or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4611 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4611)
Sort by:
Grace O. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2013
Lovely hotel with accommodating staff

Impeccable service, friendly staff, and proximity to malls
9
I was pleasantly surprised about the swift checking-in procedure. I was even happier to see how spacious the room was. Generally, the stay was comfortable and pleasant.
Xin Y. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2013
Oasis of peace

Quiet place though it's near the main road. Lovely and prompt service.
8.3
My third stay in this hotel, and it feels the same whenever I'm here. Had a bit of an issue with a screeching water pipe that kept me up through the night though. Told front desk and I guess they tried to fix it, but the water pipe still screeches once in a while. Service was fast and prompt though. no complaints in other area :) lovely lobby. they've converted part of the once-open lobby area to an air-conditioned sitting place. lovely :) clean and good massage parlours are found at the doorstep of the hotel, with a new cafe and restaurant in the same alley :) cafe people speak english and are very friendly, so take the chance to chill out there :) there's a roadside thai restaurant (with squid costing 300 baht D: though their other dishes are of a more normal price, eg. phad thai for 80 baht) around the corner by the main road with great food, so do try that out too.
Restaurant Tip: Don't bother trying out 'Once Upon a Time' on Petchburi Soi 17. it's expensive and the food was just normal. u can get better thai food in any other thai seafood restaurants around.. or go to Yaowarat (chinatown area) for their seafood! cheap and delicious!
Katherine L. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2013
Great location and spacious room.

twin-bed comes with 2 comfortable queen bed
8
Very happy with the spacious room that comes with 2 queen bed. A very convenient place with many massage parlours just outside the hotel and a short walk to Platinium Mall and New Central World & Zen. Transportation is very expensive if you are relying on the hotel for service.
Lee H. Families with young children Singapore, December 31, 2012
Ideal hotel for family

good location and clean
8
Overall stay was good. The room is comfortable & clean. Located close to malls & pratunam markets. Few hair & massage salons close to the hotel, superb convenient. Water heater is not consistent. Security is OK & feel safe to leave the kids in the hotel. Check-in and other services are prompt & fast. There is alternate shortcut to the main street. Hotel staff has to make routine checks often cos some guests might leave the door open at times after accessing. We enjoyed the saltwater pool. Definitely will consider to stay again on our next visit.
Shopping Tip: Should visit pratunam market on 1st day (much cheaper). Follow by Platinum Malls (1 & 2). There is night bazzar at Pratunam market (must visit). Might be able to grab some cheap & good stuff.
Lee A. Families with young children Singapore, December 31, 2012
great location

helpful staff, convenient location
8
cosy room, home stay feeling, good location, convenient and easy to move around, hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful, rooms are clean and spacious, hotel lobby are very presentable, good shopping locations near the hotel, but not easy to locate from main road, some taxi drivers not able to find the hotel. Not near any BTS. Hotel surroundings are a bit unsightly. But overall experience is good.
Yong D. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2012
Great Location and Value for $$$

Room space is awesome
9
Pleaseant, clean, friendly staff, wide spread of variety for breakfast buffet, same goes for the lunch however subject to individuals own taste, personally not use to Local Thai Crusines.
Shopping Tip: Must visit the Pratunam Market (A shopping mall) located adj to Platinum Fashion Mall. Lots of good buy.
Linda F. Families with older children Singapore, December 31, 2012
Convenient location and just what i am looking for

quietly located, good room size, good security and facilities
8.7
It was my first time staying in the town center and i simply loved it because of the transport and location convenience at reasonable room rate. I will definitely recommend Centrepoint service apartment in Bangkok to travellers and come back to stay there again, provided the room rate is still reasonable. Thank you for your service.
Seow S. Groups Singapore, December 30, 2012
Lovely hotel with big room

Nice and cosy lounge
9
We were very satisfied with our stay in your hotel. The room is big and bright except the floor is a bit sandy. It is located somewhere near the shopping malls and street market. An ideal hotel to check in for shoppers. My next visit to Bangkok, will definitely stay in this hotel again. It gives us the feeling of home not hotel. Thumb up :)
Roald K. Couples Norway, December 30, 2012
Newly renovated and friendly hotel

Cleanliness, efficiency, friendliness, free wifi everywhere
9.3
I have stayed many times at this hotel through the years. It is now quite newly renovated , from what I can see from top to bottom. It has still kept a classic style. Rooms are big and spacious. Cleanliness is remarkable. There are some very nice restaurants in house. Breakfast is rich and varied. The voucher system is gone, you just show your door-key at the entrance. A newly built entrance from Petchburi allows you to avoid the narrow Soi when you are on foot. I find the hotel very good value for the money.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is ideally located for shopping, sight-seeing as well as restaurant life. Central World, The Platinum and Siam Paragon are very near, actually walking distance
Ramdas C. Families with young children India, December 29, 2012
Ok hotel

Very close to platinum mall
3.7
Very unhelpful conter staff.. The hotel has no tie up with any taxi company...we were told that getting a big van to fit n 4 suitcases might entail upto an hour long wait
Shopping Tip: This hotel is fine only if you are here to shop...don't expect any help from the reception staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06