arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5732 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5732 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

9 Benjamin R.
Hungary
April 06, 2014
Great hotel with great staff!
fitness centre, swim pool, room clean

8.3 Huan T.
Malaysia
April 06, 2014
good hotel
Great location, clean room, fast internet
Spacious rooms, staffs are friendly and great location. Worth to stay.

7.7 Chaiporn H.
Australia
April 06, 2014
Great nightlife great shopping
Spacious rooms,great location,staff can speak English which is good for communication
Great spacious rooms and the staff was helpful,the location was great,it next to the sky train and shopping.

8.7 Wendy C.
Singapore
April 05, 2014
no fuss, comfortable
cheap, good location, big room
The room was big and we've got a free upgrade during the stay there. The hotel staff was kind and cheery throughout and made the stay very enjoyable. The price was cheap for the location and service. Will definitely go back again.

7.7 Ronara R.
Cambodia
April 05, 2014
centrally located, nice staff and cool
centrally located, nice staff and cool
everything is okay, hotel staff was nice, no compliant, shopping mall around

8 Nin C.
China
April 04, 2014
Its always my 1st choice.
location, price and service.

6.3 MUN L.
Singapore
April 03, 2014
Ok for stay.
Room is big and near shopping location only.
My room air-con very noisy so not really sleep well. Over all still a nice hotel for short trip stay.

9.7 Chant K.
Singapore
April 03, 2014
First time here, would definitely recommend it.
Breakfast, room size and bed comfort
For a first timer, it has given me a good impression. Well situated in Bangkok.

7.7 Zhao T.
Singapore
April 03, 2014
good breakfast
well-equipped, very clean, good accessibility
good stay with different variety of breakfast daily. cleanliness is good and staff are very attentive. shopping malls are just across the street

5.3 Dave P.
Australia
April 03, 2014
very disapointing
staff pool and staff
this was advertised as a 4 and a half star hotel , so i booked it for my wife and i to have a weekend of luxury. when we arrived i soon realized it was not as advertised, i have stayed at many better 3 star hotels in bkk. room was very low standard as in it was worn and not of very pleasant because of that. tv was nearly unwatchable because of reception,for the price paid the breakfast was also very low standard compared to cheaper hotels in bkk. this is the third time i have been let down by the rating and descriptions as listed by agoda. my bad, if you want somewhere close to pantip and just a room to stay its good , but not 4 and a half stars and not worth the money.