or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3942 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3942)
Sort by:
Angela Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 25, 2014
Not what was expected. Disappointing.

Down stairs is more attractive, friendly staff, short ride to shopping. Food places right outside.
5.7
For what we paid we got what we paid for, however the hotel and room was not 4 star quality or even close. The room was supposed to be superior but was extremely dated and basic. Finding where done of the lights go off was an issue, as there not all in obvious places. The fridge looked filthy, the toilet didn't work properly (was continually draining and we had to keep refilling it) and a plug was loose on the wall. The bathroom had no real quality that I would of expected. The shower was old and didn't work well end I wouldn't d or tho see a shower curtain. I would say it was 3 star if generous. Having said that the down stairs lobby is much nice tho look at. The staff were very friendly. It's close everything you will need and MBK is a short ride way. Be wary if taxis that lurks outside they try to stop off at local businesses and try to push you go by things like suits but sure that's one across Bangkok. The stay wasn't bad & you can do far worse but it wasn't what I was expecting.
Francis T. Families with older children Singapore, April 25, 2014
Value for money, spacious room & comfortable.

Good location, close to public transport and friendly staffs.
8
For those who love shopping this is one of the best around Pratunam. It is just walking distance to Platinum Shopping Mall, Pantip Plaza, Pratunam market and many more….You can shop till you're dead. You can find some good and cheap massage parlors just opposite the hotel. The room are very clean and spacious. Staff are friendly and helpful. Will definitely come back again and recommend to friends.
Lynda A. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2014
Awesome!

Clean room, super friendly staffs & great calming atmosphere
9
Not a single regret choosing this hotel for my first visit to Bangkok. Like any other positive reviews, everything is great with this hotel. Refreshments at the lobby which is very convenient after a long hot day of shopping in Bangkok. Lots of seating area in the lobby. There's always a seat for you. What else would you need other than a seat & a cool refreshment after a long hot day of walking right? The room itself, I have no complaints. There was one time I called the guest services for help with the microwave oven & she said she will send someone up to the room but no one actually came up but it was fine, I figured out the microwave situation I was having myself. Besides that, the staffs are all very friendly. One downside is that the elevator is kinda slow. 2 guest lifts for over 25 floors. But then again, the seats in the lobby helped alot. Overall, I would definitely be coming back to this hotel. Hands down, one of the best hotel ive stayed in.
Wei X. Groups Singapore, April 23, 2014
Convenient and comfortable

Good Location, Near Food and Public Transport
8
Weilan W. Solo travelers Singapore, April 23, 2014
Very convenient , close to famous shopping area

Friendly staff, very attentive , helpful
8.3
It is a nice hotel. Staff are very friendly and attentive . Fast check in and check out. Close to famous shopping area, within walk in distance.
Aaron W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 23, 2014
Great stay for the money...

The staff, the food, the room service.
9.3
This was an excellent experience and I would most definitely do it again.
Vlada B. Couples Russia, April 22, 2014
I like this hotel

Great breakfast, late check-out, spacious rooms
9.7
We stopped in this hotel more than 10 times. We like it very much: spacious rooms, very good breakfasts, nice location and nice view from the top floor. And we decided to stay in this hotel during our April 2014 visit because of late check out as our flight back home was after 9pm. The only one thing we did not like was taxi service. Service itself was great, but price was higher than when it was Taxi Meter.
Tan Y. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2014
Wonderful hotel with rooms for improvement

friendly staffs, near to BTS, fast internet
7
Overall my stay in the hotel is good, though there are some areas that can be improved 1. The hot shower was not hot. it was like in room temperature. 2. The door lock cannot be used. I had to rely on door latch. Kudos to the friendliness of the staffs and the internet speed.
Leong H. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2014
Second time staying here. will be back again.

Comfortable, big space, near shopping area.
7.7
Great, very comfortable.
Lorelei J. Families with older children Philippines, April 21, 2014
Affordable and comfortable stay

Very close to shopping malls, large and comfortable room, fast and free internet connection
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06