Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4114 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4114)
Sort by:
Soo H. Couples Singapore, June 10, 2012
Always one of my top choices when visiting Bangkok

Convenient location, big rooms, good services
8
Centre Point Petchburi Hotel is situated in the heart of Bangkok's wholesale shopping district. Its convenient location means that it's only a 5mins walk to several of the wholesale shopping centres including the IT mall, Platinum Shopping Mall, Grand Diamond Plaza, City Complex, Pratunum market etc. It is also a stone throw away to a whole row of massage parlours. The rooms are huge and adequately furnished. Rooms come with a little dry kitchen, attached toilet and balcony.
Hotel Feature Tip: You can ask the hotel staff to call a taxi in for you but remember to ask them to emphasize to the driver - "by meter only".
Louise S. Business travelers New Zealand, June 9, 2012
Excellent value , large rooms great service

Excellent breakfast, good gym and sauna
9.7
I always stay here when on business in Bnagkok. The rooms are really spacious and as it is self contained it is more like an apartment than a hotel so it is very good value. Polished wooden floors, clean and everything works. Also has a great gym and sauna. So cannot fault this hotel.
Soo H. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2012
Always one of my top choices when visiting Bangkok

Convenient location, big rooms, good services
6.7
Centre Point Petchburi Hotel is situated in the heart of Bangkok's wholesale shopping district. Its convenient location means that it's only a 5mins walk to several of the wholesale shopping centres including the IT mall, Platinum Shopping Mall, Grand Diamond Plaza, City Complex, Pratunum market etc. It is also a stone throw away to a whole row of massage parlours. The rooms are huge and adequately furnished. Rooms come with a little dry kitchen, attached toilet and balcony.
Hotel Feature Tip: You can ask the hotel staff to call a taxi in for you but remember to ask them to emphasize to the driver - "by meter only".
Susan T. Couples Canada, June 4, 2012
Consistently comfortable

Large rooms, big breakfast buffet, pool, pleasant staff
8.3
This was our third stay at Centre Point Petchburi in 6 months. Arriving on the overnight train from Chiang Mai at 9:30 am, we were shown to our room after a 20 minute wait. We felt this was more than reasonable as check in time is 2 pm. Wifi in the room worked well and it was comforting to know where everything was (towels, electric outlets,bottle opener, extra pillow). The breakfast buffet is a big plus for us; western and Thai food, fruit, bacon, ham, eggs, pancakes, waffles, French toast, croissants, cereal, juices, good coffee that you brew yourself. All you can eat! The pool is small, but sparkling clean with towels and deck chair covers provided by an attendant. It's a pleasant place to cool off after the manic shopping at Pantip Plaza across the street or Central Mall a few minutes walk away.
Sally T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 2, 2012
Friendly stuff and great breakfast!

the location, clean and friendly
8
this hotel had left a good impression for me during my last stay in bbk. when i was greeted with a nightmare hotel upon arrival, the first place i can thought of is centre point... all i wanted to get there quick. yes indeed it save my trip and lighten up my dampen mood. great place to rest (except for our mic counterpart making too much noise!)
Teoh Z. Business travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location with big room

location
8
the hotel location is very convenience , the distance to International Airport only 30 minutes , the transport also very easy to get. the hotel's staffs are very friendly and very helpful. Even the bell-men also the same. the room that I stay is very big and clean.But the breakfast not nice , a little bit of choice only. I will choose this hotel for my year end trip , I hope the breakfast can improve when my next visit.
Shopping Tip: it is very convenience for business shopper to stay at this hotel, cos most of the wholesale shop are nearby by walking distance.
Celin S. Families with young children Singapore, May 30, 2012
cosy hotel with friendly staff

breakfast buffet was gd different choice every day
9.3
They have friendly staff which help us to go to those place we are not familiar . They will get taxi that open meter for us
Travel tip: Go for reborn massage they have the best service. Not pushy in their service unlike the opp massage shop keep pushing for other service asking us to pay more.
Jose A. Couples Philippines, May 29, 2012
Lovely place and great location

Great location and very nice and spacious clean room.
9.7
great location near to shopping area "pratunam". the room is huge, clean and very homely. super like it. i will definitely stay in centre point in my next visit in bangkok. lovely place!
Rashid M. Couples United Kingdom, May 27, 2012
good location

location
6
good hotel but small neccessities were not attented to like no tissue paper break fast not good atall the excellent thing is its location couldnt be better
Hau K. Groups Hong Kong, May 27, 2012
A good choice for shopping tour.

convenient, fair price
8
Good for shopping. Close to Pratunum shopping centre. Also can get massage just 1 minute from leaving the hotel when finish a whole day shopping tour.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08