Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5820 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5820 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Benjamin R. from Hungary
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Great hotel with great staff!
fitness centre, swim pool, room clean
Reviewed April 06, 2014

Huan T. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
good hotel
Great location, clean room, fast internet
Spacious rooms, staffs are friendly and great location. Worth to stay.
Reviewed April 06, 2014

Chaiporn H. from Australia
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2014
Great nightlife great shopping
Spacious rooms,great location,staff can speak English which is good for communication
Great spacious rooms and the staff was helpful,the location was great,it next to the sky train and shopping.
Reviewed April 06, 2014

Wendy C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
no fuss, comfortable
cheap, good location, big room
The room was big and we've got a free upgrade during the stay there. The hotel staff was kind and cheery throughout and made the stay very enjoyable. The price was cheap for the location and service. Will definitely go back again.
Reviewed April 05, 2014

Ronara R. from Cambodia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
centrally located, nice staff and cool
centrally located, nice staff and cool
everything is okay, hotel staff was nice, no compliant, shopping mall around
Reviewed April 05, 2014

Nin C. from China
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Its always my 1st choice.
location, price and service.
Reviewed April 04, 2014

MUN L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Ok for stay.
Room is big and near shopping location only.
My room air-con very noisy so not really sleep well. Over all still a nice hotel for short trip stay.
Reviewed April 03, 2014

Chant K. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
First time here, would definitely recommend it.
Breakfast, room size and bed comfort
For a first timer, it has given me a good impression. Well situated in Bangkok.
Reviewed April 03, 2014

Zhao T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
good breakfast
well-equipped, very clean, good accessibility
good stay with different variety of breakfast daily. cleanliness is good and staff are very attentive. shopping malls are just across the street
Reviewed April 03, 2014

Dave P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
very disapointing
staff pool and staff
this was advertised as a 4 and a half star hotel , so i booked it for my wife and i to have a weekend of luxury. when we arrived i soon realized it was not as advertised, i have stayed at many better 3 star hotels in bkk. room was very low standard as in it was worn and not of very pleasant because of that. tv was nearly unwatchable because of reception,for the price paid the breakfast was also very low standard compared to cheaper hotels in bkk. this is the third time i have been let down by the rating and descriptions as listed by agoda. my bad, if you want somewhere close to pantip and just a room to stay its good , but not 4 and a half stars and not worth the money.
Reviewed April 03, 2014