Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
5456 reviews

4111 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5456)
Sort by:
Tan B. Families with young children Singapore, September 13, 2013
GOOD

Shopping areas , Security , Service
6.7
The centre Point Pratunam Hotel shopping areas is good ,the security is good & all the customer service is good
Report this review
Tang C. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2013
great friendly staff

nice bed , good staff n fast check in n out
7.3
great , staff is good , near to shopping area like pratunam , fashion mall , central world . fast taxi when ask staff to call . go by meter. good . will come again
Report this review
Tang C. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2013
good , nice to relax

big, easy to access to shopping area nice staff
8.3
my second time stay . great , near to shopping malls. nice staff , room is big .fast check in n out . easy to get a cab .will recommand to other ppl if want stay with family n frenz ..
Report this review
Tan B. Families with young children Singapore, September 13, 2013
Clean room service good.

Big room near to pratunam mall,and wolesale market.
6
I one year to bangkok about five to six time,every trip We stay at centre point hotel.I wii be back at Dec .
Report this review
Poh Y. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2013
Very pleasant stay, can't complain about anything.

Nice staff who attend to you promptly, convenient location and
8
My wife and I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights and it was a wonderful experience for us. The hotel staff were polite and helpful, and the room was spacious and clean. The hotel staff took great care of my parcels when they were delivered in my absence. I think this hotel is a wonderful place to stay for those who are not so familiar with Bangkok.
Report this review
Geoffrey H. Business travelers South Africa, September 12, 2013
If you have the money stay here

location, fantastic room, god views
8.7
I stay here everytime I go to Pratunam. I have tried so many of the surrounding hotels but when it comes to value for money this is definitely one of the better choices in Bangkok. 9/10 times I get a room upgrade
Report this review
Ian C. Couples Australia, September 11, 2013
big room with all facilties.

location. quiet.
8
Very good. Close to large shopping malls and good restaurants and massages
Report this review
Zi Y. Couples Singapore, September 11, 2013
Big room well equipped with amenities

Spacious room with kitchen; Friendly and helpful staff; Close to shopping
7
I had a pleasant 5 day stay at the centrepoint Pratunam hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The concierge are always ready to assist in getting a taxi for you. Dont forget to tip them! The room is very spacious with a living area and pantry. The room has wifi. The location of the hotel is superb with just a stone's throw away from the platinum shopping mall. Shopping lovers will grin from ear to ear. I strongly recommend this hotel as it is well maintained with a very reasonable rate.
Report this review
Rica R. Groups Indonesia, September 10, 2013
nice hotel but a bit of old building

near to shopping centre, street food, main road
7.3
Report this review
Elizabeth N. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2013
clean & big room

staff are friendly, near shopping area & u can get taxi meter just drop by their concierge counter & they will help u to call taxi in.
9.3
Clean & big room, easy to acces to wholesale market and shopping mall around the area. Staff are friendly and breakfast are just nice. Worth to stay..
Report this review
Previous page 1871 - 1880 of 4111 reviews Next page
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05