Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5820 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5820 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Chien L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good stay for a short holiday
Spacious room, located at the centre of Bangkok and nice interior design
Was a good stay with comfortable room. However the air-condition in the room is not cold enough. Can be improve. Overall is good.
Reviewed March 05, 2014

Siew H. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Enjoyable stay in this cosy hotel!
Clean, big rooms and queen size bed
It's walkable distance to Platinum Fashion Mall and there's one stretch of shophouses for massage just right outside the hotel main entrance! Hotel staffs were friendly and service was good. Clean and spacious for a superior room. Hotel was well decorated inside and outside. Will definitely come back and recommend this hotel to my friends!
Reviewed March 05, 2014

Minaz L. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Centrally located with lage and clean rooms
location, ease of transport to airport, great staff
We had excellent stay. The staff was very helpful as Bangkok was a little scary with the civil unrest.
Reviewed March 05, 2014

ho H. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
Not good
Location
I stayed at Level 1903 & 1905, over-all Room is ok but toilet floor is always wet, believed so the drain was choked. Aircon in Room 1903 always drip What upset me most, when I asked the manager at counter, why is there fruits served in Room 1902, the answer given to me is "depends" May I know what does the "depends" reason to? I hope for respond for this
Reviewed March 04, 2014

phillip D. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
2nd time here. will return
convince to shopping outlets,english speaking reception staff,clean and friendly
as usual the staff at centre point were tentative to our requests. the hotel is bang in the middle of the shopping areas you need. if you want to dine in the prices are not over the top and quality guaranteed.the best thing for us is the room sizes..large with kitchenette. this is my second time here and i can see a 3rd trip coming up soon.
Reviewed March 02, 2014

loh K. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
great service
service,close to shopping district, friendly staff
great. the staffs was superb. there wasn't any language barrier at all. Service was outstanding and fast.
Reviewed March 01, 2014

Michael L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Very comfortable stay and very convenient.
Highly accessible to major shopping areas, comfortable rooms and friendly staff.
It was a great comfortable stay and the hotel's location is excellent for shopping! The hotel amenities are also good and has good facilities including a salt water swimming pool and resident's lounge area. There is a convenience store just beside the hotel and great food and shopping is just around the corner. Also, there is a few foot massage joints that offer very cheap foot massages just opposite the hotel main entrance!
Reviewed February 28, 2014

chen Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Shopping and food hunting
big room. good location.
Good Location. Walking distance to Platinum fashion mall. Room is quite big, and clean. Good stay.
Reviewed February 28, 2014

Ulrich N. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed 7 nights in February 2014
Generous Room Sizes!
Room size, Location, Pool
Great room size, very convenient to shopping, taxis, great to come back to relax to. A little old though but good value for money considering prices of hotels in the area- this is value for money.
Reviewed February 28, 2014

HWEE L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
good wifi, great breakfast in bangkok
good wifi, great breakfast
excellent service apartment, with good wifi and great breakfast. massage was nice too.
Reviewed February 27, 2014