Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4300 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4300)
Sort by:
Oslan I. Families with older children Malaysia, October 3, 2012
Great Value

Room size, room facilities full kitchen, location close to shopping
9
First visit to Bangkok, pleasantly surprised by hotel room. Good sized and complete with kitchen. plenty of space even with additional bed. Actually there was a fold-out sofa bed. Location convenient for shopping. For Muslim traveller, some halal food options reasonably close by.
Majmin S. Groups Malaysia, October 1, 2012
Great location, friendly service

good location for shoppers
8
while it is not the easiest hotel to find because the entrance is hidden in a small alley,but once found it, you'll notice that the location is perfect. It's a 5-minutes walking distance to Pantip IT Mall and Platinum Mall and a short 5-minutes taxi ride to MBK and other malls. but the nearest BTS station is quite far to walk to. The hotel is very clean and well-maintained, although the side of its entrance was under renovation. Our room was clean and very big, with a small kitchen area,complete with a sink. but it lacks on some details such as tissue box and slippers (room is not carpeted). Hotel staff are very polite and helpful. We would definitely choose this hotel again when we come to Bangkok.
Tanya W. Groups Australia, September 30, 2012
great location, amazing hotel

great service, central location
10
love this hotel, serivce is alwayas great, have been back several times and will continue to use the same hotel when returning to bangkok. only downfall is there was no constant hotwater for showering
Shawn W. Couples September 29, 2012
First Class in great location

Location and service
9.7
I have stayed at several Centre Point hotels over the last year and have found the quality of accomodation and service uniformally first class. The rooms are compact but well furnished and decorated,large screen TV,kitchenette,in room wifi.The location cannot be better for Pratunam shoppers and walking distance to Siam Paragon.Staff performance is to the highest atandard and provides a comfortable and hassle free stay.Expensive but still good value.Breakfast is more than adequate with a good choice for all nationalities.
Zulka R. Groups Indonesia, September 29, 2012
very lovely hotel

wifi and the BIG room
10
i oftenly travel to bangkok and always stay in here. the room its very big, breakfast foos is good also. recomended
Shopping Tip: very near to platinum and baiyoke. the wholesale price for shopping
Eugene C. Couples South Africa, September 27, 2012
Nice Hotel but........

location
7.7
The hotel is very well located,for shopping in the surrounding markets,and shopping centre's but it was disappointing that the leisure area around the pool was not available to guests,as they were fixing a pool problem.Although they offered to transport guests to one of the other hotels for use of the pool,it was very inconvenient. I would like to go straight to my room in the same building after i have been to the pool area.And also we had to remind them each day at about 2.00pm to clean our room. Also on making my booking at a advertised price, i noticed there was still a add on for Hotel levy etc. which pushed the price up. I am not sure if i will visit this hotel again, for those reasons
Travel tip: Check all the charges and hotel levy add-on before you book this hotel. You could find better value for the price at another hotel
Tan S. Couples Singapore, September 25, 2012
Great hotel with good security & friendly staffs

Super good security, friendly staffs , great location
9
100% satisfaction! the serviced apartment is indeed great. 1) big & spacious like your house. comes with kitchen, microwave,bread toast, stove, plates & utensils... 2) clean rooms, cool aircon 3) super good hotel security. need room card to go up to rooms. p.s: you can even view lobby cctv using tv channel 23 in your room =) security guards are always available. 4) friendly staffs who will give you warm smile everytime see you. tell the bell boy or security guard you need a taxi to where, and request for meter charge to airport. normally to & fro airport, there's no meter charge. but this is the first time i take to airport with meter charge. it cost ard 200baht only, then the usual 400-500baht >.< 5) there's a link passageway to lead you to the buzzling main road opposite platinum mall. (need to use room card to enter, open till 9pm daily) 6)super convenient location, nearer distance to platinum mall & pratunam area compared to baiyoke sky hotel. comparable to baiyoke sky hotel or even better. baiyoke sky is only tall in height. =) 7) i think the only bad is, the breakfast really cannot make it. the food really taste terrible to me. if given a choice,i will opt for non-breakfast and eat the food outside hotel. (many pushcart foodstalls outside the main road)
Hotel Feature Tip: you can even view lobby cctv using tv channel 23 in your room =) tell the bell boy or security guard you need a taxi to where, and request for meter charge to airport. normally to & fro airport, there's no meter charge. but this is the first time i take to airport with meter charge. it cost ard 200baht only, then the usual 400-500baht >.< there's a link passageway to lead you to the buzzling main road opposite platinum mall. (need to use room card to enter, open till 9pm daily)
Glenn B. Couples Australia, September 25, 2012
location location location

large serviced appartments
7.7
enjoy this location right smack bang in the middle of the shopping precinct. Not too many restaurants to choose from close by. unfortunate that the pool was under renovations. definately recommend to use a base for all your shopping, sightseeing. close to public transport also
Hotel Feature Tip: large rooms with kitchenette, seven eleven close by so able to stock up on food esentials
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, September 25, 2012
Great Location

Nice Service
8
about 500 meters (10 minutes walk) from ratchathewi bts station. it is very near (5 minutes walk) to panthip plaza, platinum wholesale mall, prathunam / baiyoke markets. the rooms are quite spacious and clean.
Tan G. Families with young children Malaysia, September 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Comfortable Hotel
9
Well we arrived in the evening and the rooms were ready. No problem checking in and reception was friendly. However the usual coffee was no more available.A bit more concern must be taken as those guess arriving in the evening actaully need the Hotel to provide some coffee too. Check into room and suprise there is baby crib available. So we use it but only to our surprise that the crib broke within an hour and sending the baby crying. We did not want to complaint but nevertheless the Hotel send a basket of Fruit with a note of Apology. Other then trhe above, we are still happy with Centre Point Hotel.Thanks We will return soon..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04