Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 5179 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5179)
Sort by:
Yap C. Groups Malaysia, April 28, 2015
Fantastic experience!

good location, comfortable room and friendly staff
9.7
Location wise. convenient and an ideal side door easily access to the main road and shopping mall. 10 minutes walk to Pratunam market. 15-20 minutes to Siam square, Siam Paragon, MBK and Big C. Spacious comfortable room with kitchenett attached. Two queen beds are clean and soft. Stable and strong wifi in the room. Free hot drinks and cold chrtsanthemum tea are provided all day long at the lobby. We felt so relaxing and cool with this welcoming drinks when back from outside at this hot season. Though this does not cost much, it is the thought that count! Staff are pleasant and friendly. A big thank you to all of them esp. To the guy at the support counter. My sisiter's handbag was beinng slashed and lost all her valuables at Pratunam market. He has no hesitation in assisting us whenever we need. We requested for late check out till 4p.m., but due to the bad weather and traffic jam, we were late by 2 hours when reached hotel. However, the hotel did not charge us any extra. Advice to ladies. : Beware of the pickpockets! They are so smart and expert that they can slash your bag and take all the valuables without your notice. Never ever hang your bag at the shoulder, use sling bag and hang it in front!
Report this review
Azmat U. Business travelers Pakistan, April 27, 2015
Outside room is no AC. Hotel location is no good

Breakfast , lobby, staff.
6.3
So so
Report this review
Yng W. Groups Singapore, April 27, 2015
Not my first time staying here

location, price, room size
7.3
overall it was good. only one factor that i was a bit unhappy was the attitude of one of the staff there. either then that the hotel is good with a good thai message place just located at the side door. walk out of the side door turn right and in a few steps u will see a message place which is very good!!!
Report this review
Yng W. Groups Singapore, April 27, 2015
not my first time staying here

location, price, room size
7.7
overall it was good. only one factor that i was a bit unhappy was the attitude of one of the staff there. either then that the hotel is good with a good thai message place just located at the side door. walk out of the side door turn right and in a few steps u will see a message place which is very good!!!
Report this review
Sarah A. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2015
Comfy room and great location!

Location, staff and spacious room
8.3
Great location.. Easy access to platinum mall and surrounded with a good selection of Thai massage spa and it is open till 2am!
Report this review
Yaoqi H. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2015
pratunam centre point

gd location gd space gd food
7.7
great!
Report this review
Zhongyue H. Groups Singapore, April 26, 2015
We like it!

Good location, good staffs and good security
9.7
Report this review
Unchalee W. Couples Netherlands, April 24, 2015
The hotel is clean, comfortable and good location

Location, clean, comfortable
7.3
The room is good, clean and comfortable. The lication is perfect. Hotel staffs are friendly. The reception are friendly but I think can work more efficient so the customers don't have to wait too long to be helped. We stayed in April 3 times in this hotel and have requestef on the internet for a room with the view of Shibuya. 1st stay we just got a room from the other side. Before we left we requested the same again for our 2nd a few weeks later, the reception noted that but we did not get the room we asked for. We tried again for our 3rd stay a few weeks later, they promised to give us the requested room. When we got here, it went wrong again. It's obvious to us that they can't manage the request so well. In the end we just gave up.
Report this review
Aik H. Groups Malaysia, April 21, 2015
Location not too bad. Many Massage parlor around

Massage, location, food
7.7
The distance to Pratunam market is about 10 min. a lot of massage parlor once you have step out of the hotel. The hotel is not very new.
Report this review
Myat Y. Families with young children Myanmar, April 19, 2015
Excellent location

Location,staff performance and room comfort.
9.3
Wi-fi is too weak.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05