or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4399 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4399)
Sort by:
Pui L. Families with older children Singapore, August 19, 2014
good stay but there are room for improvement!

spacious rooms, convenient location & friendly staffs
6.7
I have stayed in this hotel for a couple of times, generally is a nice hotel with convenient location, the room that stayed in this time was generally fine only that we are not able to adjust the water temperature, its either too hot or too cold, aircon is a bit noisy and although the hotel have three lifts at the hotel lobby, they are rather slow
Lishi T. Groups Singapore, August 18, 2014
Comfy and convenient

Room size, comfort and location
7.7
The room is clean and spacious, only problem is the water heater which either gets too hot or too cold.. The hotel location is convenient with nice food around the area and friendly hotel staff.
Lai W. Families with older children Malaysia, August 18, 2014
good location

clean, safety
6
Chee K. Business travelers Singapore, August 18, 2014
Convenient Location

Staff are polite and place quiet.
6.7
We checked into the hotel at 3pm+ before 4pm but was told there is no room for us, despite of our reservation. Although she did give us a 3 bedded room eventually, it is disappointing to learn that they are not prepared to receive us. The room interior is old and basic, consider peaceful for a city hotel.
Kevin C. Couples Indonesia, August 18, 2014
Affordable hotel at a prime location!!

Location, food, shopping area
8.7
Very good, the hotel is very near Platinum Mall and Siam paragon. Lots of good food and furthermore, it is not very pricey!
Yugni T. Groups Malaysia, August 18, 2014
Great Location

location, customer service, room
9.3
after the renovation the room was really great, comfort, big and value for money. The location was very good also. The only bad things is that not much taxi want to drive us back coz of the traffic jam on the main road.
Hun L. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2014
Will definitely choose this hotel again

Good location, comfortable and quiet rooms, pleasant and helpful staffs
8.7
This was my first trip to bkk and choosing CPP Hotel was the best choice! it was near to many popular shopping areas. Pretty satisfied with the hotel room i got, it was on higher level and really comfortable and spacious!
Eddie V. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2014
Value for $$

Great location, comfort n clean
8
Fastastic location Thanks for the upgrade Will highly consider to stay here again for my next trip
Sakuntala C. Couples Thailand, August 17, 2014
Very nice and convenient ,great shopping location

Great location,shopping centre And transportation
8
We love to stay here for shopping before flight home the next day,great location.hotel clean and worth the money.
Cheryl T. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2014
Average Hotel with interior that is run down

Loaction
5
1] The interior of the hotel room is rather run down. When we open the door to go into the room, there is a weird smell, probably because the facilities are old and needs renovation. Overall it is quite clean. 2] There is some intermittent problems with the key and the key holder. It took us quite a while to get the electricity on. 3] The location is good and there is a small side street with massage parlours nearby. Easy access to food. 4] It is difficult to get taxis. We asked the hotel concierge to help us get a taxi. However, the taxi driver says he needs to earn free petrol vouchers and wants to bring us to a certain mall. Was told that we have to stay at least 30mins in the mall while he queue to get his free petrol vouchers. As we are rushing for time and insists that we do not want to go, he drop us along the road and ask us to get another taxi. We think that the hotel should at least try to ask their taxi will bring us to our destination and not allow taxi drivers to talk us into somewhere which we do not want to go.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02