Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
5462 reviews

4115 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5462)
Sort by:
Siow C. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Nice location but hotel room bit old

Breakfast good taste
7
Good location ,good service for staff but the room bit old need improving more
Report this review
Ho H. Groups Singapore, September 22, 2013
Value for money

Location, service, price
8
location is good. walking distance to Platinum mall. many massage shop just outside the hotel. good and cheap. Hotel location is really good, near the famous wanton mee
Report this review
Danesh A. Couples Sri Lanka, September 22, 2013
It was a very pleasant stay at centre point.

Location, Confortability,Cleanliness
9
It was a very pleasant stay for me and my wife. The room was superb, clean and comfortable. Also room was spacious. This is the third time at prtunam and first time to centre point. The experiance at centre point was the best among all three. On the other hand the lacation is very conveniant for shopping. I would recommend it with no hesitation and if i go again to pratunam i will definitly choose centre point.
Report this review
Diana L. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2013
Great location for everything.

Location, Service and Cleaniness.
8
3 Nights stay was good and the staffs there were friendly and great. Walking distance to shopping malls nearby and also easy acces to food and massages. Staff were helpful in everyways they could.
Report this review
Gavin S. Couples Australia, September 22, 2013
favourite bangkok hotel

room size, staff, general ambience
9.3
second time here..while it is at the top end of my budget..its worth it. while all the staff are friendly and helpful..there is a side entrance which means you can bypass reception on your way in and out..somehow makes it more homely. rooms are very good..pool does not feel like a chemical bath..like many pools in Thailand. have not tried the food..but i have it on good authority ( Thai fiance )that their food is good.this hotel is the pic of many i have stayed in....big thumbs up.
Report this review
Pamela C. Groups Singapore, September 22, 2013
Clean spacious rooms in good location

Location, cleaniness and location
8
This is my second stay with Centre Point Pratunam. The rooms are very spacious and well-maintained with necessary amenities. good for up to 3 pax per room. The service staff was also very helpful. Wifi connection was good too. Location is very convenient, opposite platinum mall with a side entrance, lots of street stalls outside, good street hawker for supper and a row of massage parlours. My room had a balcony too. The only down side is that the wait for lift is very long, especially so if you stay on higher floors.
Report this review
Eng L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Great and memorable

Location, Price, Service Quality
8
Great and comfort room, the reception done a good effort to allocate inter-connecting room for me & my family. Will recommended this hotel to all my friends.
Report this review
Tan L. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2013
staff was friendly

location, cleanliness and accessibility
8.3
Report this review
Chambula D. Families with older children Bhutan, September 22, 2013
Friendly staff and great location

Location, friendly staff, big breakfast buffet
10
Wonderful stay yet again, I keep coming back to this hotel because of the friendly staff and the fresh service. Location is great!
Report this review
Lester L. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2013
Central Location

Location, Friendly Staff
8
Convenient Locality, easy access to taxis, Hotel Staff arrange transport. Drinks available at counter. We arrived early, but was told to return 2 hours later for check-in. 2 hours later, still no rooms available.
Report this review
Previous page 1851 - 1860 of 4115 reviews Next page
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06