Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5820 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5820 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Mervyn J. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Great room, location and staff
See above
Very good. We were surprised by how comfortable it was with all the amenities we needed. My wife was thrilled with all the massage places outside the front door!
Reviewed February 10, 2014

Jamie L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
it is an awewsome stay.
convenient,central of shopping paradise, friendly staff
Reviewed February 10, 2014

WONG M. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Great Location,Clean Hotel,Big Room
Location,Friendly services,Good Breakfast
I Choose To Stay At Centre Point Pratunam Hotel EveryTime I vist Bangkok For its Location Near Shopping Areas,Good Breakfast and clean room.
Reviewed February 09, 2014

Manuel F. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
amazing
breakfast view massage
recommend an all tourist for nice view to Bayoke tower is very close to this hotel a strolly walk 500 meter only amazing Hotel i sta breakfast was very good
Reviewed February 09, 2014

hasni M. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Good hotel, good value
location, room size, balcony with view
Quick checkin and out. adequate gym and spa facilities.huge room with pullout bed, great for small families. room is a little dated, but it's value for money and easy access to airport trains.
Reviewed February 09, 2014

NG W. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Good location near to shopping area
Good breakfast polite staff and easily accessible to shops
Comfortable room ,polite staff,a wide variety buffet breakfast.Easily accessible to shopping areas
Reviewed February 08, 2014

James D. from Canada
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
Comfortable & Great Shopping Location
Very spacious & comfortable, close to shopping and restaurants, very friendly staff
The experience was great! The hotel rooms were comfortable with a great city view from the balcony and a nice shower. The location is very convenient for plenty of shopping and close to restaurants. It is also walking distance to the sky train so you can easily access other parts of the city.
Reviewed February 07, 2014

Mohamad A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Would definately stay here again.
Center of pratunam so its accessible. Cosy surroundings and great hospitality.
Loved the hospitality and cosy clean surroundings. Shops and massage parlours nearby. Very convenient.
Reviewed February 06, 2014

Chloe L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Great stay
Great location,attentive staff and large room size
The location is great. Easy access to everywhere and price for the hotel is reasonable. The staffs are friendly and attentive. They arranged a special surprise When they came to know we were on honeymoon. A simple fruit basket, nice flower and a pair of swan folded by towel were simply perfect for us. We had a great holidays in Bangkok.
Reviewed February 05, 2014

Pang M. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Nearest to pratunam market
Close to city
Like the hotel so much! It is nearest to the pratunam market & pravilion shopping mall! Walking distance & alot of massAge center is just allocate besides the hotel. It is convenient to drop off your shopping stuff after a day shop & you may go out again easily & anytime you like.
Reviewed February 05, 2014