Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 5087 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5087)
Sort by:
Elger M. Business travelers Netherlands, July 20, 2013
Nice but difficult location

Big room, nice lobby
6.7
Huge room, good views of the city. But it's in the centre of one of the most congested areas of Bangkok. To get in and out, you're stuck in traffic. Bts is too far to walk.
Serena L. Business travelers Singapore, July 20, 2013
Very clean and large rooms and attentive staff

good location and near shoppnig centers
9.3
Very good location hotel. Very large and clean rooms. Very comfortble beds. Easily access to transport Very near to spa. Very near to restaurants. Very near to shopping centers.
Serena L. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2013
Clean and large rooms and attentive staff

Clean, large rooms and good location
9
Very comfortable. Rooms are large and clean Comfortable beds. Easily access to transport Walking distance to shopping centers
Shi E. Families with young children Singapore, July 19, 2013
i would definitely be staying in this hotel again

large rooms , friendly staff ,comfortable
8.7
Very pleasant stay and definitely would be back, staff are friendly ,except for room service which I think is quite slow
Serena L. Groups Singapore, July 19, 2013
Nice and clean room and spacious

Clean, spacious room and friendly attentive staff
9
Good. We had two different type rooms booked. All are good.
Robert C. Couples Australia, July 19, 2013
good comfortable nice place

shoping, porters,breakfast
8.3
ive stayed in 20 plus hotels this last year and the buffet breakfast would win hands down here,and ive had some good ones,the door staff were always happy chearful and freindly greeting me every time i walked in or out,good place.
Vienna H. Solo travelers Australia, July 18, 2013
Easy peaceful stay

great staff, central location, fast internet
8.7
I was greatly impressed with this hotel. Not only were the staffs English really good they were all so friendly and helpful at every turn. I was traveling by myself so I was surprised that my room not only had a good sized kitchenette it also had a lounge and a big coffee table and a balcony- so much space even for 2 people! The wifi was fast, I never had a problem with it so it's great for business or the kids. The water pressure was a little low however I never had a problem with the hot water. The bathroom was a bit worn but clean. There is a laundry room on each floor (I think) but I didn't use it. I stayed for 6 nights each morning was served a buffet breakfast. Not a whole lot of choice but the food was good. There's a 7/11 downstairs and plenty of food stalls on the street during the day. Across the road is Platinum Mall and Computer City- great for shopping and coming back to the hotel to dump all your goods. Along the side street just outside of the hotel are a couple of massage places but not enough to warrant it seedy- family friendly area too. I highly recommend CentrePoint and would definitely stay here again.
Robert C. Couples Australia, July 18, 2013
wasn"t bad

shoping/the breakfast was one of the best ive had in a long time.transport/taxi/tuk tuk
7.7
i would"nt complain and yes id stay there again at the right price.its a great place for shoping great,got to and from the airport ok.and the staff was excellent the porters were always there to open a door and a smile and a hello each time well done to every porter there great blokes.
Jerome V. Groups Philippines, July 18, 2013
Comfortable, accessible, perfect choice

Spacious room, accommodating staff, clean rooms
8.7
It is conveniently located at the heart of Pratunam and access to public transportation was never an issue. Very accommodating with guests and they make sure the moment you come back to your room, it is already clean. Perfect choice!
Eddy W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 18, 2013
perfect

perfect enjoyable friendly
9.7
perfect for family for dining for shopping for walking

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6A06