arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5732 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5732 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

6.7 Mervin H.
Singapore
January 14, 2014
Dull Room
Good location and near Platinum shopping mall
Rooms were old and dull, for the price paid I could find better deals elsewhere. Hotel was at a good location though. Near 7-11, Platinum shopping mall and cheap massage centres.

10 LUCAS P.
South Africa
January 14, 2014
beyond my expectations
all the desk assistance and clerks and the hospitality manager
We were so impressed with the service at Centre Point. It was like a second home.

8 SENG K.
Singapore
January 13, 2014
Affordable hotel within minutes to shopping area
Near to shopping area, protective hotel staff, large room
The stay was overall a good one, hotel located very near to shopping area, within minutes of walking. Room was pretty clean, it's large and a microwave is available for your use. Cheap and good hotel for recommendation.

9.3 Marcia B.
United States
January 13, 2014
Good location for great variety of activities
convenience, staff, serviced apartment
Very convenient for doing a variety of things that I need to do here (I lived here for many years) - business contacts, friends, son, etc. I was able to take care of everything from Centrepoint. Also the high-speed internet is very important for me.

8.3 Wui H.
Singapore
January 12, 2014
comfortable stay. very happy with their taxi
Best taxi service by Ms Nena. Big rooms. High levels
Very pleasant. N very happy with their taxi service by Ms Nena. will consider to stay again when i next visit bangkok.

8 Wiraguna W.
Indonesia
January 12, 2014
Comfortable stay
Big room, good location
Our stay was comfortable. This is the 2nd stay in centre point hotel chain. Last year we stayed in centre point Siloam. Both Siloam & pratunam are in the same good quality. Our children love the street food around the hotel. Staffs are nice , friendly and professional. Room maintenance is very responsive.

9.7 Barbro R.
Sweden
January 11, 2014
Short stay
Nice room, nice staff, good price
Very nice but as we only stayed one night, we just checked in, slept and had breakfast before we left again

8.3 jeng C.
Malaysia
January 10, 2014
GREAT LOCATION & FRIENDLY STAFF
near to shopping area,massage center,reasonable price
Spacious room even with 2 Queen bed(Deluxe Executive Room).Few mins walking distance to pratunam market & platinum mall. Massage center is just opposite the hotel main door.Staff is friendly. I was with young children and they let us have an early check in & they already prepare the baby cot for me even though i email them before to request & they replied baby cot only can be request upon check in.The baby cot was great,unlike some hotel they dint well maintain.

9 yng C.
Singapore
January 10, 2014
great loaction and big room
location, room size, friendly staff
overall stay was great. near shopping area, friendly staff and huge room. just that the room could be a bit cleaner.

9.7 Wongduan R.
Australia
January 10, 2014
Still good! as all way
Good breakfast, friend staff, close to the shops
We stayed here many times, staff are awesome, food is good, love the garden but one problem that we seem to have every time we stay there is the hot water system doesn't work properly. We just can't have a proper shower !