or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4258 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4258)
Sort by:
Poh C. Business travelers Singapore, March 10, 2012
Great location but lack of many things

Most of the hotel staff are friendly and helpful
5.7
The location is great unfortunately the room lack many things. For eg, tissue paper, clock, there's only 1 pathetic pillow and no slippers provided unless we request for them. it's so troublesome. The variety of the breakfast is so little and the taste is below average. waiting staff very unattentive, does not clear the plates promptly. the hairdryer tripped on my second day of stay. it has never happened before in other hotels!
David N. Solo travelers United States of America, March 8, 2012
Always a good place for the money

Proximity to shopping
8
i always stay at this hotel or one of its sister hotels when i am in bangkok.
Lawrence L. Couples Singapore, March 5, 2012
Close to Platinum Mall and Pratunam Shopping

Service Good, Rooms are big and comfortable, Breakfast was excellent
8.7
The front desk was able to find out cleaned rooms even though we came in early. We were pleasantly surprised that the rooms were big and comfortable. It is really a studio apartment fully equiped with a mini kitchen in addition to TV, stereo, sofa. We came with friends and family and booked 5 rooms. One of the rooms was noisy due to windows that did not sealed properly. They were able to change the room for us. The staff was friendly and very helpful at all areas of the hotel: breakfast, front desk and bell staff. They got us taxis and gave us directions whenever we asked. Recommended for family and shoppers.
Adrian H. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2012
hate the location but like the proximity

proximity to shopping attractions, a lot of massage parlors below the hotel
5.7
Although it is of good proximity to shopping attractions, I did not in particular like where the hotel was situated. tuck in a corner where you have to walk through a lane to get to it. and if you are travelling at night you might have some undesirable characters asking you if you wan to see "thai girl show" blah blah blah. The service is below expectations. the front desk wasn't friendly and the service staff serving the breakfast hardly had any smiles. maybe underpaid i don't know. it is the land of the smiles after all. Also did not like that taxi drivers did not know where exactly the hotel is. apparently there is another building call centre point too. too confusing if you ask me. Taxi drivers in thailand suck big time too. waited for an hour for a cab and then when we got on he say go on meter. then when i say centre point he stopped the taxi and said if want to go there pay 100 baht or get out. I got out
Sin Y. Groups Singapore, March 4, 2012
Great location with friendly staff

prime location, great service, clean, spacious
9.3
travelled in a group of 4 for a shopping trip to bangkok, we are really satisfied with this hotel. we stayed in 2 connecting rooms on the 25th floor, the view was great from the balconies. the location of the hotel is great, platinum mall and pratunam market are just a few minutes' walk away. there is also a stretch of decent massage palours along the small lane to the hotel. there are roadside stalls everywhere along the main road right outside the hotel. there was no difficulty at all getting back to the hotel in cabs, the cabbies know the hotel well. the hotel staff responded very quickly to requests, and even helped to provide a list of eating places that are certified halal. they are also sensitive to our needs. the lobby is really nice place to chill out all while waiting (despite the mosquitoes), they have complimentary tea available all day. especially loved the kitchenette in the rooms, which has all the basic kitchenwares, microwave, kettle, pots and pans. great for those who want to cook or heat up packed food for supper or something. one thing though, the lift is rather eccentric, some random times it requires the cardkey to operate while other times it does not. not a big issue though. would definitely revisit this hotel.
Yong J. Families with older children Singapore, March 4, 2012
Good location with lovely room

Conveniently located with easy access to shopping malls
9
enjoyed our stay at the hotel. good value for money as the rooms are big and comfortable. hotel staff are friendly and helpful with directional and transport advise. easy access to nearby shopping malls.
Michiel S. Couples Netherlands, March 3, 2012
Great location,staff not so great

great breakfast, very large rooms
7.7
I have been here a couple of times. Love the location. Walking distance to all the great shoppingmalls in BK. They also serve a very nice breakfastbuffet where I love to sit on a table next to the pool on the roofterrace. Great moment to start the day. Staff could be a bit nicer and more helpful and maybe smile a little more. I never had a friendly smiling person at the reception! But everything else makes up for that.
Salman B. Couples Bahrain, March 1, 2012
Very convenient with great location

Best value for price and spacious rooms
8
i enjoyed my stay in centre point petchburi with its unique location.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to all shopping malls.
Rooslan A. Couples Malaysia, March 1, 2012
nice hotel and very good services

vert best to stay
9.3
very good location nearby shopping mall and easier to get all types transport.
Anne W. Business travelers Australia, February 27, 2012
Good sized room & breakfast with the "wow" factor!

Safe, clean, big rooms, fantastic breakfast!
8
we are regular visitors to centre point petchburi and we love staying there. it isn't the closest hotel to the selling areas but it has fabulous sized rooms and it just feels safe in this location. the rooms are kept well and truly the breakfast is amazing! it is an aging hotel and this is starting to show. my main frustration with staying there is the inconsistency with the air-conditioning temperature, it seems to fluctuate a lot especially during the night. also, on this trip i had a lot of problems with my internet connection with was rather frustrating. it would be nice if they do a little up keep to ensure this hotel doesn't lose it's special appeal, but all in all we like to stay at this hotel and will do so again in the future.
Travel tip: If you are coming into Bangkok Airport - take the new Airport Link Railway pay the little bit extra and go by express. It will cost you around 150 Baht and you will arrive at Phayathai Station in less then 15 minutes and then you can catch a quick taxi to the hotel from there. It saves a lot of time and is cheaper (and safer) than catching a taxi from the airport!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07