last time was 5 years ago and again we have no complaints. Good value with huge rooms, a little dated, and a great location in the heart of all the shopping. Very nice pool and a brilliant buffet breakfast made for an excellent stay.
Edwin T. Couples Singapore, July 30, 2012
Great and Good

Big size, clean and nice breakfast
8
The service apartment is very clean and big. Good for those who bring their baby to BKK. CLose to shopping mall and their breakfast is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06