arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5776 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5776 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Raimund H.
Germany
May 16, 2014
A good hotel in the shopping area of Pratunam
it is located right in the heart of the Pratunam textile market, big-clean-nice rooms, the usual Centre Point luxury
easy check in, I could do my work in an inspiring environment, went put for shopping, received friends, had good time.... staff were were professional, friendly and helpful. I love Centre Point Hotels.

Gavin M.
South Africa
May 16, 2014
Very neat, friendly staff good breakfast
Clean, staff,food
Very nice

Tien K.
Singapore
May 16, 2014
Great location! Value for $$!
Great location.

MARIA P.
Philippines
May 15, 2014
IM IMPRESSED!
Service, Location, Security
This was recommended by my previous tour agent, but my tour agent never was never credible and always failed on his previous bookings and recommendations, so we expected less than what is published. But we chose the hotel since it was 4-stars, big space, had a microwave, utensils and self-serve laundry service and most especially fits right our budget. I was pleasantly surprised.. ** check-in was fast ** room is clean and super spacious ** service was great and staff super courteous ** Miss Nena and Mr. Pipit Sumpean went beyond providing service, they arranged all bookings and provided safety for us two female first-time Thailand Tourist. Mr. Pipit Sumpean even lend us his cellphone so we can all him when we needed to be picked up and taken to different tourist sites and never rushed us, he even held our things while we walked around. All in all.. Thailand and Centre Point is now one of my favorite places to go to and already recommended to my friends, family and office colleagues

Wee C.
Singapore
May 15, 2014
Good location, Friendly Staff, Nice Rooms
Good location, Friendly Staff, Nice Rooms
Good location, Friendly Staff, Nice Rooms

Pway T.
Singapore
May 15, 2014
Nice location. Excellence service!
Nice buffet spread, Centralized location Good service.
First time staying at Pratunam hotel. I must say, the experience is good and I will definitely stay there again.

LEE S.
Malaysia
May 15, 2014
Near to Platinum Mall
Good service , Convenience Place
All just fine but the hotel abit old. The lift and room door all are old

Azarah S.
Singapore
May 14, 2014
Excellent service! Pleasant stay! Will come back.
The staffs were very helpful, friendly and approachable. The room was spacious. They provide a frree flow of drink available for guest at the lobby. .
Very welcoming. A wonderful and pleasant stay. Great location. Value for money and i will definitely come back.

PURSNANI H.
India
May 14, 2014
Excellent choice for people wanting to ge the best
Service, Quality and size of rooms and location
Perfect and superb. No disturbance, security, comfort, location, breakfast, cleanliness are all in standards for a three star. All in all , for the price ITS WELL WORTH IT.

Huili L.
Singapore
May 14, 2014
Good Location
Great Location , Spacious Room, Affordable
Good location with side door, Few massage shops right directly downstairs hotel. Not very pleased with room service as it did not refill our coffee/tea , toothbrush sets etc.