Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
5461 reviews

4114 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5461)
Sort by:
Jian Z. Solo travelers China, October 8, 2015
Good place to stay, comfortable and spacious

location, comforable room and service
7.3
I will come back again
Report this review
Goh B. Groups Singapore, October 8, 2015
Service excellence

Location service and smoking rooms
8.3
Very happy with the transport service provided. Nina ( the manager ) of the transport service not only provide us the good service but also treated the guest like long lost friends. Even provide Lunch for us as we check out late and need to rush to catching our flight. We were also very astounding that on 1 occasion when we need to book a round trip around several location in Bangkok and at the last moment ask the driver ( very friendly uncle ) to go back home as we will not need him to send us back. About 1.5 hour later . Nina call my mobile and told me that my wallet have left in the taxi. She then offered to send my wallet to me but as I was on my way back , I rejected. When I arrived at the hotel, there was Nina who have stayed back to make sure that I have my wallet back and everything is intact... It was already pass mid night! I am sure I definitely will use the service again when I come back.
Report this review
Tom C. Families with older children United States of America, October 7, 2015
Very Comfortably Happy.

Hotel Reception and Service was Supreme,,, Food was excellent... Room was spacious and well appointed.
9.7
Report this review
Jau T. Families with young children Malaysia, October 6, 2015
Big room, Good location, problematic hot shower

location, big room
6.3
Room is big and clean, great location, a lot of food in walking distance. However had problem with the hot shower, it's either too hot, or it's NOT hot at all. Complaint to the front desk the next morning, wasn't fix when we came back to the hotel in the evening. Complaint again, they sent an engineer. The engineer did something and it was slightly better, but still it's difficult to adjust to the right temp. I'll give a higher rating if they can resolve this.
Report this review
Sue C. Couples Malaysia, October 3, 2015
Good location but bed mites

Location, Good Service.
5.7
It was a very good location for us. Nearby to everything we needed however we encountered bed mites.
Report this review
Sook Y. Groups Malaysia, October 3, 2015
Good location

Location, service & clean room
8.7
Report this review
Hong T. Groups Malaysia, September 30, 2015
excellent hotel

service
9.3
Report this review
Heng K. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2015
Awesome

Friendly, helpful cleanliness
9.7
Fantastic
Report this review
Chua M. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2015
Customer Service is Excellent

Located between Platinum, Centre World, and Baiyoke sky areas... There's indoor and outdoor shopping all around the area. Room service is prompt and quick to react to request as well.
7.7
I consider it a good experience. Though furnitures and kitchen wares are well looked after, still have to be careful when using provided cookware and utensils. I was nearly charged for the glass table top of the dining table that Cracked suddenly whilst I was having my meal. Other then a shock and some dismay over the request for payment. The issue was finally settled with the help of very good customer service manager. I would suggest careful usage. Services and cleanliness are excellent. I can't say much about wear and tear though. Also the prime location is a plus plus for people looking towards a shopping spree!!
Report this review
Peter A. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 28, 2015
Dissapoointed

Central location
5
We did not enjoy our stay and was dissappointed with the hotel which was old and not worthy of an 8.3 Fantastic rating. Breakfast was meagre but just about acceptable.
Report this review
Previous page 161 - 170 of 4114 reviews Next page
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01