Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5820 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5820 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Darryl L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Great location
Clean, Classy, Accessible to shopping areas
Just one word, great.
Reviewed May 18, 2014

Ceres S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Convenience at a great price!
Located near platinum mall and pratunam market, Great food nearby, Friendly staff
Would be better if there is a controlled water heater system in the bathroom. Overall, very goof stay
Reviewed May 18, 2014

Daniel K. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
.
.
The room is big and clean environment. I like it a lot, definitely make your money worth.
Reviewed May 18, 2014

Paul T. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Was excellent!! Good price, location, room
Breakfast was good Clean big room Friendly staff Location
It was a good experience.. Have nothing to complain about. Value for money too
Reviewed May 17, 2014

Pranee Y. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
I will be back!!!
The staffs r very very nice and the room r big for the $$ close to everything. GOOD JOB!!
Supper fantastic!!! There is nothing bad I can say about this place. They got everything u need here. It will be my new favorite place to stay from now on.
Reviewed May 17, 2014

Ahmed A. from Maldives
Families with young children
Stayed 8 nights in May 2014
comfortable and superb hotel
cloase to shopping centres, family hotel, kids pool
Reviewed May 17, 2014

SAEED A. from Bahrain
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
I spent good time in Bangkok & Phuket & Pattaya
1, Location 2, Staff & 3, breakfast
My stay was nice , specially for my wife , she likes shopping & all shopping malls was near our hotel like Platinum, Siam Paragon, BigC & Grand Diamond Plaza, also good Sea food restaurants was near
Reviewed May 17, 2014

Fiona X. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Value for money !
Great Service, clean and big room, value for money
I'm impressed by the service of the staffs as they are very friendly. I would also like to compliment the cleaner that make up my room everyday! Not only did she clean up my room, she also change new set of toothbrush for me daily and restock all the tissues and those items that I've used. The counter staff was also very helpful and friendly as I've got some emails that I need to print, the staff offered to help me print and send up to my room without any charges. Yes! At this kind of rate and with this kind of big and clean room at a good location. Really nothing to complain about. It's really value for the money, as I've been to bkk many times and stayed in various hotels, paying for this price and getting such clean and nice room , really very worth!
Reviewed May 17, 2014

Poh T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Very pleasant stay, can't complain about anything.
Nice staff who attend to you promptly, convenient location and
My wife and I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights and it was a wonderful experience for us. The hotel staff were polite and helpful, and the room was spacious and clean. The hotel staff took great care of my parcels when they were delivered in my absence. I think this hotel is a wonderful place to stay for those who are not so familiar with Bangkok.
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Roey L. from Israel
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
excelent hotel
Hotel location staff and children friendly
The hotel location is excellent, the staff is very friendly, the breakfast is tasty, and our kids played at the pool and the children club all day.. I would sternly recommend of this hotel…
Reviewed May 16, 2014