or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4296 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4296)
Sort by:
Mary S. Business travelers Philippines, July 15, 2012
Large, clean rooms; very nice buffet breakfasts

Spacious rooms, delicious breakfast (notably the sweetest papayas)
7.7
Aside from the clean and spacious rooms, my friend and I keep raving about their very sweet papaya that is always included in the breakfast buffets. We always have at lest 3 servings each. Tip: take their breakfast buffet late and there is no need to eat lunch. The breakfast buffet spread is quite extensive including meats, fish, vegetables, breads, pastries beverages and the very excellent Thai fruits!
Jeneefa N. Solo travelers Australia, July 14, 2012
Nice hotel and centrally located

Very quick and good service
9
It would have been great if there were tea/coffee/milk/sugar sachets in the room, especially to have the bed tea in the mornings.
Chee C. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2012
good hotel with helpful staff

good location and convient
8.7
i have rebooked centre point petchburi hotel for a few times. great location and helpful staff, thou room may be a tad of old and bathroom standard is slightly above average. what i like about this hotel is its family style and spacious room design. make you feel at home and comfy. it is easy accessible to a few shopping hotspots.
Larisa M. Families with older children Russia, July 12, 2012
Very cozy, good service, excelent location,

Comfort
10
I have stayed many times in Bangkok in different hotels,and I can conmpare. So I think this hotel is the best choise for the businessmen, travelling (tourists), for families with children and others aims.
Shopping Tip: You can find everything what you need.
Ghassan A. Couples Bahrain, July 12, 2012
Great Location

Value for money & great location
8
Value for money with nice breakfast and great location for shopping. It's just few steps to the main road and the walking bridge to crossover to the other shopping malls.
Muhammad H. Couples Singapore, July 10, 2012
Convenient location with spacious room

Strategic location, well equipped and maintained room
9.7
Could not have ask for a better hotel to stay, with a more than reasonable price. Strategically located near malls such as Platinum as well as 10-15 minutes walk to the train station. The highlight of the entire stay was the room itself. Clean room with huge comfy bed and large area of walking space. The view of from the room's window oversee the heart of BKK shopping haven. Staff service was also excellent, being helping in carrying our luggage. Honestly, truly value for money. Trust me.
Tan A. Groups Malaysia, July 10, 2012
good service

good place , good service
9.7
everything good.can improve the hotel cleanliness.the price if can more cheaper than good.
Kim L. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2012
Good location for shopping lovers.

Good location, wide selection on the breakfast buffet
9
Location: Not near any train stations but it is very near Platinium Fashion Mall (3mins walk), so you can go back hotel to rest and unload your shopping loots. Room: The room is a bit old but clean. They do not have carpet, and they mop the floor for you everyday. No problem with the air-conditioning. Security is very good as well. Service: The staff will help you get cabs that run on meter whenever you want to go out. I also recall that i disposed some old clothes but was shocked to find out that they packed and left with my luggage when i left my luggage with the hotel after i checked out. This hotel is more like a service apartment, with a kitchen that comes with water boiler, sink and utensils. The rooms are also spacious. There is a gym and sauna for you to use if you are tired from shopping. Overall, i would consider this hotel as a 4 star standard.
Shopping Tip: Good location if you want to shop all day at Platinum Fashion Mall. An alternative is to book Grand Diamond Hotel or Novotel Platinum which is even closer, but at a higher cost.
Hui H. Families with young children Singapore, July 9, 2012
Great location and service

Location
8.3
I have been staying at this hotel for many many times. Great location and service, room a bit dated but they are currently doing some renovation and ungrading. Notice that the period of my previous stay was actually their renovation period but was no affected at all (no noise and any other disturbance). Great job!
Rashid M. Couples United Kingdom, July 9, 2012
Centre Point Petchburi Hotel

chetuer
7
very good location comfortable hotel bad breakfast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08