arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5784 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5784 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Ulrich N.
Germany
February 28, 2014
Generous Room Sizes!
Room size, Location, Pool
Great room size, very convenient to shopping, taxis, great to come back to relax to. A little old though but good value for money considering prices of hotels in the area- this is value for money.

HWEE L.
Singapore
February 27, 2014
good wifi, great breakfast in bangkok
good wifi, great breakfast
excellent service apartment, with good wifi and great breakfast. massage was nice too.

Maria N.
South Africa
February 27, 2014
centrally located, nice breakfast, ice cold pool.
the breakfast was nice, the hotel is centrally located if you want to go for shopping and you could easily get a taxi to take you where you want to go.
The hotel is not bad if you just want a place to stay and have a nice breakfast before you go on your shopping spree or tour. Definitely not a hotel where you can have a relaxing holiday as there is not much to do and the pool is ice cold. The door staff were very friendly and got us a taxi in no time when we needed one. The BTS stations are about a 10 minute walk and taxi and tuk-tuks were basicaly on the doorstep. I would stay there again if I go shopping in Bangkok.

Victor W.
Singapore
February 27, 2014
Nice and Sweet
cleaniness, location & service
Nice Decent hotel with polite & attentive staff. Felt safe with the lift card keys for guest to access only to their own room floor. Only not very happy with the room make up as room service staff keep knocking on the door asking you when they can make up your room even if they know you prefer it later.

min C.
Singapore
February 26, 2014
Great stay
Clean, great location and friendly staff
It is well located near shopping paradise. Staff are friendly and helpful, clean and great hotel ambiance. will come back again!

Jowy L.
Singapore
February 25, 2014
Spacious rooms and great experience
big rooms, linkable rooms and friendly staffs
Clean, spacious rooms and most importantly it can link up from room to room, good for family who are travelling with kids. Easy access to shopping areas and also lots of street vendors who sell nice food. 7-11 is just downstairs and macdonalds also nearby. My favourite massage parlours are just nearby, good to have a good massage and relax your body and feet after a long hour of shopping.

Deon S.
South Africa
February 25, 2014
Good accommodation close to shopping malls
Close to IT mall, slose to Platinum fashion mall and street markets

Wong L.
Singapore
February 25, 2014
Helpful staffs and good service!
service clean big
The staffs here are very helpful. I am very grateful to the lady whom helped me arrange transport to the shopping mall before going to the airport. I did to get some local product which is hard to find in Bangkok and I don't think I know where to find without her help! She even instructed the driver which shop to bring me to. The charges for hotel cab is very reasonable!

Michelle N.
Malaysia
February 24, 2014
Good stay, but could've been better
Good breakfast, comfy beds, good location
Overall stay was fine. Rooms were huge and had comfy beds, however the shower was bad. The shower was always either too hot or too cold and couldn't stay at the right temperature for more than 30 seconds which made showering unpleasant especially all you need is a nice long shower after a long day of shopping! Didn't like the cold floors in the room, I guess I'd prefer hotel rooms with carpeted floors. Apart from all that, breakfast was very good and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Only a 7 min walk to Platinum Fashion Mall and 20 min walk to Big C Supermarket / CentralWorld Mall. Not too sure if we would stay there again though, but overall it was a good stay.

phillip D.
Australia
February 23, 2014
well worth it
close to shopping areas,clean, big rooms with microwave
i travel to bangkok on a regular basis. after staying at this hotel the 1st time i'am hooked. its my 3rd visit to this hotel now. the hotel is central to the shopping district and the rooms are very homely… spacious with kitchenette. staff at reception speak good english and always helpful. i've got no complaints.