or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3996 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3996)
Sort by:
Kathleen L. Families with older children Singapore, April 5, 2012
Good location & lovely hotel & service

Security is polite & greet guest with a big smile on their face
9.7
I have stayed here for 4 nights with my 17 yrs old daughter and love the hotel and the service. Hotel staffs & Security ate friendly & helpful that make our stay pleasant. Hotel reception and the hotel rooms are quiet & cozy. The buffet breadfast has wide selection of food & the food is good and nice. I would stay in this hotel if I return to Bangkok and will definetely recommend friends to stay in this hotel.
Shopping Tip: The location around the hotel is very convenient with few massage centre right outside the front entrance. There are lots of nice street food outside the side door, 7-elevent stall, macdonald's, Top supermarket etc.. It is also short cut walking distant to Plantip computer centre & The Plantinum Fashion Mall just opp the hotel
Mervin Y. Couples Singapore, April 3, 2012
good hotel

near shopping with massage nearby
7.7
This is the third time i am staying at this hotel. I like its location and the number of decent massage shops nearby. It is just outside the hotel across a small road. The perfect way to end a good day of shopping for your tired feet.
Shopping Tip: This is the third time i am staying at this hotel. I like its location and the number of decent massage shops nearby. It is just outside the hotel across a small road. The perfect way to end a good day of shopping for your tired feet.
Yap M. Couples March 30, 2012
quient hotel

very clean
10
very happy will go again, service is good don't mind to book again. hotel location very conivenience walking distance to central world.
Helen T. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2012
good location, big rooms

nice big airy well equiped rooms
5.3
Quiet a busy area to get to by cab. Only small bar compared with size of hotel. small swimming pool with not many loungers. Very few bars or resturants in area.
Boon S. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2012
Good Location But Slightly Run-Down

Spacious Rooms, Good Hearty Breakfast, Friendly and Helpful Staff
7.3
the good points - the staff are helpful and attentive. the room is spacious. breakfast has varieties. wireless internet is speedy. security is good. good location. the cons - noisy air-con compressor, so at night can be a problem. the shower is 'temperamental'. it can't keep to the fix temperature throughout. so sometimes, it becomes cold, and next moment - very hot!, even though the tap wasn't moved. there were little cockroaches at the kitchenette/dining area almost everyday. once the room smelled of insecticide.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Unlike other new hotels that we stayed, all the taxi drivers know where this hotel is. Always mention near Platinum (Fashion Mall). there's a very good and most affordable Chicken Rice eating place across the road from Platinum Fashion Mall and the new Paladium Mall - in between the canal and the main road. There are in fact of few Chicken Rice stalls along there - go for the one with most people.
Belinda F. Groups Singapore, March 27, 2012
Great service

friendly staff, walking distance to bts and malls
9
third time staying here and no regrets about it! walking distance to several bts and malls. bell boys are friendly and willing to flag a cab for you any moment.
Iain C. Business travelers Australia, March 26, 2012
Good Location , Great Service

Nice Rooms Good Security Nice Staff
9.7
always stay here, nice place, friendly staff, good breakfast, great location for me, like the pool area... i feel very safe and comfortable here, its a home away from home for me.
Pit H. Groups Malaysia, March 26, 2012
Great locations and spacious room

walking distance to shopping district
9.7
Great location and spacious room, with swimming poor. Lovely toiletries with great scent! Friendly service crew.
Boon K. Couples Singapore, March 25, 2012
Great location

great location. near the shopping malls
6.7
great for shopping. rooms dated but clean. staff friendly.
Rachel P. Groups Singapore, March 25, 2012
Awesome location and great service!

Location, very helpful staff, huge spread for the buffet breakfast, strong wifi connection
9.7
I'll definitely be going back to this hotel if i'm visiting Bangkok again. Superbly located! Just 5 mins away from Platinum Mall. Staff were excellent. They conversed well in English, so there was no problem speaking to them and asking for directions or getting them to call you a cab. The room was HUGE. They could accommodate my request for twin beds as i was travelling with my brother. A bit bare though. There isn't a mini bar with snacks & tea/coffee available in the room. There was only 2 bottles of mineral water and a kettle for you to boil water. So if you tend to get hungry, there's a 7-11 downstairs. Visited the pool as well as the gym. Very clean and well-maintained!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03