Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5817 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5817 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Rickmond T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Must stay hotel in BKK
The staffs are very polite and helpful . Definitely one of the must stay hotel in BKK .
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Muhammad A. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Summary of our stay for 5 days and 4 nights
Firstly, the hotel itself is very good for small group stay and like the medium quieter environment. Secondly, all the staff are very friendly and courteous like greet us everytime we passby them and we felt a warm stay like home. Thirdly, comes to the disappointment part where we actually booked based on the image at Agoda apps where there's a stove included in the room type but upon checkin the frontline staff told us that is only for the 'Premium' type of room and you have to upgrade if you want it. So there's a misconception of the informations. Fourth, the washroom the water from the showerhead at the bathtub seems disfunctioned as we turn to medium hot water and it came out so hot and then suddenly very cold. Fifth, the television might be consider to upgrade for a bigger ones as it is for 4 person watching in 1 room. And lastly, we are quite satisfied with the overall and value for the amount of money we paid. Thank you, Center Point Pratunam Hotel.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Charles T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great location !
Conveniently located within pratunam with lots of access to shopping, eats and massages. Though hotel is old have clean and powerful aircon system. Could have done simple renovation to wooden doors etc and the place will look like a grand dame.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Kah T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Great!
Good Location!
Reviewed April 05, 2016

PRISCILLA J. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Center point best location
Overall htl good. Staf friendly. Best Location near to platinum. Room very big and complete. I stay 4D3N housekeeping never change bed sheet and never clean floor only change towel.
Reviewed April 04, 2016

janelle L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Inconsistency between Picture and Actual Room
The room turned out to be way older than what it projected in the picture. Other than this, staff services are excellent.
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Gris T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Fantastic stay
This is my 2nd stay at Centre point pratunam hotel. For my future Bangkok trip. I will definitely stay back this hotel again
Reviewed April 03, 2016

EDGAR M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Best Place to Stay in Pratunam
Very near the bargain stores and the restaurants. During night, the food street is just beside it. Very clean and nice staffs. We highly recommend this if you plan to stay in Pratunam area.
Reviewed April 03, 2016

jia C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Good location, friendly staff, clean
Located just opposite pantip plaza, and just 5mins walk to platinum mall. However, the walk to the nearest station (ratchaprarop) took us approximately 10-15 minutes. Staff here greets us everytime they see us, so it really made us feel welcome! Room is very spacious. Facilities are a bit old thou, there's limited plugs. One of our plugs feels like it's about to come off. The water temp in the bathroom is also hard to gauge. It's either too hot or too cold, sometimes we even had to turn off the aircon for awhile because it was freezing. Excellent for shoppers who just want to shop in the Pratunam area, or if you don't mind the walk to the nearest station. Overall, it was a great stay! Would consider coming back to stay again.
Reviewed April 03, 2016

LIM Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Clean & convenient
Clean & convenient
Reviewed April 02, 2016