Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5825 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5825 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

ho H. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good
location price food
so far so good
Reviewed March 13, 2014

brent S. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Friendly staff
Friendly staff close to shoping located High speed internet
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Belinda C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Hotel needs upgrading, else its perfect.
Location, near to spas, food readily available.
The room had a strong smoke and moist stench when we entered. The counter staff were nice to give us connecting rooms. Room was huge and spacious but the toilets were terribly run down. The tiles had cracks and bath tub had stains, we dare not soak in it. Location was good though, and this is the most comforting part.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Lilian T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good location, nice and spacious rooms, friendly s
close proximity to platinum shopping mall, easy to find, nice n friendly staffs
Overall was great and staff are friendly. Close proximity to platinum shopping mall and has many local eateries around. About 15mins walk to the nearest train station.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Russ E. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
good stay. great location
location
great stay. slow internet.
Reviewed March 09, 2014

Pavel S. from Czech Republic
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Nice stay at the centre of Bangkok
location, view, purity
Nice stay at the centre of Bangkok, good shoping, very tasty foods ion the hotel and at nearest food corners and restaurant, Compu City shoipnig centre very closed
Reviewed March 08, 2014

Chambula D. from Bhutan
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Location
Friendly staff and great location
Wonderful stay! Location is perfect if you want to shop, not much nightlife around
Reviewed March 07, 2014

Chambula D. from Bhutan
Families with older children
Stayed one night in September 2013
Friendly staff and great location
Location, friendly staff, big breakfast buffet
Wonderful stay yet again, I keep coming back to this hotel because of the friendly staff and the fresh service. Location is great!
Reviewed March 07, 2014

Mohamed R. from Maldives
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
nice and friendly staf
Location, friendly staff , cleanliness
it was excellent stay there because it is centrally located and it is convenient for me.
Reviewed March 06, 2014

RAFAEL I. from Spain
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
good hotel and ood location
Location, room size, staff
I felt very good in this hotel. It´s veru close to my busness pace. You can go walking to Department stores like Siam Centre, Central Wodld, Central Chitlon, Amarin and others. Good restaurants nearby where you can go for dinner
Reviewed March 05, 2014