arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5738 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5738 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Soh K.
Singapore
April 19, 2014
awesome place
location shopping massage
A great stay and one of the best in town!

Chin T.
Singapore
April 19, 2014
Close to Platinum Mall & Pantip Mall
Big & Spacious room, close to shopping and easy to get to the airport
I like the room very much. Great to see clean toilets, comfy beds and nice wall paper. The staff were friendly and offered good directions. The location is close to the markets and 2 major malls, being Pantip (IT goods) & Platinum (shopping). Local food was a proximity away. As a sole traveler, I took a cab (50baht) to a nearby train station which links me directly to the airport (50baht) within half an hour, skipping the city's traffic. Value for money option.

Trixilea L.
Singapore
April 19, 2014
Positive
Convenient. Clean room/hotel. Efficient room/customer service.
It's my return visit to Centre Point Pratunam. Decided to stay at this hotel apartment again because I love how: - Very convenient!! (5 mins walk to Platinum, opposite there's a row of good massage (Number One), 10 mins to Pratunam market, and etc) - Huge room and comfy bed (Small living room area and kitchen area) - Very quick and good customer service (Friendly and quick response from staffs) - Breakfast buffet were not bad. Cons: - The bathroom's water heater (it's always either very hot or very cold) Will definitely come back to Centre Point Pratunam for my Bangkok stay again.

Kian L.
Malaysia
April 18, 2014
Convenient and near shopping centre
Spacious, clean and safe
The room compare to other city hotels is bigger and the bed is soft, make the whole stay very comfortable. There are also kitchen in the room. This hotel is very near to shopping centre and nearby to famous chicken rice stall and wonton noodle stall. Definitely a right choice to stay........

Sze L.
Hong Kong
April 18, 2014
Perfect location for a short stay in Bangkok
Location, staff, nice and cheap foot massage nearby
Perfect location right in the center of Bangkok. Large room with an extra small kitchen for cooking. Clean room and friendly staff. Only minus: The hot/cold in the shower in our room was not working properly and the wifi in the 17th floor was very slow - therefore the wifi in the lobby was fast enough. Main asset: nice and cheap foot massage stores right next to the hotel

lien S.
Singapore
April 17, 2014
Shopping... shopping... shopping...
close to shopping area, huge room, can cook.
Room is huge but need touch up, comfortable with cooking facility, plenty of shopping and food around.

Nerea G.
Spain
April 14, 2014
fantastic
staff, huge room and staff

Xiujiao C.
Singapore
April 14, 2014
Comfortable Stay
Comfortable, easy access to main shopping malls, friendly staff
spacious and comfortable room. all staff are friendly, always eager to help us if we are carrying many baggages. walking distance to platinum mall, with many roadside stalls along the way. buffet breakfast spread was quite good.

Rudy L.
Indonesia
April 12, 2014
Great Hotel with affordable price
very good location, attentive and very helpfulf friendly staff, the room so clean and the air conditioner so cool
My stay was so great. I will surely back to this hotel again. Thank you very much to all staff of this hotel.

Guy D.
Australia
April 12, 2014
Coveinently located great for shopping
Close to great shopping local restaurants and the staff are fantastic
Travelled with a young child they were very helpful rooms are great