Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
5461 reviews

4114 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5461)
Sort by:
Yi M. Groups Singapore, November 25, 2013
very worthwhile stay

large rooms, next to shopping area, reasonably priced
8
Report this review
Ke X. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2013
a very nice hotel to stay in. good good good.

location. service. room.
10
My 3rd time staying here. Like this hotel very much. Very big room. King size bed. Very clean. Nice room service. Everything is good. Try to get the high floor. The flooring is better. Free internet!!
Report this review
Erwin C. Families with older children Singapore, November 24, 2013
Clean, large room

Clean, Large Room, Central Location
6.3
We booked two rooms, rooms are big and clean. 21" tv is too small for the room. 1 bathroom slipper provided only, have to request for another. One room comes with 'welcome' apple & banana, the other without. Taxi service counter was quite rude with her replies when we asked for a taxi to JJ market. She quote 300baht, she tell us to get our own taxi if we feel she is cheating on us. We go a taxi via meter for 87baht (gave driver 100baht), return trip was 150baht during peak hour.
Report this review
Samuel N. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Not bad for a short getaway

Close to shopping area, massage centres and public transport
6.7
It was quite an ok experience, except that we had a dirty bedsheet on the moment we checked in. Did not have ironing facilities too. Nevertheless, it was a good location for the hotel.
Report this review
Boon H. Families with young children Singapore, November 24, 2013
Great for shopping, attentive staff

Location, comfortable room, great service
9
My only gripe is that the air con was sometimes too hot and sometimes too cold. I woke up in the middle of the night to adjust it up, since I was sleeping directly under it.
Report this review
Shu W. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2013
comfortable stay

location, location, location
8
very comfortable stay, with good gym facilities. no unpleasant experience for a first time stay.
Report this review
Li M. Groups Singapore, November 24, 2013
Wonderful trip

large rooms, near to shopping and food
6.7
staff was pretty helpful, rooms were superb, will consider staying here again
Report this review
Brian S. Groups Australia, November 23, 2013
Comfortable and affordable

good staff ; great breakfast ; large clean rooms
8.3
Report this review
Annie Y. Families with older children Singapore, November 23, 2013
Safe time to everywhere

Location, Room n cleanliness
9
Great stay and shopping trip. We would be back again anytime very soon
Report this review
Laplanche P. Couples France, November 22, 2013
confortable hotel

quiet, spacious, near shopping center
9
Spacious king side bed at 12 th floor pool side: quiet, top service, clean, extra bed is available in 5 minutes, fridge with 3 bottles water, tv, microwave, kettle, air cond silent, large balcony (ch 1211) view on Bayoke sky and salt pool 8th floor, good value !
Report this review
Previous page 1671 - 1680 of 4114 reviews Next page
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02