Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4252 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4252)
Sort by:
Toong H. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Nice hotel

Location
5.7
Undergoing renovation now. Not advisable to stay until they notify.
Shopping Tip: nearby shopping is great
Christopher K. Couples United Kingdom, October 27, 2012
Great locaton and spacious rooms

Location and comfortable accommodation
9.3
I stay here every time i come to Bangkok. The hotel is ideally placed for shopping. The rooms are large, clean and comfortable and the staff are very friendly.
Yifang Y. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2012
My favourite hotel to stay in bkk

good location, great service
10
Extremely pleasant, the hotel is undergoing some renovations, but they have clear signs on where to go for the side entrance.
Lau Y. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2012
Not bad hotel

near many massage parlour
6.3
hotel located near shopping area and many massage parlour nearby to help with the tiredness of the day's walking. Only thing is that because the hotel is located in the central district and traffic can be quite bad there, tuks tuks and taxi often refuse to send you back.
Martin K. Couples United States of America, October 26, 2012
Nice styling and rooms you could live in

Directly across the street from Panthip Plaza
10
i wrote a huge review and the site timed out, so here's the short version. it's a recommended stay. the centre point is the first hotel i stayed in when visiting bangkok for the first time 8 years ago and continues to impress. the room is basically a studio apartment complete with a kitchen corner with table, a work desk, television and comfortable bed. nice city view. good room service and in the heart of the city. a 10 minute walk from baiyoke tower (the tallest buidling in bangkok) so you will never feel lost. only negative is it's about 15-20 minute walk from the closest bts station (the skytrain). but there are plenty of motorbike taxis, tuk tuks and regular taxis always near.
Shopping Tip: directly across the street from panthip plaza (biggest electronic/software/etc) mall in bangkok and next to that is platinum which has incredible shopping bargins for clothes and accessories. a 15 minute walk will land you at central world mall, one of, if not the biggest mall in bangkok. movies, high end shopping and all the restaurants you would ever need or want.
Yung K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 25, 2012
Spacious room

Location suit me
9
I had also stayed in this apartment when I am in bangkok... I have used to the area and also love it so much...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nil
Chong H. Families with older children Singapore, October 21, 2012
Newly renovated, clean and modern

interior deco, new wallpaper, good lighting
9.3
We love this newly renovated hotel. We stayed in two connected deluxe rooms which are spacious and clean. Wall is covered with Thai traditional-motive wallpaper. A nice mixture of modern and classical feel. All the counter staff are cheerful and helpful. They are well prepared with loads of informative, ready to answer any query you may have. Most importantly, the location is superb, very central and convenient.
Shopping Tip: We found the massage nearby the hotel (at the road side just outside the hotel) offer authentic traditional Thai massage. Five of us enjoyed very much.
Evelyn K. Families with older children Slovenia, October 21, 2012
Good Location & Spacious Room

Massage Parlour & Hair Salon near hotel entrance
8.3
Enjoyed my 3 nights at the hotel, breakfast was good. Staffs are very friendly, polite and they can speak English. Room is too big for 2 of us. The only con is that hard to control the water temperature in the washroom, either too hot or cold. There is a side entrance along the main street (open fr 9am-9pm) for easy access to shopping area. Platinum mall is just opposite the side entrance. Many massage parlours and hair salons are along the main entrance.
Shopping Tip: Massage parlour (open till 2am) and hair salons (open till 12midnite) along the hotel main entrance:- Foot massage: 200 baht Hair wash & dry: 200 baht Taxi fare to airport: 220 baht (meter) + 45 + 25 (toll via highway) Journey takes abt ~30mins to airport w/o jam on sunday morning
Shee H. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2012
Great location with good services with a smile

Walking distance to pratunam market, Platinum mall, etc.... its a service apartment hence the rooms are really big
8
My 2 nights stay with Centerpoint Petchburi was great. The staffs are all very helpful including the guards which will help to call taxi for us and are all by meter. The rooms are clean and big.... Cons are the heater in my room is not working well but other than that everything is fine. This is my 3rd time stay with Centerpoint Petchburi and i will return back
Raul M. Couples Philippines, October 21, 2012
Nice hotel

value for money, clean, has kitchen and facilities, near shopping areas, has good staff
9
Not so expense but comfortable, good value for money. Staff were very helpful and very accommodating.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06