Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4258 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4258)
Sort by:
Robert C. Solo travelers Australia, May 8, 2012
great place to be

close to everything
10
always stay here - great breakfast and gym - close to everything - service is superb and very helpful - great shopping only minutes away - supermarket - upscale shopping as well as bargain shopping within walking distance - movie theaters - night life - all there
Hongmei C. Solo travelers China, May 7, 2012
Great location & great service

Breakfast is extremely good!
8.7
We had only a short stay in BKK, but this hotel is nice since it is quite near the central, within walking distance.
Tan A. Couples Singapore, May 7, 2012
Great location

mini pantry, clean toilet
7
great location near to shopping district. pratunam market along the road side and across the street approximately 10mins to platinum mall. another 5mins from platinum mall to central world. room is spacious, pleasant. lifts are slow, have to wait about 5mins or so. breakfast spread are the same everyday. hotel staff are always busy with phone calls, thus waited for 15-20mins for our room cards upon check-in. gym facilities it good! yoga mat provided. good value for money.
Nawarat S. Couples Thailand, May 7, 2012
Great hotel in a perfect location

very clean, nice pool, nice staff
10
The hotel has a relaxing lobby and the room was a great size with accommodations that made my stay comfortable.
Hotel Feature Tip: Relax at the pool
Hui N. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2012
Big rooms

Good location
8.7
i am a regular at the hotel. generally if u are looking for big rooms with a quiet environment, this will be the place for u. although i m not very satisfied with the size of the toilet and the water heater. water is not vey hot for showering. good location as it is near to the partunan area (lots of shopping) and 7 mins walk to the nearest train station.
John H. Couples United Kingdom, May 6, 2012
Style, comfort and excellent customer service

Central position, good quality and excellent customer service
9.3
on arrival, the reception was very busy with check-ins and we had to wait some time for service. an immediate apology for the delay was given, which was an excellent touch - but not always the case in other hotels. the special room requests were met. the room was immaculate and clean as one always expects from this hotel. on departure, one item of luggage was left in the taxi at the airport and the hotel did everything in its power to ensure its successful return to us, although we had already passed through immigration control. this extra touch was much appreciated and puts this hotel at the upper end of customer service. as usual, many thanks to the hotel and its staff for a very enjoyable stay. a bientot.
Mary S. Business travelers Philippines, May 6, 2012
Best Located Hotel in Pratunam

Location is for me the hotel's best feature. If your business is in the heart of the garments wholesale area, this hotel is perfect!
8.7
Staying in this hotel allows me to go back and forth to the hotel and the garments wholesale area at Soi 19. It's just a few steps to Red Corner, Krung Thong Plaza, City Complex, Baiyoke and Indra shopping area. It is also just a few steps to a Pizzeria, Starbucks and McDonalds (Shibuya 19 Building). Across the hotel is the Pantip Plaza (electronics and computers) and the Platinum Fashion Mall. If your room with a veranda is facing Petchaburi Road, you have a nice view of the well kept Indonesian Embassy grounds. And of course the buffet breakfast is not to be missed - - mucho delicioso, naimas, masarap, aroy, yummy!
Jessica W. Business travelers United States of America, May 5, 2012
Convenient location with great service

Nice breakfast area with poolside seating, great location
7.7
centre point had all the amenities that i needed but i had some trouble with the electronics. my wireless didn't connect automatically and there were 3 technicians that spent more than 2 hours trying to set up my mac with their system. this resulted unsuccessfully and i finally configured it myself after they left. my tv also wasn't working when i checked in which they fixed, but the assortment of channels is very limited. the breakfast was really nice and the staff was very helpful when i needed any help. i would say for the price you can't beat the location and this hotel has many locations and residences in bkk. this specific location in petchburi is a bit outdated and could use some refurbishing, but as far as my stay was concerned it was sufficient and a good rate.
Shopping Tip: Right across from Platinum wholesale mall. Great cheap trendy shopping
Hock T. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2012
Could do with more hospitable reception

Friendly, helpful security staff.
5.3
i stayed long term before. everything was good then, from security, reception to room service. lately, i am finding the reception has lost the hospitality and passion i am used to. some staff are still very courteous. now you get staff brushing you off abruptly eg "we don't have, call this number (which is in-house number that don't speak english)" instead of doing it for you, or not looking at you when they speak, or no longer acknowledge your presence. ok, not important but, that is thai hospitality i am used to. the place is dated, but functional. there are a lot of good alternatives, newer, better service, good price, good location.
Shopping Tip: Platinum Mall is not cheap. Terminal 21 is cheaper, better, great place.
Gordon P. Couples United Kingdom, May 2, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Clean, good location & great breakfast
9.7
great central location with easy access to skytrain and local shopping and restaurants. great staff, great pool. rooms clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02