or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4544 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4544)
Sort by:
Khoo G. Families with young children Singapore, February 12, 2013
lovely hotel and great location

rooms is big and location is great
6.7
Lovely hotel to stay with family and young children or eldely as the location is great surrounding are shopping and walking distance can be reach to big c , siam paragon , centre world , fashion mall . the rooms is big there is kitchen attach you can ever do cooking if is tried to go out for dinner .great hotel will book again if i travel to bangkok again .
Lee P. Families with older children Malaysia, February 12, 2013
Great location, room up to par

Location, fair amenities, friendly staff, prompt service
8
The room was perfect for me, my wife and 16-year-old daughter. It has just about everything we often used. We chose the hotel for the location and we were truly satisfied. We would choose the same hotel again when we return to Bangkok.
Jiahui G. Families with young children Singapore, February 11, 2013
great location, good service staffs

they have a small door that leads to the main road, they offer tea, coffee and beverage to all their customers at all times
8.7
first time staying there. huge room and was very up to standard. it has a great location and a wide spread of breakfast buffet. i had connecting rooms and that was really awesome. it felt like a big house to go back to every evening. however my shower head was faulty. it couldn't have the right amount of warm water. it was either too hot or too cold despite adjusting it to the middle.
Anuhya C. Couples India, February 11, 2013
lovely atmosphere with good surroundings

great hotel with good amenities
7.3
Great Shopping area's around the hotel. Hotel is neat and clean. Customer Friendly and Breakfast also very nice.
Arthur D. Families with young children France, February 11, 2013
Great hotel

localistaion
7.3
good breakfast, cleaning just so so, great room with a real bed for baby. We arrived late on our first day and they did not plan the babycot we had to wait for an hour to have it while our baby wanted to sleep but after that all run well. Staff very kind.
Shang Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 10, 2013
Great Location, Great Breakfast

Good Location, Great Break Fast, Friendly Staff
8.3
Everything is fine in this Centre Point Petchburi Hotel but you must stay at non smoking room. I had requested for higher floor n non smoking room but once i check in at night time. They did not reserve it for me so my mum has to tolerate with the smelly smoking scent. i have to rate the seriousness of the smoking scent is 10 out of 10!!! but the next day i manage to change to a non smoking room by willing to downgrade my deluxe executive room to a Deluxe room with additional bed. After tht.... Everything Perfect! Spacious Room, Near to many places... anyway.. they really need to improve their bathroom.. its horrible
Shang Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 10, 2013
Fabulous Hotel with great service

Easy to get foods, near to shopping malls
8
i booked this hotel at very last minute by 7 days before my travel. this hotel really worth for what we have pay. great location, great service but the non smoking floor and the bathroom are really terrible n horrible. i still remember i stayed my first night in fear plus the elderly keep complaining about the smoking scent in the room. the scent can get into all your shirt in the luggage. i manage to change to non smoking floor at the next day then everything went perfect. all of the staff are very friendly. i'm really appreciate the hotel can serve us a very very nice breakfast to start our day. thank you centre point but next time pls reserve non smoking room for me!
Michael E. Couples Australia, February 8, 2013
OK - rooms look tired despite recent "renovation"

good location for shopping, great buffet breakfast
6.7
Only a short walk to the famous Pantip Plaza for all your IT needs, DVDs, gadgets, computer equipment etc. Also many fashion shops inc. Pratanum Plaza around the area but on the lower end. Heaps of street vendors in Petchaburi Road for those who want to experience the taste of Thailand. A short taxi or Tuk Tuk ride to Siam Discovery and Paragon plus MBK. Endless shopping for the ladies.
Shopping Tip: See above for shopping. Rooms are spacious but seriously in need of a professional upgrade. Not worth paying their peak season rates but can be good value in low season. Popular with Asian tourists, especially families and tour groups. Definitely not suitable for singles.
Yanli O. Couples China, February 4, 2013
convenient place near the shopping center

near the bts
8.7
nice room with a kitchen. feel like home. stayed for 2 night. I would come back. price is ok.前台略显猥琐。房间干净。
Axaya K. Couples India, February 3, 2013
Good Hotel

Cleanliness, Location
9
Little over priced. Good in rom size. Great location.
Hotel Feature Tip: Only stay if you wanting to buy loads of stuff from Pantip Plaza and Fashion Mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05