or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4933 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4933)
Sort by:
Avril C. Couples Malaysia, June 12, 2013
It was stress-free and excellent.

Staff was efficient, rooms were comfortable and it is centrally located.
8.7
We had a pleasant stay at the Centre Point Pratunam Hotel. We had stayed the night before at a dodgy, dingy hotel and wanted out of there, fast. Agoda was able to cancel my second night's booking (at the other hotel) and I made another booking to stay at Centre Point. The staff was nice, helpful and efficient. We changed rooms midway because there was no hot water in the bathroom, but even that was stress-free. We had a wonderful time and would definitely come back. The only thing that we did not have (not available in our booking) was a complimentary breakfast!
Joanne L. Groups June 12, 2013
Comfortable and spacious room!

Spacious, near to shopping centers, convenient
8.7
My 2nd time staying here. Is near to shopping areas and conveniently located. The staffs at the hotel are attentive, polite and helpful in all ways. Will definitely recommend tourists to stay there!
Chen N. Families with older children Singapore, June 12, 2013
A good hotel for family

Locations, staff and space of the room
8.3
Didier M. Couples Thailand, June 12, 2013
very comfortable

large room - comfortable - area
9
it was our 3rd time in this hotel, very well located, the room are very pleasant and well equipped. the only problem is the internet wifi connection, work very well at the reception only, else is so slow, hard to do anything and the staff doesn't seem to care about it
Panakkal R. Solo travelers India, June 12, 2013
Centrally located

good breakfast , close to shopping
6
Lim W. Couples Malaysia, June 11, 2013
Good location, clean and friendly staff

Only 5 minutes walk to platinum mall. The hotel also surrounded by local Thai massage. Tuk tuk and taxi are available in front of the hotel
8.7
Clive A. Couples Singapore, June 11, 2013
Pleasant stay

Location, big room and wide variety of breakfast.
8
I'm overall pleased with my stay. Nothing much to complain. Big room and so near to shopping and massage. Lots of food too. It was an superb stay.
Loh K. Families with older children Singapore, June 11, 2013
great stay, safe and clean with big room

near shopping, easy available for food, safe
10
great stay except flask was not in good condition for boiling water. replacing of the flask will be more convenient for those who need hot water. big room for family oriented.
Teo A. Families with older children Singapore, June 11, 2013
My June holiday -7 to 11 June 13

No comment
6.3
Compared to my last stay in 2010, this time I am very disappointed with the counter staff during checking in time on 7th June 13 past midnight ard 12.30am, the lady staff who attended to me got very bad attitude, I personally find since she told me she have been working in hotel for 10 over years but her sarcastic way of answering guest query is really bad. I strongly felt offended and i think i will not choose to stay in Centre Point -Pratunam Hotel for my future trip to Bangkok and will share my bad experience to friends.
Miao X. Groups Singapore, June 11, 2013
Great location, nice hotel

Great location, friendly staffs, big room
8
Perfect location for shopping. Nice hotel with nice breakfast and pool. Has free wifi which has pretty good connection. I booked a deluxe executive which consists of 2 queen beds, room was big, feels like a mini apartment. However, the aircon was too cold even though I've adjusted to the warmest setting. The blanket provided was not thick enough. The heater for shower is also faulty, tried adjusting multiple times but it will only be too hot or too cold. So my friends and I had to shower in cold water for 3 days. We informed the reception to fix it, but it was still the same for the following days. Other than that, the hotel staffs were all very nice and friendly. Will definitely consider booking this hotel again if I'm going Bangkok the next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain


AS-AGWEB-3B03