or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4004 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4004)
Sort by:
Joyce S. Couples Singapore, April 23, 2012
cosy service appartment

like the location, just opposite platinum fashion mall and also quite near to mbk, siam square area. another good thing is, there are few massage shop just outside centrepoint, you can have some relax and comfortable massage after a long day of shopping.
7.7
The room is quite cosy and big. It is big enough to fit in 2 king size beds. Good for family. Cons: The air-con is quite noisy at some times. The breakfast serves is almost same everyday. Hope they can have some improvement.
Dario P. Couples Italy, April 21, 2012
All was perfect!

big rooms and good location
8.7
Very friendly people at the reception and everywhere. Can recommend it to other people because of the location and the service patrizia
Hotel Feature Tip: Very friendly people at the reception and everywhere. Can recommend it to other people because of the location and the service patrizia
Thomas J. Couples United Kingdom, April 21, 2012
Nice looking hotel. If you can get in on time

Staff spoke clear English, Good breakfast
7.7
Well I arrived with a friend who had already checked in, They offered agoda's rate on check in, but as we all prefer, book with Agoda. I still to this day have no idea why it took them nearly an hour of fussing on the computer to have me checked into a room. The hotel lobby, lift, hall way etc very clean and tidy. Room was acceptable, 90% clean. I was not happy at all when just after 1hr in the room I had the cleaner knock the door, entered the room and cleaned the smoke detector, hoovered it! yes it only took 2 minutes, could they have done that before I checked in! that also made me believed I had been given an old room that hadn't been used for some time. They used the old fashion style AC, big noise machine on the wall, not great, took about 15min to cool the room, maybe I was given an average room, older room?????? The swimming pool area looked very nice, but the pool was maybe only 5ft so it's not that much fun, the Jacuzzi also not great, but really the outdoor pool area is very beautiful. So I payed around $200 for my short stay, it's hard to believe they still wanted a 1000 thb deposit for each night! oh my budda Over all with the very slow check in and me having to pay a deposit for each night stayed. I was not impressed. Location AMAZING. good value for money ??? Hmmmmm. Would I recommend it ? well if you need this location computer city , it's worth it. Overall were you satisfied with your stay at this hotel???? NO , I felt like they did not want young Western men like me there. There were a lot of asian / arabic travels staying.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: next to Computer city
Keith C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 19, 2012
Fave hotel in BKK

good location, big rooms
8.3
it's not on the room service menu anymore but if you request for it, they still do a mean lobster bisque. the new side access way to the main road (petchburi road) saves a walk round the main entrance.
Shopping Tip: check out Pantip Plaza just across the hotel access via pedestrian bridge for all kinds of electronic goods and bargins.
Piet C. Groups Malaysia, April 16, 2012
great location near to platinum fashion mall

clean and safe
8.3
location is great. few minutes to platinum fashion mall. hotel is clean. there is a security gate in front of the hotel so we find it very secured. however the hotel needs renovation. furniture a bit outdated.
Andrew P. Couples Singapore, April 15, 2012
Always satisfying at Centre Point

walking distance to platinum, pratunam market, and awesome massage shops at our doorstep!
8
probably my 6-7th time back at centrepoint, even though the new novotel is open. spacious rooms, save space on bringing our own soap and shampoo as everything is provided in the bathroom, and smells amazing too. breakfast selection is also very wide. and changes everyday. 7/10 for taste. one con is that the hifi is no longer provided. no local thai pop stations to listen to!!
Theodore T. Business travelers Singapore, April 13, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Good Service
7.7
Great hotel with great service, always stay at centre point whenever i am in bangkok. close by seven eleven and just behind siam paragon. next to platinum mall. easy excess to every where from centre point great security too at the hotel. baggauge handling was great too.
Rafael I. Groups Spain, April 11, 2012
Good location and big rooms

Breakfast, stuff
8
The centre point hotel is the heart of Pratunam area. You can can go walking to the best department stores in Bangkok. The hotel has also gym ans sauna and the breakfast by the pool is very pleasant.
Guiyu T. Groups Singapore, April 10, 2012
Great location,with great food and massage around

Friendly staff and security
9.7
there should be more amenities in the room, bigger television would be better and more lighting in the room. overall stay is excellant, location is very good and there is nearby good massage, restaurant and 24 hour convenience shop. platinum mall, pratunam market is nearby. will definitely stay there for my future trips!
Yeo C. Couples Malaysia, April 10, 2012
Warmth welcome and excellent service.

Cleanliness, Helpful staff, Wifi is accessible, Wide selection on quality breakfast
10
I'm always a come back guest. It has always been my top and only favourite hotel. It has always been great staying at Centre Point Petchburi 15.
Shopping Tip: all major shopping areas are within reach. pratunam, platinum, zen, paragon & mbk. one can walk to spa buri (end of road, where guards are) to catch a buggy (foc) to paragon and , wola...you see siam paragon, mbk, and discover the rest yourself..... also, opposite from the hotel, ther are great thai massage centre. go to the one closest to the hotel, they are my fav.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05