Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5820 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5820 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Christina L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
not the newest hotel but well maintained
very good location for shopping; easy access to airport; free wifi; friendly staff
very good. I have extended my stay for another two days. It is close to Platinum Shopping Centre and within reach of BTS (5 mins walk)
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Alice B. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Excellent trip with buddies
5 mins to platinium shopping mall, big room with pantry facilities,
it was great to have a pantry in the hotel during Bangkok shutdown day, can see crowd marching peacefully on the street from the balcony, which make us have the most current information and felt safe to go out.
Reviewed February 19, 2014

Goh D. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Enjoyable
Location location location
Very accessible to shopping area. Good massage just outside the hotel. Def will go back again
Reviewed February 18, 2014

LOH V. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Reasonable price
Friendly staff
Room disappointment without bedroom slipper available and need to change room after check in due to faulty on shower(too cold or too hot) even after the hotel send a technician to repair but in the end we still need to change room after we settle down. Room floor feel abit dirty for both room I stayed. Staff is rather friendly and was impressed by a mandarin speaking Thai bell boy that is helpful.
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Jowy L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
big rooms and really enjoyable stays
friendly staffs, comfortable beds, linked rooms allowed
Fantastic rooms, super friendly staffs, easy access to shopping areas.
Reviewed February 16, 2014

Yuet F. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
excellent hotel!
Very clean, big and accessible to major attractions
Perfect! Value for money, didn't expect its above average.
Reviewed February 16, 2014

Yuet F. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
One of the BEST hotel I stayed in Bangkok!
Centralized to Shopping Area, Clean and Spacious Room
If you are looking for a reasonable and great hotel. This will be the one! The room are spacious and clean. Moreover it is so convenient to Shopping Malls and places that you can buy cheap bags and clothes! I am very pleased with this hotel and will definitely return!
Reviewed February 16, 2014

Janine C. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
First Class all the way
This is a stunning hotel, with clean and spacious rooms. I loved that you could self cater if you wished to (we didn't). The staff are attentive and polite, nothing was too much troyuble.
In a word 'Fantastic' - this is a stunning hotel, close to markets and shopping and restaurants etc. It does have a pool which looked clean and inviting but as we had come from SAMUI we didn't use the pool facilities. No courtesy transport to and from the airport which is a little annoying cos means you have to pay and it wasn't that cheap. That said the hotel provided a lovely 'packed breakfast' as we checked out at 5am - that was lovely.
Reviewed February 14, 2014

VITALII S. from Russia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Enjoyable stay
Large and convinient rooms, affordable, good location
The bad thing is that the pool water was cold for us
Reviewed February 14, 2014

Gian G. from Italy
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Excellent position and rooms, friendly staff, clea
position , space room , wii fi
Excellent position and big rooms, friendly staff, really clean
Reviewed February 12, 2014