or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4004 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4004)
Sort by:
Chee W. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2012
Great location

Located opposite Platinum Mall
6.7
This is our 4th stay at Centrepoint Petchburi. I would highly recommend this hotel if your main purpose is to shower and sleep after a long tiring day of shopping and sightseeing. We were rather disappointed with the hotel facilities this time cos we realised the hotel was rather round down and not much upgrading was done to maintain the facilities. However, it's a great location because the hotel was located just opposite the famous wholesale shopping mall, Platinum and walking distance to Central World or Siam BTS. If you opt to take a taxi from Centrepoint to Bangkok International Airport, it will takes approx 30 - 45min and will cost you only less than 200baht by meter taxis
Shopping Tip: Easy access to Platinum Mall and walking distance to Central World
Wee K. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2012
worth staying

near wholesale market
7.7
room is big enuf with small little kitchen, best part is near wholesale market which easy access to hotel esp when u had bought alot of things....
Robert A. Couples Australia, February 1, 2012
An excellent choice

Very good value for money
9.3
stayed at this hotel for the first time. have had many previous stays in the pratunam area previously. this is without doubt the best area to stay in in bangkok. free wi fi worked well, room although just a little tired was excellent, breakfast was as good as you could wish for, very good security, great location and above all friendly and courteous staff. considering you get a room with a kitchen with full size fridge, microwave, sink, toaster, hot plates etc for the same price as just a room at equivalently priced hotels why not stay here. highly recommended.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do not use a taxi in Bangkok without asking that the meter be used. If the driver refuses grab another taxi, The're plentiful.
Rosalind L. Families with older children Singapore, January 29, 2012
Great location, great service with great price

Very big rooms and clean
8
I would recommand this hotel for sure. Its just 5mins walk to the popular Platinum mall and 3mins walk to Pratunam market and another new wholesale mall - Shibaya Mall. An ideal stay for vivid shoppers! The only small problem is the water flow from the shower is too small and the tiles on the floor is cold to step on barefooter and they do not provide bedroom slippers.
Lestio P. Families with older children Indonesia, January 28, 2012
great location and service with smile

great location, walking distance to Siam Paragon, Pratunam, Sky train station.
8.7
very good location, close to shopping centers, mall or traditional markets. by the time we arrived the rooms were already fully booked, so we were in grade up to the room suites complete with kitchens at no extra cost. very satisfactory service hotel, breakfast is quite diverse.
Shopping Tip: do not hesitate to bid the price.
Esa L. Couples Finland, January 28, 2012
Very frendly

Locality.friendly
8
i like that hotel becauce hotels have a very friendly staft. food is ok.but breakfast could be better- room is very clean,safetybox is ok.shower not have moisturizing cream.i check out very early,hotel provided an opportunity to stay in the hotel pool.thank it.we can go to airport fresh and clean.
Nightlife Tip: Walking street
Chua S. Couples Singapore, January 28, 2012
Good location

Near to shopping malls
8.7
Very helpful security guards. Been there many times and i still love this hotel.
Bryan C. Couples Australia, January 26, 2012
Pratunam Markets

Excellent location to the Pratunam market shopping area. Close to the sky rail.
9.7
had an excellent room on 28th floor, however could still hear some traffic noise from below, but not enough to keep you awake. room had full kitchen with table & chairs, good size bed, lounge suite and very small balcony - no roon for a chair but could stand and look down on the traffic below. great views of the city at night. a very busy location surrounded by market shopping and close to the boats travelling along the klongs. also close to sky rail. staff all excellent and spoke good english. good thai/western buffet breakfast near pool on the 5th floor but the restaurant was a bit squeezy.
Shopping Tip: Fantastic stop for last minute market shpping in the famous Pratunam Markets. Need to barter hard.
Boon C. Families with young children Malaysia, January 25, 2012
Great location but old amenities

Location
7.3
location was great. close to prantip plaza, platinum mall and the newly opened shibuya. access has been improved with a new entrance that leads directly to the main road. the cons were :- 1. low water pressure especially hot water 2. lack of seating area during breakfast
Lim J. Families with older children Singapore, January 25, 2012
Great location, cranky shower, impatient reception

Location, clean rooms, polite and warm bulters.
7.7
Bad : In our 3 day's stay we encountered 4 receptionists and they were all unfriendly, rarely give eye contact, spoke with monotonous voice, unclear instructions, impatient and almost rude. We sat down next to the reception counter while waiting for our cab and observed they treated all their customers the same way. The showers in my room was crazy. It fluctuates from HOT to COLD while showering, so you need a little patience. After my second shower in the first day, we learnt how to predict the change and turn the tap before the radical change in the temp. Good : Location was centralized, cabby had no problem locating it. Tell him its 15 petchburi road. The looks are huge, def beyond our expectations. So it was great. And there was even a small kitchen area if you plan to whip up a simple meal of noodles. But we didnt do that cuz just too lazy. Clean rooms, ok bfast. The bulters or bellboys were always so polite to greet you, open the door for you. It feels very sincere service even thou I know it porbably is motivated by the tips. Def value for money. I will consider coming back. Hope the receptionists will cheer up and embrace life and happiness!
Travel tip: If your walking back from the opposite direction of the traffic, take note that there is a back door for your convenience but it closes at 9pm every night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07