Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 5185 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5185)
Sort by:
Aldo T. Couples Indonesia, August 19, 2013
good!!!!

big room, good breakfast, comfort
9.3
i love this hotel. good staff, good breakfast, near from shopping mall.
Report this review
Aldo T. Business travelers Indonesia, August 19, 2013
NICE !!

good staff,breakfast,and location
9.7
very nice, comfort, yummy breakfast, good location near from shopping mall.
Report this review
Somyot S. Couples Thailand, August 18, 2013
cozy

location room staff
5.3
Report this review
Shahad A. Families with older children Oman, August 18, 2013
Very good

Near shopping area and restaurant
9.7
Report this review
Quek Y. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2013
My Favourite Hotel In Bangkok

Location, breakfast and huge rooms
10
my number one choice for hotel in Bangkok due to the location near Pratunam wholesale market and not to mention the superb breakfast serve! will stay they everytime i am in BKK
Report this review
Manfred L. Business travelers Germany, August 17, 2013
I enjoyed the spacious and well equipped room.

Room size, Breakfast, staff
8
I enjoyed the stay in this Centre Point Pratunam Hotel and have no complaints.
Report this review
Shahad A. Families with older children Oman, August 16, 2013
It s was very good

Lucetion and clean
9
Very good and clean good staff and good service good breck fast
Report this review
Xann T. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2013
Overall pleasant stay

Centrally located clean and spacious room
8
Overall satisfactory except that the heater in the shower was not working too well.
Report this review
Minh H. Groups Vietnam, August 16, 2013
I think only near shoping central

Shoping central
5.7
I thinks it's oke Not like much And not nice room Food are not yes try so don't know But this hotel most asian choice Thanks agoda
Report this review
Cody H. Solo travelers Canada, August 15, 2013
Not Really a Fan

Cheap, Kitchen, Balcony
5
I didn't really like it here. The rooms are large and have a small kitchen, but it was pretty beat up overall and could use a bit of a makeover. I couldn't get hot water in the shower. Also had significant issues with WiFi and eventually just had to give up. Considering I use WiFi to keep up with things a lot, this was a HUGE issue for me.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06