Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 5178 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5178)
Sort by:
Muhammad T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 17, 2013
The perfect home away from home.

Comfortable & clean room, conveniently located in Pratunam area, and friendly staff..
9
This was my second time (and definitely not going to be the last) staying at Centrepoint Pratunam hotel. Everything about this hotel is great. The staff is super friendly, helpful and efficient. Esp the front desk staff who always has a smile serving us even when we checked in close to midnight. The hotel is conveniently located less than 10mins walk way from Platinum Fashion Mall and the Pratunam area. Yet at the same time, it's kinda tucked in quietly at the corner of the street, so it's not extremely busy. You couldn't ask for a better location. The rooms are huge and clean, and the beds are comfortable. I will most definitely stay at this hotel again the next time I am in Bangkok. And I'm already recommending this hotel to my friends who are visiting Bangkok. Try staying here, you wouldn't regret it.
Report this review
Dina M. Groups Indonesia, September 17, 2013
it's very recommended

friendly staff, comfortable and clean
8.3
pleasant, comfortable, clean, friendly staff, near shopping centre and local restaurant.
Report this review
Elena T. Families with older children United States of America, September 16, 2013
It's was OK, you can find much better hotel

Only location
5.7
Nothing special, sweamming pool cold and small, staff did not give wake up call on time
Report this review
Hermanto W. Groups Indonesia, September 16, 2013
Good Hotel with good location

Clean, near shopping, friendly staff
9.3
Report this review
Rosalind L. Groups Singapore, September 16, 2013
Superb location and friendly service

Close to Wholesale Platinum and Pratunum, massage parlour and large room
7.3
Stayed in this hotel for the 5th time, tried other hotel nearby but this is still the best. Simple large room with superb location and friendly staff is the factor of my returned choice. Will definitely come back again.
Report this review
Lim S. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2013
great experience

clean, large, good service
8
A very pleasant one. I had a great time! The staffs were friendly.
Report this review
Mark D. Business travelers United States of America, September 14, 2013
Excellent service, location and accomodations

Location, breakfast and gym
8.3
Easy check in and excellent service as usual. The rooms are large, clean and well maintained. The hotel is in the heart of the shopping district.
Report this review
Josephine L. Families with young children Singapore, September 14, 2013
Great stay, good breakfast & location

The Deluxe Executive room is spacious, breakfast variety and selection is good, location near to Platinum Mall and Pratunam Market, hotel also has a children's playroom to keep them occupied.
7.7
Overall our stay at Centre Point Pratunam was good. The Deluxe Executive room is big and spacious, internet connection is fast, breakfast is quite good, even my husband who is a vegetarian has lots of choices. Its location is very near to Platinum Mall and Pratunam Market, and the hotel also has a children's playroom which can keep the children occupied. Staff are friendly and especially those at the Reception speak good English. There are a few massage shops nearby so makes it convenient for those who want a good massage after a day's shopping. There is also a convenient shop nearby. The only down side which I experienced at this hotel is the bathroom. There is a bathtub in the bathroom and water splashed out of the bathtub when we had our showers even though there was a curtain to block it. The water that sipped out made the whole bathroom wet and slippery which could be dangerous for young children and the elderly as the floor was marble. Also, the cleaner did not clean the floor underneath the bathroom basin. We accidentally dropped the soap under the basin and when we picked up the soap, to our horror, the soap has become so dirty even with hairs sticking on to it! So cleaners, please clean the entire bathroom properly.
Report this review
Hermanto W. Groups Indonesia, September 14, 2013
Clean and great hotel

Clean, friendly staff and CLean room
9.3
Report this review
Kgomotso M. Couples South Africa, September 14, 2013
Fairly present

Size,location and cleanliness
6.3
It was fairly pleasant, the only issue I had was on checking out, We had checked in early in and paid the amount in full,but on checking out I was asked to pay again, I tried to explain but due to the poor English of the staff they couldnt understand and eventually I had to pay again as I would have missed my flight. It was a serious turnoff!!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07