Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5818 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5818 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Tore K. from Norway
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Verny good
clean, Beautiful and good service
Very good service and clean i like this and bin here many times
Reviewed June 01, 2014

April L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Really nice hotel with helpful staffs.
Great location, walking distance to platinum mall. Big room with microwave oven, fridge, safe box and big bathroom. Helpful staffs who were able to speak understandable English.
Definately will go back again. But if can have better pillows will be great.
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Tore K. from Norway
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Very good and clean hotel
Pool, clean and nightlife
Very good nice clean and very good service, realy like this hotel
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Klaus L. from Austria
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
jumping from flight to glight
this and that
stuff was very nice and very friendly. just the room standard was a little old and used.
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Lee S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Comfortable stay
Location, value for $$$, staff
Bit of a screw up on the first day. We booked 2 single beds but we were given one double bed room. They said no more rooms with 2 single beds available, but they set up a cot bed for us and offered to change room for us the next day. When we were there, we were affected by the curfew hours but fortunately there's quite a lot of street food vendors nearby where we can buy food from. There is also an outdoor seafood place nearby and the seafood is soooo fresh.
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Kanokwan S. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
clean and big room
close to shopping mall,nice pool, good service
almost everythings is good, good food, good staff,nice place,but just be careful with the door man on the last day we checking out we order public taxi to the airport(Taxi meter)and we jump in the taxi the driver say hello and say the price 500B after he drive out from the hotel. Normally the price frome the hotel to the airport its no mote than 300B. pleace double check with the taxi before u jump in it,and the door man at this hotel was very bad i knew that he got some money from taxi driver for he doing this.
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Muhammad B. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Hotel was ok.. Not what i expected..
Staffs, Food and close to shopping mall
Reviewed May 29, 2014

Emelie R. from Sweden
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Clean and comfy
Great waterpressure, comfortable beds and good location
Huge room wich was nice and clean. Good location near several shoppingmalls. Unfortunately the guy in the reception who checked us in was quite ignorant and rude but the other staff was nice. The guestservice staff was very helpful in getting us to the airport on time. He even asked us if we've remembered to empty the safe and had our passports with us, apparantly a lot of guests forget their valuables in the safe. Always good to get a reminder, he was very proffessional and sweet!
Reviewed May 29, 2014

Lau E. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Good Location
Friendly staff, big rooms and great breakfast.
Pleasant.
Reviewed May 29, 2014

Loh M. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Value for Money for a Clean Hotel/Apartment
Centrally Located/Value for Money/Clean
second time staying here and will be staying here again if I were to travel to BKK. hence, without further explanation, you understood why. if you can afford Baiyoke Suite, you sure can afford Centre Point hotel, a better choice in my own opinion :)
Reviewed May 28, 2014