Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4245 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4245)
Sort by:
Lim Y. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2012
Drop in service but still a place worth returning

Big rooms, good breakfast, sauna, gym
7
A nice place for couple to go there rest and rest. But if I am to compare the value worth, I will say it is 80% worth. Certainly I hope when I next step into the hotel, the service and facilities are better and not worst, like it happens to many other hotels.
Shopping Tip: Very centralize location. Middle of everything. Massage, shopping, food ...
Swee H. Families with young children Singapore, September 5, 2012
Good

Good service
7
Rooms are average size, with air con. It is environmentally friendly and the staff are pleasant and very friendly. It's located around the corner from many shopping centers which makes shopping more enjoyable and convenient. There's also many restaurants near the streets as well as many massaging services around.. something which i enjoy the most after a long day of shopping.
Shmuel Y. Solo travelers Israel, September 4, 2012
One of the best for the rate and location

Great location and big rooms
9.3
More than 10 years i stay in this hotel few times a year and will keep stay there when ever I am in Bangkok. I always book by Agoda and get the best price. The location is the best . hotel Very clean and comfortable . staff are very friendly and helpful. Rooms are very big clean and nice. breakfast is good .I enjoy my stay there
Shopping Tip: Pantip Plaza is just nearby
Tan L. Groups Singapore, September 3, 2012
Great Location

Great location, friendly staff
8
The location is good. Room is spacious. Staff is friendly and helpful. However, would suggest refurbishment of the toilet due to age.
Lim M. Families with young children Singapore, September 3, 2012
Nice, clean hotel and their services are good!

The rooms are quite big and the location are very good
9.7
My family and I have been staying in this hotel. We books 4 rooms and are very happy as the room come with 2 queen size bed plus the rooms are very clean. Their staffs are very friendly and they will greet you whenever you see them. The hotel is having renovation so there isn't any swimming pool, but they will arrange it for us if we want to swim. The location are good too, about 5 minutes walk, you will be able to shop at platinum fashion mall and the nearby shopping centre and night market. This is really a fantastic hotel and confirm I will go back again.
Chan J. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2012
Lovely hotel

Good service
9.3
Best hotel nice and clean. This is the second time I stay.
Wong Y. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2012
Comfortable stay and won't be disappointed!

The rooms are big and I like the sumptous breakfast buffet!
9
the room is big with sofa, dining and pantry area! utensils are provided. i used them and the staffs actually washed it cleanly for me when they do housekeeping. i love their breakfast! so sumptuous and nice food. the only bad thing about the hotel is the room's shower hose. the water volume can't stay the same so it keeps going strong and weak. temperature can't stay the same too. its either too hot or too cold. hard to adjust.
Tanya W. Couples Australia, September 2, 2012
lovely hotel, service, great location

close proximity to shopping malls and restraunts
10
excellent service, many shopping malls, massage parlours restraunts close by
Edwin K. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2012
Great hotel with great service and breakfast

Good location, good service and good breakfast
9
Its not very near BTS, need 15 mins walk but there is no need for BTS. U can get the staff to get a taxi for u at the lobby, the price are cheap. Mostly go by meter. The staffs always great u with a smile. Breakfast is great, the menu changes daily and their coffee is superb. Variety is good too. Room is big, spacious and clean. Only the bathroom hot water is not warm enough even at max. But I still can accept it. 5 mins walk to platinum mall and patrunam market.
Jennifer B. Business travelers Australia, August 31, 2012
Always good Value

Position, room size, pricing
8.3
I have been staying at this hotel for over seven years now and while I do look at other hotels -and have stayed elsewhere, I always come back here. Rooms are larger than most hotels, good breakfast and well positioned. There has been major renovations over the years and all for the betterr. Only downside is the hot water system. Either too hot or not at all some times!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08