or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4522 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4522)
Sort by:
Gillian T. Groups Singapore, August 26, 2012
Always my first choice of stay in Bangkok

Rooms are clean and spacious. Staff are friendly.
8
i emailed the hotel to request for two connecting rooms after i booked the hotel rooms. upon arrival, i was provided with what i requested for. breakfast is delicious with many choices as usual. during my stay, one of the rooms on my level is under renovation. the smell of tinner from the room was so strong that my family and i found it unbearable. after informing the staff about our unhappiness regarding the smell, they immediately placed two air purifiers in our rooms. we are glad that feedbacks from guests are taken seriously by centrepoint petchburi, bangkok.
Audrey P. Groups Malaysia, August 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Service!
9.7
This is my first time staying in this hotel. I love it very much, will stay again when i visit bangkok again! Thank you for your connecting room as per my request!
Travel tip: Near pratunam wholesales market!
Anton F. Business travelers Germany, August 22, 2012
Best Location in Bangkok

Everything is Around
8.3
since i do stay at the centrepoint hotel for the last 9 years, when i,m on business in bangkok, speaks for itself. it is # pratunam # where # everything # is just around the corner, whether you look for a department stores with a supermarket, # big c # is about 400 yards away, plenty of food stalls on ' the road, restaurants everywhere, the it center # panthip# is just opposite the hotel.the world trade center is also very close by. and on top of that there are around 3.000 shops with clothing, etc. in pratunam.
Shopping Tip: Just see above
Rosemarie Y. Families with older children Philippines, August 22, 2012
Great location and big room

very close to Platinum Fashion Mall
7.7
Good Buffet breakfast;Walking distance to wholesale fashion malls. You can always drop off at the hotel the items you had shopped. Great value hotel
Alwyn D. Groups Philippines, August 21, 2012
Great hotel shoppers

Very near bargain shopping area
10
2nd time to have stayed in this hotel. So far it has not disappointed me. Great location for shopping. Helpful staff. Good variety for breakfast. Large rooms though a little old. Pool will be under renovation if until next year (if i am not mistaken). But they offer shuttle service to another hotel branch if you want to use the pool.
Shopping Tip: Go to bangkok with an empty luggage if you like shopping. It will surely be filled when you go back.
Terence T. Couples Singapore, August 21, 2012
Great location and Big Room

Location and Access to Places
9
Located in the middle of all shopping areas plus its just walking distance to the MRT line. Big rooms for the price paid
Glenn B. Solo travelers Australia, August 17, 2012
Great hotel

Close to shopping and transport
9.7
this was my first holiday as a sole traveller and the hotel staff were very helpful with all my enquiries. my room was so much larger than expected. the position of hotel allowed me to walk to most of the larger shopping centres and was just 5 mins down the road to the pratunam markets! would recommend this hotel to sole travellers and families.
Shopping Tip: Central world is just 10 minutes walk, was in shoppers heaven!
Jacques T. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2012
3rd time and and more!

spacious!
8.7
as mention. this is the 3rd time staying and still be looking forward to the next stay at Centre Point Petchburi Hotel. staff were awesome. polite and willingly to explain how to travel. thumbs up!
Jacques T. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2012
great!

Convient
8.3
Great area to stay at. mins walked to shopping areas and ard 10mins travel dist to night life area.
Amy N. Groups Singapore, August 15, 2012
Lovely hotel great location

Great location, safe, big room, big fridge,wonderful breakfast!
9.7
I have been staying at Centrpoint Petchburi for many years and I'm loving it!!! I used to stay to shop at MBK and Siam ... I had stayed at Grand diamond n Amari Watergate but still prefer Centrepoint... Why? Bcoz right outside the hotel is a stretch of traditional Thai massage parlours, 7-11 (Smirnoff green apple), Pharmacies... Pratunam, Indra, Platinum,Central, 4faced Buddha... All within walking distance! One thing i'm concerned is the bath/shower (water supply either too small or too hot)... Well it's not a Concern anymore coz juz dial the reception and all will be fixed! 2 thumbs up!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05