arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5735 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5735 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

5.3 Dave P.
Australia
April 03, 2014
very disapointing
staff pool and staff
this was advertised as a 4 and a half star hotel , so i booked it for my wife and i to have a weekend of luxury. when we arrived i soon realized it was not as advertised, i have stayed at many better 3 star hotels in bkk. room was very low standard as in it was worn and not of very pleasant because of that. tv was nearly unwatchable because of reception,for the price paid the breakfast was also very low standard compared to cheaper hotels in bkk. this is the third time i have been let down by the rating and descriptions as listed by agoda. my bad, if you want somewhere close to pantip and just a room to stay its good , but not 4 and a half stars and not worth the money.

7.3 TAY L.
Malaysia
April 02, 2014
good hotel
clean, big & good location
Very good location, near shopping mall, room is a bit old design

8 Rachel N.
Singapore
April 01, 2014
Convenient location
Location, shopping, convenient
The location is one of the best thing that attracts me to this hotel, also its price and the living room that the room has. Once of the better hotels with a cheap price! Would be good for this going with families

2 hend A.
Kuwait
April 01, 2014
Very bad
Nothing
Very bad and boring and every thing was bad and dirty The hotel is very old and the management is very bad

7.7 Pedro C.
Peru
March 31, 2014
Good Location
Location, pool, nice rooms.
Near shopping areas, spacious and very clean rooms, value for money.

6.7 hui C.
Singapore
March 31, 2014
Good location and service attitube
Near shopping area, provide drinks at the lobby area and good service attitube
This is my 3rd time staying at this hotel. every thing is fine for me friendly staff, good security etc. I think they just need to do some renovate in some area.

9.3 Wee G.
Singapore
March 30, 2014
very pleased with the hotel staffs services
Environment is clean and pleasant, staffs are attentive and friendly, near shoppings area

7 Lay T.
Singapore
March 28, 2014
close to massage area, shopping areas and safe
close to massage area, shopping areas and safe
central location with close proximity of shopping, resaurant, massage

10 chuah L.
Malaysia
March 27, 2014
good location,nice hotel,superb room,amazing staff
clean,very spacious and free wifi
everything is fine...staff is friendly..even the security guard...very spacious room and clean but not so sound proof...can hear next room chatting...besides that everything is fine...

9.7 Lynn L.
Singapore
March 27, 2014
Our stay was a great one!
Awesome Staff. Awesome Location. Cleanliness!
Our family were staying at Centrepoint Pratunam Hotel last week from 19/03/14 Wednesday to 22/03/14 Saturday. It was our parents 30th wedding anniversary, we had a great time in the hotel. From the very first day, when Ms Khuanjai greeted us all with a friendly smile, the service she provided was first class. Ms Khuanjai showed total dedication and commitment to her duties and treated everyone to the same high standard of service. She truly is a credit to the hotel and she fully epitomizes what 5 star service is all about. We appreciate her tremendous efforts in making our holiday with centrepoint pratunam so enjoyable. We hope to return again in the not too distant future. We'll definately recommend this hotel to our relatives and friends. Thumbs up to the staff of Centrepoint Pratunam!