Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 5687 reviews

4294 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5687)
Sort by:
Boon H. Families with young children Singapore, November 24, 2013
Great for shopping, attentive staff

Location, comfortable room, great service
9
My only gripe is that the air con was sometimes too hot and sometimes too cold. I woke up in the middle of the night to adjust it up, since I was sleeping directly under it.
Shu W. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2013
comfortable stay

location, location, location
8
very comfortable stay, with good gym facilities. no unpleasant experience for a first time stay.
Li M. Groups Singapore, November 24, 2013
Wonderful trip

large rooms, near to shopping and food
6.7
staff was pretty helpful, rooms were superb, will consider staying here again
Brian S. Groups Australia, November 23, 2013
Comfortable and affordable

good staff ; great breakfast ; large clean rooms
8.3
Annie Y. Families with older children Singapore, November 23, 2013
Safe time to everywhere

Location, Room n cleanliness
9
Great stay and shopping trip. We would be back again anytime very soon
Laplanche P. Couples France, November 22, 2013
confortable hotel

quiet, spacious, near shopping center
9
Spacious king side bed at 12 th floor pool side: quiet, top service, clean, extra bed is available in 5 minutes, fridge with 3 bottles water, tv, microwave, kettle, air cond silent, large balcony (ch 1211) view on Bayoke sky and salt pool 8th floor, good value !
Trang, T. Families with older children Vietnam, November 22, 2013
Near Platinum shopping mall is only great thing

location, nice staff
4.7
I was disappointed when I entered the room. It looked much older and dark. The picture on Agoda seems to be some sort of Photoshop, not reality. However, the breakfast was good and it is just a few minutes walking to Platinum shopping mall.
Anne W. Business travelers Australia, November 22, 2013
Sadly Centrepoint You Have Changed :(

Position - Big Room - Breakfast
5.7
Room just not up to the usual Standard... I have been noticing a deterioration over the last 18 months... Sad actually because this used to be my favourite Hotel. It is just not getting the attention to detail it used to have and the Rooms are just not cleaned well either anymore... Shame :(
Imsub K. Business travelers South Korea, November 22, 2013
best breakfast

breakfast breakfast breakfast
9.7
Best of best breakfast
Jaslin A. Solo travelers Singapore, November 21, 2013
Good!

Near shopping..
8
Everything is good. :)
Previous page 1851 - 1860 of 4294 reviews Next page
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05