or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3992 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3992)
Sort by:
Gueh J. Families with older children Singapore, March 13, 2012
Great location with big room

within walking distance to night market and shopping mall
9
This is my 2nd time staying in Centre Point Petchuri Hotel. I came because of the good location and big room. The hotel is within walking distance to night market and shopping malls. Outside the hotel, there are several massage parlour which you can have foot reflexology after a day of tired shopping. Staff is friendly and helpful. Room is big and clean. However, the hotel no longer provide bedroom slipper
See A. Families with young children Singapore, March 13, 2012
Great location and nice staff

near to shopping areas
8
Very friendly and nice staff around and nice.There are 2 entrance to the main street which is very convient.There are also rows of massage services outside the service apartment outside which is good after a long walk,we can go there to relax and massage.The location is near to BTS Ratchathewi Skytrain(10 minute walk).From there you can go to a lot of nice shopping centres and market.e.g: Platinum Fashion Mall, Pratunam Market,Central World,Pantip Plaza (IT gadgets).From there you can travel to any shopping around very near.E.g : MBK,Siam Paragon,Siam.
Siok K. Groups Singapore, March 12, 2012
Big room with good service staff

Big room and walkable distance to platinum. Many massage places just outside the hotel.
8.3
Short stay but good. Room was spacious for us to put our shipping items. Staff was very helpful. When we needed to check the weight of our total luggage after buying so much, the staff actuall helped us pushed our bags to this room to weigh. Perfect for us. One point to note was that it is not close to a subway station.
Kannie Y. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2012
A Hotel with a personal touch

Location. Staff are friendly. Room is hugh
10
i love centrepoint hotel. it is so near to the wholesale shopping centers and good local food. there are many massage parlors just across the street and they open till late. every night i will end my tiring night with a full body massage or a foot massage. the breakfast is great, it has a wide range of spread and choices. the staff are super friendly and helpful. the only con about the hotel is the shower heater.
April F. Groups Singapore, March 11, 2012
Clean and big rooms

Good accessibility to all shopping malls in walking distance
10
this is my second time stay in this hotel and its a great choice that will never go wrong. this hotel is a service apartment and hence u will find all the amenities of a mini house! its a short walk distance to all the shopping malls such as platinum, pratunam market, big c, centerpoint and many more! the only con about it is the walk to the nearest bts is about 8-10 mins walk.
David N. Solo travelers United States of America, March 10, 2012
One of my favorites

Great location
7.3
Great place to stay if you want to shop for electronics
Poh C. Business travelers Singapore, March 10, 2012
Great location but lack of many things

Most of the hotel staff are friendly and helpful
5.7
The location is great unfortunately the room lack many things. For eg, tissue paper, clock, there's only 1 pathetic pillow and no slippers provided unless we request for them. it's so troublesome. The variety of the breakfast is so little and the taste is below average. waiting staff very unattentive, does not clear the plates promptly. the hairdryer tripped on my second day of stay. it has never happened before in other hotels!
David N. Solo travelers United States of America, March 8, 2012
Always a good place for the money

Proximity to shopping
8
i always stay at this hotel or one of its sister hotels when i am in bangkok.
Lawrence L. Couples Singapore, March 5, 2012
Close to Platinum Mall and Pratunam Shopping

Service Good, Rooms are big and comfortable, Breakfast was excellent
8.7
The front desk was able to find out cleaned rooms even though we came in early. We were pleasantly surprised that the rooms were big and comfortable. It is really a studio apartment fully equiped with a mini kitchen in addition to TV, stereo, sofa. We came with friends and family and booked 5 rooms. One of the rooms was noisy due to windows that did not sealed properly. They were able to change the room for us. The staff was friendly and very helpful at all areas of the hotel: breakfast, front desk and bell staff. They got us taxis and gave us directions whenever we asked. Recommended for family and shoppers.
Adrian H. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2012
hate the location but like the proximity

proximity to shopping attractions, a lot of massage parlors below the hotel
5.7
Although it is of good proximity to shopping attractions, I did not in particular like where the hotel was situated. tuck in a corner where you have to walk through a lane to get to it. and if you are travelling at night you might have some undesirable characters asking you if you wan to see "thai girl show" blah blah blah. The service is below expectations. the front desk wasn't friendly and the service staff serving the breakfast hardly had any smiles. maybe underpaid i don't know. it is the land of the smiles after all. Also did not like that taxi drivers did not know where exactly the hotel is. apparently there is another building call centre point too. too confusing if you ask me. Taxi drivers in thailand suck big time too. waited for an hour for a cab and then when we got on he say go on meter. then when i say centre point he stopped the taxi and said if want to go there pay 100 baht or get out. I got out

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06