arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5736 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5736 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

5.7 Hui L.
Singapore
April 29, 2014
Good
Good location.

8 Lilian H.
Singapore
April 29, 2014
Clean & Neat hotel
Location, clean & neat
Everything was great about this hotel. Near Pratunam market and Platinum Mall. However it's far from the train station (about 20mins walk).

8 Jasmine T.
Singapore
April 29, 2014
Great Stay with Friendly Staffs
Clean Room, Big Room And Friendly Staffs
Very Comfortable Stay with clean and big Hotel. Very central location surrounding with shopping mall.

8 Jasmine T.
Singapore
April 29, 2014
Great with Service Staffs
Clean, Friendly Staffs And Big Room
Wonderful stay with clean room, big room and central location for shopping

9.7 Stefanie A.
Singapore
April 28, 2014
Fantastic
Location, huge rooms, good cleanliness, good service
It was a wonderful stay at the hotel. Near to platinium mall and shopping areas. A very accessible place for massages becos it is just outside the hotel. Oh.. Rmb there is a side entrance from the main road thou. Nice food area on the next lanes and along the road.. Near to Praya Thai airport link about 15 mins walk or to BTS can be easily accessible. Only the heater may be hotter and wifi could be stronger. Service of the staff was fantastic. Friendly and nice. Would recommend this place for yr stay.

8 Francis T.
Singapore
April 28, 2014
Value for money, spacious room & comfortable.
Good location, close to public transport and friendly staffs.
For those who love shopping this is one of the best around Pratunam. It is just walking distance to Platinum Shopping Mall, Pantip Plaza, Pratunam market and many more….You can shop till you're dead. You can find some good and cheap massage parlors just opposite the hotel. The room are very clean and spacious. Staff are friendly and helpful. Will definitely come back again and recommend to friends.

7.7 LEONG Y.
Singapore
April 28, 2014
Second time staying here. will be back again.
Comfortable, big space, near shopping area.
Great, very comfortable.

8.3 Kelvin K.
Malaysia
April 28, 2014
That's was Great
Room Size Big, Clean, location
Im stay there is for songkran with my gf.. Thats was 4days 3might... Actually once we reach quiet dissappointed ,because is abit different with hotel picture.. But nvm, the location is good.. Room is big.. Just abit diff with picture, but the value of money also worth.. We stay there have a great 3 night n comfortable. Thanks

9 Wesley C.
Singapore
April 27, 2014
Comfortable stay, and not to heavy on the wallet!
Awesome staffs, nice room, good location
The hotel is easy to find, it took me a good 20min walk from Rajchathewi (airport link) to the hotel despite me being in bangkok for the first time (and alone too!). Check in was fast, counter staffs were friendly and spoke decent english. My room was great; big, clean, comfortable enough for 3 people (if you all dont mind squeezing on the bed). Not much channels on the tv, but who cares? There's a bath tub, a small balcony, and yes, you can smoke in the room. Took a look at the gym, and it was well-equipped. Right next to the gym is the hotel restaurant. Tried it once, and it was average. Wouldn't really recommend it though. Choose this hotel, if your intention in bangkok is to shop. The hotel is within walking distance from many popular areas, namely (closest to furthest): platinum fashion mall, pratunam market, central world, siam paragon, mbk etc etc. The hotel is also right oppsite pantip plaza, which is next to platinum fashion mall if you have a hard time locating it. Cheers! And enjoy your stay! :D

5.7 Angela Y.
United Kingdom
April 26, 2014
Not what was expected. Disappointing.
Down stairs is more attractive, friendly staff, short ride to shopping. Food places right outside.
For what we paid we got what we paid for, however the hotel and room was not 4 star quality or even close. The room was supposed to be superior but was extremely dated and basic. Finding where done of the lights go off was an issue, as there not all in obvious places. The fridge looked filthy, the toilet didn't work properly (was continually draining and we had to keep refilling it) and a plug was loose on the wall. The bathroom had no real quality that I would of expected. The shower was old and didn't work well end I wouldn't d or tho see a shower curtain. I would say it was 3 star if generous. Having said that the down stairs lobby is much nice tho look at. The staff were very friendly. It's close everything you will need and MBK is a short ride way. Be wary if taxis that lurks outside they try to stop off at local businesses and try to push you go by things like suits but sure that's one across Bangkok. The stay wasn't bad & you can do far worse but it wasn't what I was expecting.