Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4245 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4245)
Sort by:
Tanya W. Couples Australia, September 2, 2012
lovely hotel, service, great location

close proximity to shopping malls and restraunts
10
excellent service, many shopping malls, massage parlours restraunts close by
Edwin K. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2012
Great hotel with great service and breakfast

Good location, good service and good breakfast
9
Its not very near BTS, need 15 mins walk but there is no need for BTS. U can get the staff to get a taxi for u at the lobby, the price are cheap. Mostly go by meter. The staffs always great u with a smile. Breakfast is great, the menu changes daily and their coffee is superb. Variety is good too. Room is big, spacious and clean. Only the bathroom hot water is not warm enough even at max. But I still can accept it. 5 mins walk to platinum mall and patrunam market.
Jennifer B. Business travelers Australia, August 31, 2012
Always good Value

Position, room size, pricing
8.3
I have been staying at this hotel for over seven years now and while I do look at other hotels -and have stayed elsewhere, I always come back here. Rooms are larger than most hotels, good breakfast and well positioned. There has been major renovations over the years and all for the betterr. Only downside is the hot water system. Either too hot or not at all some times!!
Sing K. Couples Singapore, August 29, 2012
great hotel location / clean & spacious room

friendly staff, good buffet breakfast, availability of wifi in room, great location near platinum mall.
10
stayed in centrepoint petchburi for 5d4n with my girlfriend and i could only use one word to describe our stay, awesome! location of the hotel was directly opposite pantip plaza which is adjacent to platinum mall, just an overhead bridge away. amenities/attractions near the hotel were great too. inclusive of 7-eleven, pizza, massage etc. the hotel room was extremely spacious for the both of us, in fact i believe it could take up to 5 people as there is a sofa-bed provided. very surprised to find a kitchen and pantry in the room itself. the bed was acceptable and the make up room service is efficient and very up to standard. do note that you are required to give a refundable security deposit of 1000thb/night which you will be staying, this is probably the only con of the hotel. but not to worry, you are given a receipt and can exchange for your money back when you check out.
Shopping Tip: centrepoint petchburi is directly opposite platinum mall, near to pratunam market and about 10 mins walk to the nearest bts. my girlfriend and i chose to walk and we were able to walk to many places such as siam paragon as well as mbk.
Gillian T. Groups Singapore, August 26, 2012
Always my first choice of stay in Bangkok

Rooms are clean and spacious. Staff are friendly.
8
i emailed the hotel to request for two connecting rooms after i booked the hotel rooms. upon arrival, i was provided with what i requested for. breakfast is delicious with many choices as usual. during my stay, one of the rooms on my level is under renovation. the smell of tinner from the room was so strong that my family and i found it unbearable. after informing the staff about our unhappiness regarding the smell, they immediately placed two air purifiers in our rooms. we are glad that feedbacks from guests are taken seriously by centrepoint petchburi, bangkok.
Audrey P. Groups Malaysia, August 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Service!
9.7
This is my first time staying in this hotel. I love it very much, will stay again when i visit bangkok again! Thank you for your connecting room as per my request!
Travel tip: Near pratunam wholesales market!
Anton F. Business travelers Germany, August 22, 2012
Best Location in Bangkok

Everything is Around
8.3
since i do stay at the centrepoint hotel for the last 9 years, when i,m on business in bangkok, speaks for itself. it is # pratunam # where # everything # is just around the corner, whether you look for a department stores with a supermarket, # big c # is about 400 yards away, plenty of food stalls on ' the road, restaurants everywhere, the it center # panthip# is just opposite the hotel.the world trade center is also very close by. and on top of that there are around 3.000 shops with clothing, etc. in pratunam.
Shopping Tip: Just see above
Rosemarie Y. Families with older children Philippines, August 22, 2012
Great location and big room

very close to Platinum Fashion Mall
7.7
Good Buffet breakfast;Walking distance to wholesale fashion malls. You can always drop off at the hotel the items you had shopped. Great value hotel
Alwyn D. Groups Philippines, August 21, 2012
Great hotel shoppers

Very near bargain shopping area
10
2nd time to have stayed in this hotel. So far it has not disappointed me. Great location for shopping. Helpful staff. Good variety for breakfast. Large rooms though a little old. Pool will be under renovation if until next year (if i am not mistaken). But they offer shuttle service to another hotel branch if you want to use the pool.
Shopping Tip: Go to bangkok with an empty luggage if you like shopping. It will surely be filled when you go back.
Terence T. Couples Singapore, August 21, 2012
Great location and Big Room

Location and Access to Places
9
Located in the middle of all shopping areas plus its just walking distance to the MRT line. Big rooms for the price paid

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05