Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5831 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5827 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Yeap W. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Large spacious room, friendly staff
Good food at doorstep, nice kids club room, big bed
2nd time staying at this wonderful hotel. Very friendly staffs. Shopping and good food just at the doorstep. Will definitely choose this hotel again!
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Nikolay K. from Bulgaria
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
best one
very very good
very very good, very very good, very very good, very very good, very very good, very very good
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Teresa W. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
great breakfast
breakfast center location and hotel staff very friendly
Hotel staff very friendly and helpful,the room clean and close to shopping mall,everyday breakfast got a bit change,great breakfast!Must try!Just one thing worse is always traffic jam!!
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Chua R. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
It was a pleasant stay.
Spacious rooms, Accessible location, Great service
The comfy beds and hotel room made the trip much more comfortable and the service was excellent. The staff always try to help out and also very friendly and understand english quite well. Overall good experience. If I were to go to Bangkok again, I will return here to stay :)
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Manish S. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
it was wonderful
location, cleanliness, amenities
very pleasent stay, very good amenities, wonderful location for shopping and nightlife, surely coming again next time.
Reviewed March 22, 2014

Martin K. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Stayed many times and always recommended
Big rooms, great location for shopping, excellent value for money
Fantastic. The hotel is located directly across the street from Panthip plaza and Platinum shopping, and a 5 minute taxi ride to Central World mall. The rooms are huge, with plenty of space for working, sleeping and even a small kitchen area. Have stayed many times over the last 9 years and recommend this hotel every time.
Reviewed March 22, 2014

Nikolay K. from Bulgaria
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
very nice
best of the best
i always stay IN this hotel in BANGKOK , I LIKE IT AND I WILL COME BACK THERE
Reviewed March 22, 2014

Carlo G. from Switzerland
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Good Hotel
Location, Swimmingpool, Breakfast
It was a very pleasant stay, nothing is missing. Spacious rooms, good breakfast buffet, perfect location in Pratunam, nice swimmingpool area, friendly staff
Reviewed March 20, 2014

Carlo G. from Switzerland
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Perfect stay
Location, Room, Breakfast
For me it's a perfect Hotel located very centrally in the Pratunam area. To go to Sukumvit takes only 5 minutes by Motorbike taxi. Great hotel, nice spacious room, good breakfast, nice staff, only the swimming pool is missing. Nothing to complain.
Reviewed March 20, 2014

Xin Q. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Fantastic and Confortable stay
Service, Cleanness, easy access to shopping area and massage
My stay at Centre Point was good. Hotel staff are friendly and service is good. easy access to shopping area. right outside the hotel is massage street already. Free wifi and is fast enough for those who come for business trip. after renovation it look better than ever. So out of 10 i will give 9.
Reviewed March 19, 2014