Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5825 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5825 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

LEE S.
Malaysia
May 15, 2014
Near to Platinum Mall
Good service , Convenience Place
All just fine but the hotel abit old. The lift and room door all are old

Azarah S.
Singapore
May 14, 2014
Excellent service! Pleasant stay! Will come back.
The staffs were very helpful, friendly and approachable. The room was spacious. They provide a frree flow of drink available for guest at the lobby. .
Very welcoming. A wonderful and pleasant stay. Great location. Value for money and i will definitely come back.

PURSNANI H.
India
May 14, 2014
Excellent choice for people wanting to ge the best
Service, Quality and size of rooms and location
Perfect and superb. No disturbance, security, comfort, location, breakfast, cleanliness are all in standards for a three star. All in all , for the price ITS WELL WORTH IT.

Huili L.
Singapore
May 14, 2014
Good Location
Great Location , Spacious Room, Affordable
Good location with side door, Few massage shops right directly downstairs hotel. Not very pleased with room service as it did not refill our coffee/tea , toothbrush sets etc.

Lee J.
Indonesia
May 14, 2014
Great hotel
Great location , affordable and staff were friendly

Shi H.
Singapore
May 13, 2014
Friendly staff and nice hotel.
Comfortable and big room, friendly staff and good services.
Really nice of the hotel staff to give us a free upgrade of the room and really friendly staff to attend to our enquiries especially the taxi shuttle service.

TAN Y.
Malaysia
May 13, 2014
Not so comfortable
Good located in nearby Platinum Shopping Mall, Pratunam Market
I booked this hotel based on the majorities recommendation , and I'm so looking forward to stay in this hotel, I've put special remark on the bed requirement which is large bed for my superior room booked. unfortunately , during check in, I've been informed that king size bed already fully occupied and left only 2 single bed, I was so disappointed but the front desk staff told me that will upgrade us to bigger room but with 2 queen size beds, I was quite happy and satisfied with this compensation. When we enter the upgraded room, the feeling was not so comfortable because the room is too big. Anyhow, the 2 nights that both we stay was not so comfortable because too noisy outside and many kids ran through the room corridor and shout around.

MICHAEL C.
Philippines
May 13, 2014
Cozy place to stay in bangkok
Location, food and friendly staff
Perfect and memorable. The front office staff handled my check in issues very well.

RAFAEL I.
Spain
May 12, 2014
nice stay
Location, room size, staff
Center Point Hotel is close the best department stores in Bangkok. Great breakfast, pool and gym.

WEI A.
Singapore
May 12, 2014
Good
accessiable, friendly staff, good services