Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4300 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4300)
Sort by:
Sally T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 2, 2012
Friendly stuff and great breakfast!

the location, clean and friendly
8
this hotel had left a good impression for me during my last stay in bbk. when i was greeted with a nightmare hotel upon arrival, the first place i can thought of is centre point... all i wanted to get there quick. yes indeed it save my trip and lighten up my dampen mood. great place to rest (except for our mic counterpart making too much noise!)
Teoh Z. Business travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location with big room

location
8
the hotel location is very convenience , the distance to International Airport only 30 minutes , the transport also very easy to get. the hotel's staffs are very friendly and very helpful. Even the bell-men also the same. the room that I stay is very big and clean.But the breakfast not nice , a little bit of choice only. I will choose this hotel for my year end trip , I hope the breakfast can improve when my next visit.
Shopping Tip: it is very convenience for business shopper to stay at this hotel, cos most of the wholesale shop are nearby by walking distance.
Celin S. Families with young children Singapore, May 30, 2012
cosy hotel with friendly staff

breakfast buffet was gd different choice every day
9.3
They have friendly staff which help us to go to those place we are not familiar . They will get taxi that open meter for us
Travel tip: Go for reborn massage they have the best service. Not pushy in their service unlike the opp massage shop keep pushing for other service asking us to pay more.
Jose A. Couples Philippines, May 29, 2012
Lovely place and great location

Great location and very nice and spacious clean room.
9.7
great location near to shopping area "pratunam". the room is huge, clean and very homely. super like it. i will definitely stay in centre point in my next visit in bangkok. lovely place!
Rashid M. Couples United Kingdom, May 27, 2012
good location

location
6
good hotel but small neccessities were not attented to like no tissue paper break fast not good atall the excellent thing is its location couldnt be better
Hau K. Groups Hong Kong, May 27, 2012
A good choice for shopping tour.

convenient, fair price
8
Good for shopping. Close to Pratunum shopping centre. Also can get massage just 1 minute from leaving the hotel when finish a whole day shopping tour.
Dong S. Business travelers Vietnam, May 27, 2012
large room as the suit

near the popular shopping market
6.7
The Hotel room is large for family. Well maintainant and clean .Room have a lot of Kitchen ware (knife, fork, spoon, oven, ...) even enough for a small dinner. Unfortunately, they did not provide toothpaste and brush as well as slipper. I am arrive not too late but too late for any guest who took off the shoes and found that there are not any slipper inside the room. No imagine to walk out to buy that thing at night.
Travel tip: you better prepare slipper and tooth brush.
Maria C. Families with young children Argentina, May 23, 2012
Great Hotel and great location

big rooms, staff very friendly, nice breackfast
9.7
We really enjoy our stay in the hotel, the rooms were big and fully equipped, enough space to put the baby cot; very clean, breakfast was very good; staff very friendly always smiling and ready to help. Location very good; walking distance from all shopping malls. I will highly recommended and I will come back.
Shopping Tip: shopping mall walking distance
Kampu K. Business travelers Thailand, May 21, 2012
Fit for business, fit for thr budget

The location is near Pratunam, Pantip Plaza and Platinum Plaza. It's only 5 minutes walking !! Breakfast is great and the room is clean.
8
The hotel's staffs are nice, friendly smile and eagerly to help. The room is clean, but TV's a bit too small
Shopping Tip: This hotel's opposite Pantip Plaza. So you can go and back as many times as you like.
Susan N. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2012
Nice Hotel

Spacious Room
9
Room is big and clean. Staffs are friendly and helpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03