Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
5460 reviews

4114 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5460)
Sort by:
Noor A. Groups Singapore, January 21, 2016
Good location. Value for money

room is big and spacious.All rooms have balcony. good location. staff very friendly and helpful (Tony)
9.3
Overall was good, only water heater is not working well. I stayed in room 2606.
Report this review
Chong T. Groups Malaysia, January 20, 2016
the hot water supply was unstable

biggest room,kitchen,and clean
7.3
Report this review
Joanne N. Groups Singapore, January 19, 2016
Return stay

Location, breakfast and friendly staff
8.3
Third time staying. Spacious room and good breakfast. Our third time returning and we always love it.
Report this review
Sing C. Groups Malaysia, January 17, 2016
very nice

location, service, room clean
8.7
Report this review
Jacquelina C. Groups Sierra Leone, January 16, 2016
Value for money!

Easily accessible to Pratunam, food n shopping. Clean n spacious rooms. Staff r helpful n friendly
7.7
My 3rd stay within 2 yrs. I keep coming back to this hotel for my bkk trips as I have nth to complain abt even tho the hotel is old. But it has impress me every trip as well.
Report this review
Tan M. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2016
Good location, very convenient, friendly staff

Very near to pratunam market and platinum fashion mall, very spacious room and huge twin beds, very friendly staff and get us the metered taxi very efficiently.
8.7
Report this review
Minh S. Couples Australia, January 15, 2016
BEST CENTRE POINT PRATUNAM HOTEL

Good location,big room and clear,convenient for shopping.............
7.7
very happy with big room and clean ,all staff very friendly ,around hotel easy to go for massage,central of the shopping
Report this review
Jason L. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2016
Awesome

Near to the Mall!! Near to the night market! Unlimited Supply of foods nearby the hotel
10
Awesome!! Staffs were very friendly!!
Report this review
Kah W. Families with young children Malaysia, January 13, 2016
Been my ideal hotel for years

Strategic location, very big room and friendly staffs
8
I've been staying at this hotel for the past 3 years and it never fail me. Although it's a bit old and run down but I can live with it. Not only the room is spacious but it has small dining area with all necessities which is a plus for me since I'm traveling with baby. After a long hard day, I can just simply get dinner around the hotel and massage parlours just across the street.
Report this review
Hui Z. Groups Singapore, January 11, 2016
Spacious and clean room

Cleanliness, spaciousness and comfort
7.7
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 4114 reviews Next page
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03