or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4409 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4409)
Sort by:
Epi K. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2012
lovely and nice big room

big room
9
lovely hotel, nice big and clean room. Close with wholesale pratunam mall. Walking distance to siam paragon about 10 mins. The staff very friendly.
Epi K. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2012
lovely, great location, nice service

close with shooping mall
9
nice big hotel room. Staff are friendly. Close with shopping mall, food street. Close with 7 eleven. Easy access, 10 mins walking distance to bts. 15 mins to siam paragon mall (walking distance).
Ibrahim S. Families with young children Maldives, December 23, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Room very big with kitchen and comfotatble
6.7
No electricity for continuous 24hrs in one day.Best Location for Shopping. The best thing is that train station is very near and was easy to go shopping. Because the train stops are each station at the shopping mall. And this hotel is just inform of the pantip plaza, where all the computer items are available. Macdonald is also next to the hotel.
Yi X. Families with older children Malaysia, December 21, 2012
Great Location

Large sized room
10
when i was wondering which hotel to stay when travellling to bangkok. my colleague introduce me to stay in centre point petchburi hotel. it is cheap, clean and convenient to stay here. pratunam market,platinum shopping mall, sky baiyoke just few minutes walk from hotel. the room is comfortable to stay as facilities is well-equipped. the security guards are friendly and enthusiasm which provide good services. the only problem is that wifi signal is quite poor. no doubt,i will introduce this hotel to my friend...
Rong P. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2012
Still as good but room for improvement

Friendly staff and reasonable price.
7
This is my second stay and it is still a good hotel for me. Having said so I was having wifi problems this time. Apparently signal was too weak. The tech guy came and I was made to understand that it would be fixed the next day. Despite my gentle reminder the next morning, nothing was done apparently.
Teck L. Families with older children Singapore, December 19, 2012
Very spacious & convenience

clean & good service
8.7
Rooms was so spacious and comfort. Service was attentive to our needs. Lobby was attentive to serve drinks and fruits while waiting . Will come back to stay again if visiting Bangkok again.Side doors is more convenience when going out for shopping except that it close at 9 pm..Lots of foot massagers around at the main entrance. A 7/11 store is just outside the side door. overall ,we are pleased and would recommend friends visiting Bangkok.
Jack L. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2012
Hotel with central location

Admist shopping area, amenities convenient
8.3
Returning back to the hotel once again and once again, service was good. This time however, they did not allow early check in and asked us to wait till check in time. Staff was very polite and warm, and refreshments were provided while waiting. The hotel was undergoing renovation but the staff did their best to make us feel comfortable. Service with a smile, and convenient location.
Shopping Tip: Hop into Platinum Mall for great bargains.
Jack L. Families with young children Singapore, December 19, 2012
Good location satisfactory service

Amenities abundant, food and location good
7.7
The hotel was overall pleasant. The food was good, but it could have gotten noisy at times as the hotel was undergoing some reno works. The staff could have informed us in advance because we had a young child. We were told that on our last day there, the electricity would be shut off. As a mother with a young child, I needed electricity and was quite upset that it was last minute. However, the location and friendly service made the stay overall okay.
Lim G. Business travelers Singapore, December 17, 2012
great location but small rooms

nice and convenience
10
nice and clean hotel, convenience for massage , eating and shopping. must go back
Wei L. Groups Singapore, December 17, 2012
great hotel with great location and service

clean and big room. hotel near shopping and massages.
9.7
Beautiful clean hotel situated in a great hotel. Walking distance to platinum mall and central world. After shopping, can go for massages just right outside hotel alley.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04