or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4604 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4604)
Sort by:
Wei L. Groups Singapore, December 17, 2012
great hotel with great location and service

clean and big room. hotel near shopping and massages.
9.7
Beautiful clean hotel situated in a great hotel. Walking distance to platinum mall and central world. After shopping, can go for massages just right outside hotel alley.
Claude D. Business travelers Canada, December 17, 2012
Central

Good location
6.3
Good location. Close to everything including highway. Rooms are fine and so is hotel service. Good place ti use as a base. Would recommend.
Huong T. Families with young children Norway, December 17, 2012
shopping, local food, massage

the room, center of the city, nearby every thing
8
Friendly english speaker staffs, very good breakfast and nearby shopping centers.
Rafael T. Couples Philippines, December 16, 2012
Friendly and accommodating at all times.

I like the hospitality of the staff and the excellent service during our stay.
10
The hotel should take up with Thai regulators about the very very very bad practices of the taxis. Almost all Bangkok taxis do not flag down their taxi meters and always insist on a contract price which is usually double the regular metered rate. Worst, the taxis would agree to take you in their cabs but will insist on two (2) stops - Indian tailoring shop and a Jewelry shop. This definitely is unacceptable!
Rose A. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

Spacious clean room
9.3
exceeded my expectations! the deluxe room was newly-refurbished and therefore almost everything were brand new. our room requests such as high floor were fully-accomodated and the room was very spacious. the kitchenette was furnished well with cutlery, etc. housekeeping did a great job on all 3 days of my stay and even washed the dishes for us. all the staff were friendly and helpful. you can request taxi service at no extra charge from the lobby. the hotel is just 10mins walk away from platinum mall and there are street stalls available near the hotel too. the only minus is the breakfast spread which had too many pork items. overall, a very comfortable and pleasant stay.
Restaurant Tip: There's a bbq seafood restaurant available around the corner of the hotel on the way to platinim mall which sells delicious food such as steamed fish, griled cockles and squid.
Kim C. Groups Singapore, December 16, 2012
Decent hotel in a great location

Near awesome shopping!
7
We were very pleased with the room; big, spacious apartment. One of the Doorman was really cool, could speak Malay and was very friendly with all smiles (compared to the other staff who hardly smiled though). The only problem in the room was the noise from upstairs, what sounded like furniture moving and people tromping around in heavy shoes. Construction work? Starts in the morning at 9am and ends about 6pm I think. We were in room. Just outside the hotel is a row of massage parlours to choose from, they are usually full house at night! 11pm to midnight, full house! We only tried two. Not too bad.. Centre Point doesn't have a spa but the ladies from the parlours can come over, one shop says "no extra charge" for going over to the hotel. Just turn out to the left and we have Platinum Fashion Mall, every teenie-boppers dream mall.. or if you're no longer a teen but still have the size and style. Can't really bargain very much though. They adopt the "buy 2 (or 3) and above get wholesale price". Just opposite Platinum is another mall that has wholesalers and shops for big size clothings too. Overall Centre Point has a good location, big room with two double beds can fit two couples.
Rohitkumar S. Families with older children Kenya, December 15, 2012
Excellent location next to the markets

Location, service, facilities
8.3
Good location. The only problem with the hotel was the lack of constant hot water in the entire hotel. The room was well equipped with facilities such as microwave, kettle, etc.
Min S. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2012
Great location, big rooms

Near to Platinum Fashion Mall, decent buffet breakfast
9
Very spacious room with mini kitchen, delicious buffet breakfast, within walking distance of platinum fashion mall, yummy street food near hotel Some problem with the hot water though, didn't stay hot for long.
Teo T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 8, 2012
New Look

Room are big and service are Great!
9.3
i have been staying at this hotel whenever i am in bangkok for the past 3 years.and this is really a second home away from my home. great place to stay in and enjoy your holiday. keep it up!
Tham B. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2012
Great Location

Cosy place
8.7
most shopping paradise can be easily access by foot. such as, mbk, siam square, siam central etc...walk from hotel to bts station.took the sky train from ratchathew station to saphan taksin station.all this only cost me baht and took me 30 min getting to asiatique.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07