Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4296 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4296)
Sort by:
Yu R. Groups Singapore, August 2, 2014
AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME

AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME
6
AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME
Mohammad F. Families with young children Singapore, July 31, 2014
Great value and friendly staff

Gym, Swimming Pool, Lobby
9
Great place for famillies, food and shopping area.
Chab K. Couples Cambodia, July 31, 2014
It's comfortable and feeling fresh

Best service nice staff comfortable place
10
Feeling great with the service
Lee M. Groups Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Great location, nice service & good respond

Good location at Centre of Bangkok, surrounding have many choose of food centre, very close to shopping centre too
8.7
Good location at Centre of Bangkok, surrounding have many choose of food centre, very close to shopping centre too.If next trip going to Bangkok again I was sure to choose this hotel as my 1st Priority
Hoey L. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Nice Hotel

Big Room, Dining area, Friendly Staff
7
It took us a while to locate the hotel when we first arrive from bts station.. The hotel room is spacious.. There is only two lift servicing 30floor, sometimes need to wait a bit for the lift.. Overall is good hotel..
Zhou X. Families with older children Singapore, July 30, 2014
Great graceful & helpfully service group!

Location,food,and service group.
10
100%satisfy experience,to me like a home in Thailand.:)
Shawn R. Groups Singapore, July 30, 2014
good location and service but some lapses

clean, helpful and polite staff, good location
8.7
We traveled as a group of 9, staying in 4 rooms. The check-in was supposed to be from 2pm onward but the rooms were only ready past 4pm. This was quite an inconvenience as we were looking forward to resting after the flight and journey from the airport. All 4 rooms also experienced problems with the water heating in the shower. The water would fluctuate from hot to cold. Not a huge deal but was a minor annoyance. Apart from that, we all enjoyed our stay here. The rooms were clean and always made up very quickly. The staff were also very pleasant and helpful. Location wise, the hotel is situated about 5 minutes walk from Platinum mall, with many eateries within walking distance. Several massage establishments are also conveniently located just outside the hotel. Overall, apart from the check-in and water heating issues, we had a good experience and would definitely stay here again.
Melvin C. Couples Singapore, July 30, 2014
Exceeds all expectations

Great location, excellent breakfast and service
10
Excellent service, breakfast and spacious rooms. The swimming pool however looked dirty but that's nitpicking. We're not there to swim, we're there to shop! Location is a stone's throw away (by Hercules) from every mall within Pratunam and BTS (train). All in all, my 7 day trip was great thanks to the hotel which exceeded almost all expectations. Will definitely recommend.
Frances F. Couples Philippines, July 29, 2014
Good location, great price

Price, Room Size, Location
8.3
Great location, Room size and best of all, the price! They also have good staff too!
Michelle E. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2014
Overall Pleasant Staycation!

Bellman & Counter service,Location,Cleaniless & Security
9.3
Bellman's eagerness to help if you need assistance to places of interests or shopping,explaination the difference of cost on travelling on taxi or tu tu,check in was swift, rooms was clean,scentless & spacious. The breakfast was average, food are either very sweet or very salty to me & my mom but overall was ok .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08