or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4123 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4123)
Sort by:
Maria C. Families with young children Argentina, May 23, 2012
Great Hotel and great location

big rooms, staff very friendly, nice breackfast
9.7
We really enjoy our stay in the hotel, the rooms were big and fully equipped, enough space to put the baby cot; very clean, breakfast was very good; staff very friendly always smiling and ready to help. Location very good; walking distance from all shopping malls. I will highly recommended and I will come back.
Shopping Tip: shopping mall walking distance
Kampu K. Business travelers Thailand, May 21, 2012
Fit for business, fit for thr budget

The location is near Pratunam, Pantip Plaza and Platinum Plaza. It's only 5 minutes walking !! Breakfast is great and the room is clean.
8
The hotel's staffs are nice, friendly smile and eagerly to help. The room is clean, but TV's a bit too small
Shopping Tip: This hotel's opposite Pantip Plaza. So you can go and back as many times as you like.
Susan N. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2012
Nice Hotel

Spacious Room
9
Room is big and clean. Staffs are friendly and helpful
Agus J. Business travelers Indonesia, May 18, 2012
Centrally located, big spacious room

Location
7.7
the room was as adverised- large, clean and very lovely. the hotel staff spoke english and were ready to provide help when asked for.this was a great place to have a hot bath, sleep, and do paper work. staff was pleasant and efficient. breakfast buffet was a big plus, with many choices and good coffee. the main reason i got this hotel was because of it's location to the malls, really just a 5-7 minute walk. it's on the opposite side of the malls. along the way, there are many little street shops that feature many different good so do take a look
Carol L. Families with older children Singapore, May 14, 2012
Great location with good service

location, size of room
9
I had an enjoyable stay with my parents for 4 days in this hotel. The room was as adverised- large, clean and very lovely. The hotel staff spoke English and were ready to provide help when asked for. THe main reason I got this hotel was because of it's location to the malls, really just a 5-7 minute walk. It's on the opposite side of the malls. Along the way, there are many little street shops that feature many different good so do take a look. Only gripe is that for the price, there were no toothbrushes provided. Oh, and you have to give returnable deposit at the beginning so pls prepare.
Restaurant Tip: There is this AWESOME thai restaurant hidden in Soi 17. The hotel is in Soi 15, so just one street away. You walk along the main street and turn left into this alley. Don't worry about the dingyness of it, as many locals use it. Just walk for about 50m-75m and you will see it. It;s called Once Upon a Time. The price for the meal for 3 of us was about 30USD, pricier than outside but the food was really really good. For the sake of our stomachs, we requested for less spicy so you might want to do that too.
Zuo S. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2012
Comfortable rooms with adequate amenities

Great service, English speaking staff, clean environment
9.3
Rooms were comfortable and spacious. Tv and other amenities well provided. Wireless service was good. However, I found some stains on the bedsheet when we arrived. A lamp near the bed could not be switched off, which was quite irritating as it shone on the bed, so I cannot sleep well. There was no switch for the lamp, except to pull out the key card, but that turns off everything in the room. I plugged in the electrical hot water flask without water and nearly got it burnt. A switch for the wall power sockets would be good. Breakfast provided was okay as it was international, though I was looking for local food
Shopping Tip: This is the best hotel to stay if you are going shopping. The famous platinum mall is just across the road and the train station is only a 5mins walk away.
Fong Y. Groups Singapore, May 14, 2012
4D3N stay

Centrally located, big spacious room
8
This is my third booking with Centre Point Petchburi, so far so good. Walking distance to reach Platinum Mall, Central World and 4-face Buddha. Do try out the massage at Number One, which is just opposite the hotel.
Susan T. Couples Canada, May 13, 2012
An oasis of calm in Bangkok

Breakfast buffet, pool, big room with wifi
8
we arrived at centrepoint petchburi after two weeks of hard work on the road. this was a great place to have a hot bath, sleep, and do paper work. staff was pleasant and efficient. breakfast buffet was a big plus, with many choices and good coffee.
Wai T. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2012
good convenient location

secure and with wooden floors
8
good location with new side entrance to the main road that used to be a convenience store. the heater temperature was not consistent but tv are upgraded to lcd ones. higher floor rooms offer a better view
Vina H. Business travelers Indonesia, May 11, 2012
Friendly service hotel, real deal, strategic loc

Friendly services, really good breakfast, strategic location
8.7
Centre Point Hotel in Petchburi is very recommended. Strategic location near Platinum Mall, Pantip Plaza, Centara Grand. You can walk for approximately 10-15 mins. You can also walk to Siam for about 30 mins thru skywalk. The hotel is clean, smell-free, big rooms with balcony, generous breakfast. You can find small stalls selling various stuffs along the street, right outside the hotel. Real deal for staying.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02