My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Hotel Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3628 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3628)
Sort by:
Lee L. Couples Singapore, May 7, 2011
Good Location to Pratunum

Convenient to massage parlour along the street outside hotel.
6.3
clean and spacious for a three star hotel. if you are into shopping, this hotel is convenient to pratunum, platinum etc. free wifi is a bonus because most hotel is chargable.
Lee L. Couples Singapore, May 7, 2011
Nice and clean hotel

free wifi
6
comfortable and affordable. very convenient to shopping areas. breakfast is good spread.
Pia S. Couples Sweden, May 6, 2011
great location

location
7.7
Great location in the middle of Bkk and lots of shopping around the area. Good service in reception and bell boys. Breakfast wall nice and the same with the pool. The rooms were a little "usesd" but fine, with balcony.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Remember to tell taxi to turn on the taxi-meter.
Giles N. Solo travelers Australia, May 6, 2011
Rooms are large and spacious, quite Soi

Breakfast & quiet street.
8.3
Breakfast options very adequate, just off the main road in quite street. Reception and staff were well mannered, rooms tidy and clean.
Shopping Tip: Pantip Plaza across the road.
Tiago O. Couples Portugal, May 5, 2011
Good location, between city center and airport

Large room, with a/c, good location, good hotel restaurant.
6.3
good location, between city center and airport. the room was nice, although a bit old fashioned. reception staff are not very friendly. one has to pay a lot of money to use the internet on the lobby, and even more to print a single page. it is an outrage! breakfast is not bad, but a little poor. hotel restaurant is good and not very expensive.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't use the Tuk-tuks for transportation. They make you go to a series of shops where they receive gasoline vouchers for every customer they take there. Taxis are relatively cheap, have a/c and take you directely to where you want (although they always try to get some extra money for the trip).
Sirima K. Couples Thailand, May 5, 2011
Best service

Quick and god service
9.7
eventhough this hotel quiet old but everything reach to standard. all staffs are well train. check in and out are very quick. comfortable room and convinience. everything is resonable. quiet inside hotel and then when you walk out is like new world for shopping. food not so delicious but acceptable. this is the second return to this hotel and we will back again. recommend to everyone for shopping and ake some rest.
Shopping Tip: Great hotel
Seng K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2011
Almost my Second Home in Bangkok

Convenient location, comfortable rooms, good service & comprehensive breakfast
8.3
Always reliable and friendly staff. Good location to access places that we usually visit in Bangkok.
Shopping Tip: Easy access to Platinum, MBK; Paragon & Central World. Can shop till you drop!
Geoffrey R. Couples United States of America, May 4, 2011
Large rooms, great location, superb breakfast

great value, large rooms, magnificent breakfast
9.7
we really enjoyed centre point petchiburi! the rooms were large, clean and comfortable. the breakfast was gigantic. the pool was also nice. there are massage shops on the street of the hotel (soi 15): totally worth it! also, for laundry there is a place on soi 13, which charges a lot less than the hotel. all the staff elsewhere were great though, espescially the restaurant and gym
Mie N. Groups Japan, May 3, 2011
Great service!

Great service, good location
9.3
stayed there with my sister for 4 nights and enjoyed it very much. i requested twin beds in a smoking room via agoda web, and the hotel prepared a room perfectly. and when i asked for laundry hanger at the front desk, a housekeeper brought it to our room right away. this hotel will be a top choice for my next stay in bkk definately!
Peter M. Couples United States of America, May 3, 2011
A good stay as usual

comfortable room, good service, nice location
8
I've stayed at this Centre Point several times now, and I've stayed at four of the Bangkok Centre Point Hotels so far. I usually base my selection on the locale for my trip intentions, and if shopping is your intention then Centre Point Petcheberi is a great place to start. My only complaint is that the breakfast can get a bit boring after the third day, but it's still a pretty good breakfast. All in all you cant go wrong with Centre Point.
Shopping Tip: This hotel is directly across the street from Pantip Plaza, Bangkok's premiere electronics shopping mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03