or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4404 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4404)
Sort by:
Shmuel Y. Couples Israel, April 29, 2012
One of the best in BKK

Great location and lovely staff
9.7
The hotel location in pratunam is very comfortable . close to main shoppinh places. always stay in this hotel the staff are very friendly. hotel has special exit to the main rose. breakfast is good . the rooms are big and comfortable .
Chaiyot Y. Couples Thailand, April 29, 2012
Great service apartment

Easy access to famous shopping mall
8
we stay there for two nights and we love the fact that the location is ideal. i can get to pantip, plaitinum, central world, mbk, or siam paragon easily. love every moment of my stay.
Shopping Tip: Love Platinum Mall. There are a lot of cloth for both men and women at all ages.
Samuel L. Groups Denmark, April 28, 2012
Very good Hotel

good hotel
10
This hotel was very good with nice pool and lovely smiling hotel staff, very good food as well, very good hotel Internet wifi
Jerome A. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2012
central to shopping, hotel was nice

massage place outside hotel was great
8.7
the stay was nice except for teh air conditioning breaking down however it was fixed pretty smart whilst they arranged another suitable room for me
Hotel Feature Tip: food was teh best I have ever eaten in bangkok
Kadek H. Families with young children Indonesia, April 28, 2012
Best best hotel so far

Room nice and big , Breakfast is perfect , supper Gym , and friendly staff
2.3
Overall I enjoy so much to stay at this hotel, so close to the shopping area,just the tap water taste so bad when you brush you teeth. But again...overall I would suggest to anyone to stay at this hotel.
Joanne C. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2012
Good location

walking distance to shopping paradise and surrounded by wholesale area, food and foot massage is just a few steps away
7
Its my only choice of hotel whenever i'm visiting Bangkok as its closer to almost everything and with big room, but reception staff was not really friendly though. Our room door is abit faulty as we were locked in on our 3rd day out (room 1210). Overall was ok
Cem S. Solo travelers Australia, April 25, 2012
Great location and friendly staff.

Location, staff, convenience.
8.7
i always stay at centrepoint when i visit bkk. the location is good and a lot of shopping and places to eat around.
Joyce S. Couples Singapore, April 23, 2012
cosy service appartment

like the location, just opposite platinum fashion mall and also quite near to mbk, siam square area. another good thing is, there are few massage shop just outside centrepoint, you can have some relax and comfortable massage after a long day of shopping.
7.7
The room is quite cosy and big. It is big enough to fit in 2 king size beds. Good for family. Cons: The air-con is quite noisy at some times. The breakfast serves is almost same everyday. Hope they can have some improvement.
Dario P. Couples Italy, April 21, 2012
All was perfect!

big rooms and good location
8.7
Very friendly people at the reception and everywhere. Can recommend it to other people because of the location and the service patrizia
Hotel Feature Tip: Very friendly people at the reception and everywhere. Can recommend it to other people because of the location and the service patrizia
Thomas J. Couples United Kingdom, April 21, 2012
Nice looking hotel. If you can get in on time

Staff spoke clear English, Good breakfast
7.7
Well I arrived with a friend who had already checked in, They offered agoda's rate on check in, but as we all prefer, book with Agoda. I still to this day have no idea why it took them nearly an hour of fussing on the computer to have me checked into a room. The hotel lobby, lift, hall way etc very clean and tidy. Room was acceptable, 90% clean. I was not happy at all when just after 1hr in the room I had the cleaner knock the door, entered the room and cleaned the smoke detector, hoovered it! yes it only took 2 minutes, could they have done that before I checked in! that also made me believed I had been given an old room that hadn't been used for some time. They used the old fashion style AC, big noise machine on the wall, not great, took about 15min to cool the room, maybe I was given an average room, older room?????? The swimming pool area looked very nice, but the pool was maybe only 5ft so it's not that much fun, the Jacuzzi also not great, but really the outdoor pool area is very beautiful. So I payed around $200 for my short stay, it's hard to believe they still wanted a 1000 thb deposit for each night! oh my budda Over all with the very slow check in and me having to pay a deposit for each night stayed. I was not impressed. Location AMAZING. good value for money ??? Hmmmmm. Would I recommend it ? well if you need this location computer city , it's worth it. Overall were you satisfied with your stay at this hotel???? NO , I felt like they did not want young Western men like me there. There were a lot of asian / arabic travels staying.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: next to Computer city

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05