arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5732 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5732 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

9.7 Roey L.
Israel
May 16, 2014
excelent hotel
Hotel location staff and children friendly
The hotel location is excellent, the staff is very friendly, the breakfast is tasty, and our kids played at the pool and the children club all day.. I would sternly recommend of this hotel…

9.7 xiaomin L.
China
May 16, 2014
the room is big size and the kitchen fantastic
good kitchen
its beautiful decoration ,but the kitchen make you feel it values . and the service quality is really good.

8.3 Raimund H.
Germany
May 16, 2014
A good hotel in the shopping area of Pratunam
it is located right in the heart of the Pratunam textile market, big-clean-nice rooms, the usual Centre Point luxury
easy check in, I could do my work in an inspiring environment, went put for shopping, received friends, had good time.... staff were were professional, friendly and helpful. I love Centre Point Hotels.

8.3 Gavin M.
South Africa
May 16, 2014
Very neat, friendly staff good breakfast
Clean, staff,food
Very nice

9 Tien K.
Singapore
May 16, 2014
Great location! Value for $$!
Great location.

9 MARIA P.
Philippines
May 15, 2014
IM IMPRESSED!
Service, Location, Security
This was recommended by my previous tour agent, but my tour agent never was never credible and always failed on his previous bookings and recommendations, so we expected less than what is published. But we chose the hotel since it was 4-stars, big space, had a microwave, utensils and self-serve laundry service and most especially fits right our budget. I was pleasantly surprised.. ** check-in was fast ** room is clean and super spacious ** service was great and staff super courteous ** Miss Nena and Mr. Pipit Sumpean went beyond providing service, they arranged all bookings and provided safety for us two female first-time Thailand Tourist. Mr. Pipit Sumpean even lend us his cellphone so we can all him when we needed to be picked up and taken to different tourist sites and never rushed us, he even held our things while we walked around. All in all.. Thailand and Centre Point is now one of my favorite places to go to and already recommended to my friends, family and office colleagues

8 Wee C.
Singapore
May 15, 2014
Good location, Friendly Staff, Nice Rooms
Good location, Friendly Staff, Nice Rooms
Good location, Friendly Staff, Nice Rooms

9 Pway T.
Singapore
May 15, 2014
Nice location. Excellence service!
Nice buffet spread, Centralized location Good service.
First time staying at Pratunam hotel. I must say, the experience is good and I will definitely stay there again.

6 LEE S.
Malaysia
May 15, 2014
Near to Platinum Mall
Good service , Convenience Place
All just fine but the hotel abit old. The lift and room door all are old

8 Azarah S.
Singapore
May 14, 2014
Excellent service! Pleasant stay! Will come back.
The staffs were very helpful, friendly and approachable. The room was spacious. They provide a frree flow of drink available for guest at the lobby. .
Very welcoming. A wonderful and pleasant stay. Great location. Value for money and i will definitely come back.