or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4546 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4546)
Sort by:
Yong D. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2012
Great Location and Value for $$$

Room space is awesome
9
Pleaseant, clean, friendly staff, wide spread of variety for breakfast buffet, same goes for the lunch however subject to individuals own taste, personally not use to Local Thai Crusines.
Shopping Tip: Must visit the Pratunam Market (A shopping mall) located adj to Platinum Fashion Mall. Lots of good buy.
Linda F. Families with older children Singapore, December 31, 2012
Convenient location and just what i am looking for

quietly located, good room size, good security and facilities
8.7
It was my first time staying in the town center and i simply loved it because of the transport and location convenience at reasonable room rate. I will definitely recommend Centrepoint service apartment in Bangkok to travellers and come back to stay there again, provided the room rate is still reasonable. Thank you for your service.
Seow S. Groups Singapore, December 30, 2012
Lovely hotel with big room

Nice and cosy lounge
9
We were very satisfied with our stay in your hotel. The room is big and bright except the floor is a bit sandy. It is located somewhere near the shopping malls and street market. An ideal hotel to check in for shoppers. My next visit to Bangkok, will definitely stay in this hotel again. It gives us the feeling of home not hotel. Thumb up :)
Roald K. Couples Norway, December 30, 2012
Newly renovated and friendly hotel

Cleanliness, efficiency, friendliness, free wifi everywhere
9.3
I have stayed many times at this hotel through the years. It is now quite newly renovated , from what I can see from top to bottom. It has still kept a classic style. Rooms are big and spacious. Cleanliness is remarkable. There are some very nice restaurants in house. Breakfast is rich and varied. The voucher system is gone, you just show your door-key at the entrance. A newly built entrance from Petchburi allows you to avoid the narrow Soi when you are on foot. I find the hotel very good value for the money.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is ideally located for shopping, sight-seeing as well as restaurant life. Central World, The Platinum and Siam Paragon are very near, actually walking distance
Ramdas C. Families with young children India, December 29, 2012
Ok hotel

Very close to platinum mall
3.7
Very unhelpful conter staff.. The hotel has no tie up with any taxi company...we were told that getting a big van to fit n 4 suitcases might entail upto an hour long wait
Shopping Tip: This hotel is fine only if you are here to shop...don't expect any help from the reception staff.
Yang L. Families with older children Singapore, December 27, 2012
Friendly and lovely hotel..

The room is always clean
9.7
Beautiful clean hotel,wonderful breakfast .Walking distance to near by malls.
Emily N. Solo travelers Singapore, December 26, 2012
Great service, good location, spacious room

good location
8.3
Great service, friendly staff, good facilities with well equipped gym and a nice swimming pool. Great location, spacious room
Anuhya C. Families with young children India, December 26, 2012
" Great Location and Hotel is very clean"

" Staff are very friendly and rooms are Clean "
8
Very good hotel with nice staff. We enjoyed a lot. centre of the main area. Shopping complex are near by easy for shopping and nice tourist area . We enjoyed a lot.
Song J. Groups Singapore, December 26, 2012
awesome hotel with awesomest service!

spacious, great service, centralised location
7.3
Centre Point Petchburi Hotel is a pretty decent hotel located in the Pratunam area. In fact, it is more like an executive apartment rather than hotel. We were greeted with warm welcome the moment we stepped in and were surprised for the fact that our room is very big and spacious in fact. 1 thing to improve on and that is the room servicing part, the floor is still very dusty despite requesting for room service.
C.T. G. Business travelers Malaysia, December 25, 2012
spacious room

good location at Pratunam area
7
reasonably good American breakfast. Connecting rooms are best reward for my family

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03