Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
5456 reviews

4110 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5456)
Sort by:
Cong B. Couples Vietnam, September 30, 2013
Friendly Staffs!!

Only Friendly staffs!!
5
Well, totally I feel not pleased when stayed at this Hotel. The Location is really not great, not on the main street. Its also not near the Mall or Shopping Centre. If you want to BIG C, CENTRAL World, takes about 20 min. by walking. If by Taxi or Tuktuk, at least 50 Baht. And the Wifi at this Hotel is very terrible, alomost not working if in Room!
Report this review
Jean L. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2013
Comfortable, Clean & big room

The room is big. Even though the hotel is old but the furniture are clean and pleasant enough to stay.
6.7
Report this review
Joyce T. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2013
pleasant n comfortable stay

clean, free Internet, convenient
7.3
it was a no frills swhol. We were satisfied with the services and the stay as a whole. Room was large, clean and comfortable, and there was good, fast internet. We did not utilise any of the hotel facilities, though, so cannot comment much on them.
Report this review
Shi H. Solo travelers Singapore, September 30, 2013
overall quite a good stay experience

the rooms are spacious, good security with scanned cards to access the lifts, good spread of breakfast.
7
Enjoyed the stay at Centrepoint. The location is walking distance to platinum mall and the famous wanton noodles stall. Outside of the hotel, there were already a few massages shops which is very convenient for people to go. Strongly recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Ho L. Groups Singapore, September 29, 2013
comfortable n big space for family.value for money

big space, brightness, central
9.7
Great hotel and enjoy my stay there. A place can be consider if u need a big room.
Report this review
Yee S. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2013
happpy stay

great services. clean room.
8
Report this review
Moo K. Families with young children Singapore, September 28, 2013
Very comfortable stay.

Near to the shoping Pratunam Fashion mall.
9
The Hotel is very near to the Pratunam Fashion mall. The breakfast is good. But room cleaning can be done better. I found a beer bottle in my room when I check in to the room. Overall this is a good hotel.
Report this review
Deong W. Business travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2013
nice environment shopping paradise

clean, cheap, near to shopping
8
Good to stay here..easy to go anywhere..recommended
Report this review
Tan K. Families with older children Malaysia, September 28, 2013
Friendly staff & great location

Attentive staff, comfortable room and good location
9
Generally have a pleasant stay in this hotel. Easy access to shopping area and restaurant . However the room shower (water heater) is not functioning well. Hope that the management will update the bathroom ! Will stay in this hotel again during my next visit to Bangkok
Report this review
Chuan L. Families with young children Singapore, September 26, 2013
overall is a good hotel to stay around Pratunam

good location
6
so far so good during my stay, only problem I encountered was there is a water leakage at the wah room. my room is 1810. A nice and good location for those like to go shopping at Pratunam mall.
Report this review
Previous page 1821 - 1830 of 4110 reviews Next page
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06