Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
5456 reviews

4110 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5456)
Sort by:
Jenni L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 11, 2015
Service with a smile

Location Service and Price
9.7
The second time at this hotel. The location is perfect as near to the fashion malls, street shopping and on a main street and not halfway up the Soi. All rooms have little kitchenettes and balconies. Staff are superb.
Report this review
Patricia O. Families with young children Singapore, September 10, 2015
good location for shopping and food

good location, walking distance to shopping mall, food stall and massage is nearby.
7.3
satisfied
Report this review
Hockkwee L. Families with young children Singapore, September 10, 2015
Gem hotel hidden away

Lobby extra services coffee drink free flow whole day.Family room was well equipped like home kitchen with microwave .
9.3
Fantastic just like home
Report this review
Chua B. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2015
Excellent service

Service, comfort, location
8.3
Report this review
Chua B. Groups Singapore, September 9, 2015
Good location and service

Location, service, comfort
8.3
Report this review
Belina W. Groups Malaysia, September 8, 2015
Satisfaction

Clean room, smiling & well mannered staff
9.7
My first & definitely won't be my last. Very satisfied.
Report this review
Lyca A. Groups Philippines, September 8, 2015
Perfect place to stay

Cleanliness, spacious room and large beds, friendly staff
9.7
It was my first time in BKK and this hotel was referred by a friend. After reading all the reviews, I finally booked. When I got in the hotel, the staff were very friendly. They accommodate all questions I have. They were very polite and helpful. Will definitely come back if given a chance to visit BKK again.
Report this review
Linda P. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 7, 2015
Great location for retail business owners!

Location, Staff, Helpfulness
9.3
This is our third stay for business at this Hotel. I cannot rate it highly enough for location for Pratanum shopping. Yes the rooms are a tad tired looking and could certainly do with an update but the room they offer & cleanliness for the price paid cannot be beaten. Breakfasts require a little more variation and attention - there is an egg station offering a selection of eggs cooked to order but the staff's English is so bad, that they say they can only do fried eggs! We queried this with a Manager and it was rectified the following day. Replenishments are a little slow - particularly for cheese!? Small restaurant for size of hotel, yet we never encountered a problem with seating. The best bit about this Hotel is it's location for Pratanum shopping the helpfulness of the staff, particularly the Porters/Taxi staff and Reception. We had a quiet room towards the back of the Hotel - beds are comfortable and housekeeping spot on. All in all, we'll be back again soon! Thank you.
Report this review
Angela S. Families with young children Singapore, September 7, 2015
Excellent choice

Location, size of room
7.7
Good size for kids to run around. Would be better if there is normal taxi service instead of the chartered taxis.
Report this review
Ruwanto S. Couples September 5, 2015
none

best location,accomodation,transportation
9.7
Everything was wonderful we like to stay in this hotel couse this hotel is not to far from major tourist destination in bangkok Just would like to say thank you
Report this review
Previous page 191 - 200 of 4110 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06