arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5736 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5736 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

10 Shuk W.
Malaysia
February 22, 2016
The hotel was super awesome
Staff friendly,good location and clean place
This is the second time choose this hotel...The staff was very friendly and nice...the location near with shopping mall...and the hotel room are large space

9.6 Shuk W.
Malaysia
February 22, 2016
This hotel is awesome!!!
This is the second time choose this hotel...The staff was very friendly and nice...the location near with shopping mall...and the hotel room are large space

6 carminia U.
Philippines
February 22, 2016
Good location
Front desk service was bad and can barely understand english. Location ia very good. Welcome drinks in the lobby is a plus.breakfast was good as well.bathroom kept on leaking

6 carminia U.
Philippines
February 22, 2016
Family
Was with family. The front desk staff was horrible and can barely understand english. The rest of the staff were accomodating and nice. The location is very good and the breakfast buffet. But the bathroom was a little delapidatedand kept on leaking

7.2 Priscilla L.
Singapore
February 21, 2016
Good location, value for money
24/7 mini-Mart & massage parlours at its door-step, 5-min walking distance to Platinum Mall, spacious rooms (with 3 single beds), comfortable beds.. Only downside is waiting time for lifts are a tad longer than others. Staff are accommodating. Worth staying!

6.4 Jun S.
Singapore
February 21, 2016
Friendly, however not reliable staff.
The staff of Centre Point Pratunam Hotel was friendly during our stay and willing to help with a lot of tasks. However, on the second last day of our stay, I asked the counter staff on how much we should expect to pay for our cab fee to the airport. The counter staff said 400Bhat and when we asked for a cab on the day we were leaving, the rate was at 500Bhat. The reason given was 400Bhat was without road toll fees. I find that incredulous! Why would the staff quote me a price of 400Bhat when it is clear that there will definitely be a road toll fee no matter which day it is in the year? I even stated the time I was going to leave for the airport (6pm, rush hour). 500Bhat should have been the price the counter staff quoted everyday instead of 400Bhat with a unspoken road toll fee. It is clear there was an under current of price change. Please effectively and consistently quote prices when your guests asked them. And not change them as and when there are "road toll fees" It is unprofessional and leads to a poor leaving impression.

8 David D.
Indonesia
February 19, 2016
CNY holiday
Love the staffs alot... they are too friendly =)

7.7 Ong T.
Singapore
February 18, 2016
Nice, & comfortable stay.
Friendly concierge lady to help us with the arrangement of the transport from the hotel
It was a pleasant stay. Especially happy with the friendly Concierge lady who helped us with the arrangement of the transport from the hotel to the places which we wished to go. I was there with 3 other friends, & stayed in Room 2001 & Room 2002 (adjoining room) - which was what I had requested for. Very good service indeed. Only downside was the distance we need to take (have to cross the overhead bridge), in order to walk from Platinium Mall to the hotel (& vice versa).

7 Pauline C.
Singapore
February 18, 2016
Good location
Nearby massage, shopping and friendly staff
It was a pleasant stay.

7.2 Chin T.
Malaysia
February 17, 2016
. Location is good , clean and spacious
Love the location ... I booked for a family room which is very spacious with coffe making facilities and microwave with some bowls and plates ... Which is useful for us because my dad was sick during the trip and we were able to heat up some food for him and he got a good rest at the hotel too .....