arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5736 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5736 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

VITALII S.
Russia
February 14, 2014
Enjoyable stay
Large and convinient rooms, affordable, good location
The bad thing is that the pool water was cold for us

Gian G.
Italy
February 12, 2014
Excellent position and rooms, friendly staff, clea
position , space room , wii fi
Excellent position and big rooms, friendly staff, really clean

Callan C.
Singapore
February 12, 2014
Central location
Great location, close to shopping malls, near restaurants
Hotel is in a central location. Rooms are clean and aircon is cool. Close to Siam Square and shopping malls.

Mervyn J.
Australia
February 10, 2014
Great room, location and staff
See above
Very good. We were surprised by how comfortable it was with all the amenities we needed. My wife was thrilled with all the massage places outside the front door!

Jamie L.
Singapore
February 10, 2014
it is an awewsome stay.
convenient,central of shopping paradise, friendly staff

WONG M.
Singapore
February 09, 2014
Great Location,Clean Hotel,Big Room
Location,Friendly services,Good Breakfast
I Choose To Stay At Centre Point Pratunam Hotel EveryTime I vist Bangkok For its Location Near Shopping Areas,Good Breakfast and clean room.

Manuel F.
Switzerland
February 09, 2014
amazing
breakfast view massage
recommend an all tourist for nice view to Bayoke tower is very close to this hotel a strolly walk 500 meter only amazing Hotel i sta breakfast was very good

hasni M.
Singapore
February 09, 2014
Good hotel, good value
location, room size, balcony with view
Quick checkin and out. adequate gym and spa facilities.huge room with pullout bed, great for small families. room is a little dated, but it's value for money and easy access to airport trains.

NG W.
Malaysia
February 08, 2014
Good location near to shopping area
Good breakfast polite staff and easily accessible to shops
Comfortable room ,polite staff,a wide variety buffet breakfast.Easily accessible to shopping areas

James D.
Canada
February 07, 2014
Comfortable & Great Shopping Location
Very spacious & comfortable, close to shopping and restaurants, very friendly staff
The experience was great! The hotel rooms were comfortable with a great city view from the balcony and a nice shower. The location is very convenient for plenty of shopping and close to restaurants. It is also walking distance to the sky train so you can easily access other parts of the city.