My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3942 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3942)
Sort by:
Soo H. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2012
Great location and big rooms

The rooms are very big, comes with micro- wave oven, a big refrigerator, cooker, pans and pots... So you can actually cook your own meals.
6.7
During the check in is actually a very unpleasant one, as the hotel staff say that I had no reservation with them! I was very shock to hear that as this is not my 1st booking thru agoda. I had made so many reservations thru agoda without any problems... But this is the 1st time I had issues... Normally I only show the soft copy of my agoda coupon on my iPad to check in, so far no problem but for this hotel, cause they can't find any details of my booking, they want me to email my booking. But the hotel staff can't get the wireless to work on my iPad, end up I have to use the hotel computer to log in to my email to print out the hard copy of my booking. And all this is a waste of my time! The hotel staff are not friendly as well! Quite unpleasant doing the check in, but other then that the rest is ok with the hotel. Breakfast is fine with a wide selection of food and taste nice.
Chai H. Business travelers Singapore, March 20, 2012
Great location

Nice hotel
6.7
While everything is good only thing I would recommend is that time to renovate the room. It is getting old but for the reasonable price is still worth the stay.
Sok H. Families with older children Singapore, March 20, 2012
Great location but dim room

Location, free wifi and good service
6.7
less than 5 minutes walk to platinum mall. absolutely convenient. room is spacious but a little dark in the night. they can have 1 or 2 more ceiling light. security wise is good as there are always friendly staff around the lobby/recep area. it would be good if they could extend the side door hours, which leads to main road to 11pm (currently shuts at 9pm).
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are arriving the hotel with minimal luggage and before 9pm, instead of taking taking the small lanes to reach hotel lobby, can consider alighting at the main street opposite Pantip Plaza and enter by the side door.
Paphasaraporn S. Families with older children Thailand, March 19, 2012
On the main road and in the heart of the action

Great Shopping and Transportation at Door
10
right across the strret from panthip plaza, bangkok's best known it mall, you can access this hotel on foot through the entrance of petchburi rd or have your taxi drop you off in the large drive through reception area off soi 15. the property is great. the breakfast is truley the best i have ever had in my many trips to thailand. the rooms are huge, have nice flat panel tv's, a/c and safe deposit box. they also have balconies and laundry.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Stay away from Tuk Tuk's. Just take taxis. They are very cheap and nicely air conditioned. The driver's are less likely to spend time trying to get you to go shopping or for seafood. The Tuk Tuk driver's will all offer you cheap fares if you stop along the way for a little shopping or seafood. "they give me gas coupons" they will tell you. Don't fall for the oldest scam in Bangkok.
Hwee Y. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2012
Great location with big room

near to shopping areas
5.7
This is my 2nd time staying in Centre Point Petchuri Hotel.it is so near to the wholesale shopping centers
Si T. Groups Singapore, March 18, 2012
great location with big rooms

The room is really big compared to the price we paid for. The breakfast was amazing and it is just opposite to Platinum mall!!
9.7
this is the 2nd time i've stayed there and i will continue booking this hotel when i go back to bkk. it is just within walking distance to platinum which is a plus point. on top of that, just outside the entrance is a massage shop that closes at 1am! you can shop till you drop and head back for a quick shower and yet still able to go for a massage!! amazing place with amazing location that is near to everywhere! the breakfast is nice and the room is spacious!
Shopping Tip: Platinum mall is a must!
Wongduan R. Couples Australia, March 18, 2012
nice hotel , good shopping location

rooms are big
8.7
once again the shower would not give up it's share of hot water. Maybe they want you to have a cold shower after the chilli
Hwee Y. Families with young children Singapore, March 17, 2012
great location with big room

within walking distance to night market and shopping mall
6.7
This is my 2nd time staying in Centre Point Petchuri Hotel. I came because of the good location and big room. The hotel is within walking distance to night market and shopping malls. Outside the hotel, there are several massage parlour which you can have foot reflexology after a day of tired shopping. Staff is friendly and helpful. Room is big and clean.
Chen K. Families with older children Malaysia, March 16, 2012
Great location for shopping

I like this hotel because it is like an apartment and has a small kitchen equipped with kitchen utensils.
8.3
very nice hotel and walking distance to shopping malls. the buffet breakfast is good. the room is spacious enough for my family and the hotel staff are friendly and very helpful. most importantly they have wifi in the hotel room itself.
Wilma D. Business travelers Philippines, March 15, 2012
Value for Money

Walking distance to shopping malls
9
We had a great stay, the room was big and clean, the breakfast was good and the hotel is very near IT City and shopping malls.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04