Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4245 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4245)
Sort by:
Chee K. Groups Malaysia, November 11, 2012
Great Location

The Hotel location and facilities around it
8.7
The hotel outside is filled with Massage Shops and Pratunam Shopping is very nearby. The Location of the hotel is superb. Friendly hotel service staffs that welcome you everyday.
Shopping Tip: Worth your money if you want hotel that nearby cheap massage or shopping centre. The Tuk Tuk outside the hotel is super cheap only 100baht and drive you around Bangkok.
John G. Couples Philippines, November 11, 2012
Great location with huge rooms!

Very near to our massage place, access to main road, great service.
7.3
we have heard and seen this hotel since we come to bangkok 4-5 times a year. but this is our first time to stay in this hotel. we had to stay since most hotels in the area are fully booked and the rate was very good. we were anxious since its tucked away from the main street. to our surprise, it's not that bad at all. we like its location since its close to the massage place we always go to plus its quite near to the business places that we have to go to. there's also a lot of options for places to eat. the service though they weren't that approachable were good enough. they allowed me to use the gym even if we were checked out already. they even have overflowing brewed coffee and water in the lobby. the rooms were huge and filled with the usual amenities. i like the idea of having a kitchenette thou we didn't get to use it this time. i just don't like the 5" high partition on the toilet door, it causes you to trip and very dangerous. but i know this is for overflow concerns but not good for old people. over all, i would stay in this hotel again.
Jonathan C. Groups Philippines, November 10, 2012
Newly renovated hotel with big rooms

Great location for shoppers, with big rooms and breakfast we truly enjoy
9
My wife and I stayed in this hotel when we travelled to Bangkok early this year and we truly enjoyed our stay so I recommended it to my officemates for our trip early this month. The staff are very accommodating, the rooms are spacious and the shopping malls (Platinum, etc)are just walking distance. And even though the renovation in the lobby area is not yet finished, the hotel management made sure that it will not inconvenient the guests. We also like the breakfast very much, with plenty of choices. One minor complaint - we requested for a non-smoking room but you can detect that the previous occupant smoked in the room.
Travel tip: Try the crab meat noodles, tasty but reasonably priced, at a popular Soi 19 restaurant, around 30 meters from the corner of Petch buri, but be prepared for the long line before you can be seated.
Johnson T. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2012
Great Location

Service with a smie
3
Great location as its nearby to Platinum Mall and Pratunam Market as well as walking distance to central world and 4 faced Buddha. the staffs are all very helpful including the guards.the rooms are clearn and big,good value for money
Chin L. Groups Singapore, November 10, 2012
Good location with spacious rooms

Spacious room
6.7
Good location , walking distance to platinum mall and pantip plaza (IT mall) A couple of good traditional massage located just outside the hotel . However , u need to walk quite a bit to reach the nearest BTS
Shopping Tip: Go to platinum mall for shopping , there's also lots of small shops selling garments behind Baiyoke sky hotel .
Boon K. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2012
Wonderful Location for Shopping!

Proxmity to Shopping Malls, Night Markets, Spacious Hotel Room
8.7
I chose Centre Point Petchburi Hotel based on its location and the good reviews written about it. It was indeed as good as what i have read. The location of the hotel is just 5 mins walk away from Platinum mall and pratunum market but you will easily get "detoured" by the small stalls set up around the road and take longer to travel to your destination. MBK is further away but it can be reached on foot in 15-20 mins or you can simply take a tuk tuk or a taxi. There are also a row of massage parlours in front of the hotel, which is a necessity after a long day of shopping. I will recommend the shop nearest and facing opposite the hotel with Masseurs in pink shirts). The room is extremely spacious even though my room is just a deluxe. There is a kitchen fitting, with stove and microwave in the room. Not really required but it says a lot about the size of the room. Lastly, the staff are friendly, especially the bellboy who greets us everytime he sees us with a big smile. Really a value for money choice, especially for those whose main aim is to shop around the area.
Shopping Tip: The old building right opposite Platinum malls does have shopping gems of its own. Do check out the markets at pratunum too. Tale note that most shops open early at around 9-10am and some closes as early as 8pm.
Tham K. Groups Malaysia, November 4, 2012
Great location, large room, ideal for family

Near to the rows of shopping centres and massage parlours
7.3
Ideal for a short trip - eat, shop, massage, chill!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hire a cab from the hotel, not from the roadside, to avoid getting cheated.
Christopher K. Couples United Kingdom, November 4, 2012
Spacious Rooms - Great Location - Friendly Staff

Spacious Rooms - Great Location - Friendly Staff
10
I stay at this hotel every time I travel to Bangkok. The rooms are large and spacious. The breakfast buffet is excellent. The pool provides a good relaxation from the hustle and bustle outside. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is excellent for shopping for clothing and IT and Computer equipment in the Malls adjacent to the hotel. The is cheap street food available in the stalls on the street outside the hotel.
Lee H. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2012
comfortable room

convience
9
the staff are all very friendly and helpful. and the hotel are clean.
Shopping Tip: it just opposite the platinium mall
Darrell M. Couples Australia, November 3, 2012
Location is good

Location, gym, pool, free internet.
8
Hotel was exceptionall cheap for the location and it was easy to walk to all the major shopping complexes. The property was clean and spacious but had drawbacks the shower was very poor, room service expensive and limited, breakfast limited in variety but sufficient to provide a good start to the day. This is the only place I have ever stayed in Thailand where the staff were not friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01