or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4394 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4394)
Sort by:
Jayson T. Couples Australia, July 19, 2012
nice hotel , friendly staff

gym ,pool
8
Lovely hotel, close to everything, good gym and pool. nice buffet breakfast. friendly staff
Kathryn P. Families with young children Australia, July 19, 2012
Lovely hotel

great location, big rooms
10
This hotel is right in the business district which i great for me. The rooms are large, has a kids play room, pool and has a huge selection at breakfast. Very clean and the staff are friendly.
Shopping Tip: Heaps of shopping nearby.
Jayson T. Couples Australia, July 18, 2012
nice hotel and close to shopping

Breakfast, pool,gym
8
lovely hotel, great rooms, good view, good gym and pool and nice buffet breakfast. close to all the shops and cinema. friendly staff
Sai M. Groups Malaysia, July 17, 2012
super great location

near IT Pantip mall,Platinum mall
9.7
Great location for shopping,clean room, strong wifi in room.i strongly recommend this hotel for family trip especially with parent. Actually the hotel is look like serviced apartment with small kitchen. The security of the hotel good too. We had a happy time to stay there.thank you.
Chrystel K. Solo travelers Philippines, July 17, 2012
shopping area

the best thing about the hotel is the attention the staff give their guests
6.7
my stay was good. i travel alone going to bangkok. it is near the shopping area.
Claire G. Solo travelers Singapore, July 16, 2012
Great Location!

Location was close to malls, spacious rooms, friendly staff, value for money!
8.3
thanks centre point petchburi for making my stay a wonderful one. except for the lack of tv channels, my stay was brilliant!! the staff was very pro-active with service. once, when we wanted to go to jatuchak and asked where to take the train, they suggested us taking a cab as it would be about the same price. on the first night, our shower heater wasn't working and despite having the serviceman fixing it, the water still doesn't get hot. we went to request for a change of rooms but the hotel was full that night. that next morning, after breakfast, we went to the reception to check if there were any available rooms and they told us they have already prepared a room for us. to our delight, they have upgraded us to a family room. thanks centre point! we'll definitely stay there the next time we're back!
Emmanuel S. Families with older children Australia, July 16, 2012
Wonderful Hotel

Lovely big rooms, very nice pool, friendly staff
10
My family and I just loved this hotel, very spacious rooms,a lovely breakfast was provided each morning. Pool area was very nice. The staff where very helpful. The hotel is well located close to nice restaurants & shops. The skytrain was within walking distance.
Boon C. Business travelers Singapore, July 16, 2012
it is my top list of hotel when i travel to bbk.

clean, comfortable and good location
7.7
I hope they will upgrade my room during my next stay
Mary S. Business travelers Philippines, July 15, 2012
Large, clean rooms; very nice buffet breakfasts

Spacious rooms, delicious breakfast (notably the sweetest papayas)
7.7
Aside from the clean and spacious rooms, my friend and I keep raving about their very sweet papaya that is always included in the breakfast buffets. We always have at lest 3 servings each. Tip: take their breakfast buffet late and there is no need to eat lunch. The breakfast buffet spread is quite extensive including meats, fish, vegetables, breads, pastries beverages and the very excellent Thai fruits!
Jeneefa N. Solo travelers Australia, July 14, 2012
Nice hotel and centrally located

Very quick and good service
9
It would have been great if there were tea/coffee/milk/sugar sachets in the room, especially to have the bed tea in the mornings.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04