or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4614 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4614)
Sort by:
Michael S. Couples United Kingdom, March 18, 2013
good hotel with spacious rooms

size of room, good breakfast, location
6.3
We enjoyed the very spacious room with cooking facilities and comfortable bed. Inclusive breakfast was good but very busy. Hotel food expensive but good local cafes and near the biggest in Bangkok market style clothes shopping.
Laurens P. Groups Singapore, March 18, 2013
A convenient, affordable & clean hotel.

nearby to shopping mall, affordability, friendly staff
6.3
Lim G. Business travelers Singapore, March 18, 2013
Nice and convenient for shopping

nice and friendly staff, location convenient and comfortable room
6
Jane A. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 18, 2013
Great location for business purposes

Location, large room size, self catering facilities
7.7
Good stay in central location ideal for business purposes. Room was very large and clean with good helpful staff
Boon S. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2013
clean quiet and spacious room

the kitchen , sfriendly staff, interior design
8
Hotel was a short distance from shopping but it has many leg massage around the hotel. 10 mins quiet walk to shopping centre like MBK. The hotel staff would help to ensure that taxis run by meter.
Xiujuan C. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2013
feels like home.

well-equipped mini kitchen. spacious. comfortable.
7.3
wonderful stay. feels like a 2nd home. will definitely visit again.
Elvin L. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2013
Terrific, Clean and well designed

Cleanliness, Staff, Spacious Room
6
Ricci B. Couples Austria, March 17, 2013
Great Hotel

close to public transport, shops, great breakfast variety
10
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. we loved every moment of our stay at this hotel and will recommend it to friemds and family.
Greg K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 15, 2013
A no frills hotel with very few amenities.

Central hub location close to shopping and various activities. Very attentive staff. Very tight security to make you feel safe.
6
I was kind of disappointed that the room had no alarm clock or any clock at all. I always had to check my watch or cell phone to know what time of day it was.
Louis T. Business travelers France, March 14, 2013
Value for money

Rooms, Breakfast, Location
10
Tried a few hotels in bangkok, it was our first time in centerpoint. Not too shabby, but i prefer novotel, yes it cant be compared.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05