or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4126 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4126)
Sort by:
Cem S. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2012
Very friendly staff and great location.

Excellent location for shopping and staff are always friendly.
9.3
Always stay here when in Bangkok. Close to shops. Bit of a walk to nearest BTS/MRT station. Also plenty of places nearby to grab a bite to eat.
Carl M. Couples New Zealand, August 2, 2012
Huge Rooms, Great location

Location
9.3
2nd visit to this hotel. Last time was 5 years ago and again we have no complaints. Good value with huge rooms, a little dated, and a great location in the heart of all the shopping. Very nice pool and a brilliant buffet breakfast made for an excellent stay.
Edwin T. Couples Singapore, July 30, 2012
Great and Good

Big size, clean and nice breakfast
8
The service apartment is very clean and big. Good for those who bring their baby to BKK. CLose to shopping mall and their breakfast is good.
Rongan Y. Couples China, July 29, 2012
Great location, clean and big rooms

close to skyline, service apartment style rooms, good location
8.3
We only stayed one night in this hotel but would come again. the location is very good, with many food stalls, massage places, restaurants and shopping malls nearby. the staff is friendly and helpful. the room war large and clean.
Marc N. Solo travelers Singapore, July 29, 2012
Good location, spacious rooms, great experience!

Big rooms, central location, friendly staff.
7.7
Location was great with easy access to convenience stores, pharmacies, shopping centres and fast-food joints (for those lazy cravings). Not too far from the Payathai & Ratchaprarop stations too! The rooms were the best part. They were big and comfortable and made hanging out with friends a really nice affair. Also conveniently located near many good nightspots (by taxi) although when traffic is heavy, it can be a challenge to get back to. But then again I suppose all the central hotels in Bangkok experience the same difficulty. I'm definitely gonna stay at The Centrepoint Petchburi again when I'm in Bangkok next.
Nightlife Tip: Shock 39, Insomnia & Spicy are only minutes away.
Yong C. Groups Malaysia, July 29, 2012
experience

good location
7.7
room is quite nice and full furnish. good to have linking room. nice location as well.
Jia J. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good Services
10
The stay in Centre Point Petchiburi Hotel is very relaxing. Upon entering the hotel or leaving the hotel there will always be someone there to greet you and it feels like home. The service at Centre Point is excellent and i would recommend my friends to stay there. It is not far from platinum Shopping Centre and it just take about 5 - 10 mins walk from the hotel. It is very convient to get anywhere from the hotel.I would definetly go back there again.
Eric C. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2012
Lovely hotel at good location

U can cook in the room.
8.7
Good location Friendly staff Value for money Nice breakfast spread
Tong T. Families with older children Singapore, July 27, 2012
Spacious but aged

The room was very spacious with a kitchen sink and microwave which is very useful for instant food for supper.
6.7
The only downside was that it was quite aged. The bathroom can be improved with a bit of refurnishing. The most disappointing thing was that there were ants crawling in the washing basin, which is quite surprising in a hotel. But the location is excellent, right across the road from Platinuim Mall which my daughter loved the inexpensive clothes and it was right next to an IT Mall which I loved.
Anne W. Business travelers Australia, July 26, 2012
Great location with very good sized rooms

I like the location, room size, fantastic breakfast selection and friendly and helpful staff
6
I am a regular customer of Centre Point & I generally enjoy our stay there. We have been staying here for nearly five years. The rooms are a fantastic size & the location to the shopping areas is fantastic. I do like the fact that the staff are as helpful as possible & they provide a lovely body wash, shampoo and skin cream complimentary. BUT I do feel I need to make a few comments about this last trip. Firstly, the taxi situation in this area has become intolerable. We found it almost impossible to get a taxi to take us to where we needed to go. We also found that they charged us about three times what should have been the normal price (by the way, we have always had a habit of tipping taxi drivers, but this situation with the taxis has become intolerable). Also, the hotel is getting a bit run down & I believe they have begun renovations, there are a few chemical smells around right now - mind you these renovations are necessary. ONE MAIN PROBLEM with the hotel is the fluctuation in the air conditioner temperature - especially at night. It didn't seem to matter what temperature we had it on, the temperature would go from hot to cold on a regular basis & it was very uncomfortable. Some areas of the rooms are not kept quite as clean as they used to be - I noticed the curtains were very dirty and the bathroom was not as spotless as this hotel's normal standard. The final comment I would like to make is not one I want to make, but necessary. Although everything looks clean enough in the dining room, on this last trip & on our last morning, I believe I contracted food poisoning from the breakfast. I believe this to be so because I ate NOTHING else that day... I ate a good breakfast at the hotel and by lunchtime I was sick! I know this can happen anywhere, but this has made me a bit concerned for my next trip to Centre Point. I wish I could say more positive things... we have enjoyed our relationship with this hotel for a long time now and don't want to change

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01