arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5735 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5735 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

6.7 Dennise N.
Singapore
November 23, 2013
satisfactory
clean room, good location, reasonable price
satisfactory . however, air con temperature is too cold even at its 25° . bathing towels were only given 2 pcs despite the fact that there were 3 guests staying in the room. toiletries not replenished fully. No complimentary coffee bags avaliable in the rooms and would have to self take at the refreshment corner at the lobby. breakfast choice limited.

10 Gilbert I.
Indonesia
November 23, 2013
great location near massage places
location,rooms,and facilities

8 Lim C.
Singapore
November 22, 2013
One of my favourite hotel in BKK!!
Staffs are friendly, english spoken and near to shopping area.
Great stay, worth paying the amount for it.. No disappointment so far, since 2009? (2-4trips to BKK per year and my first choice of hotel is this!

7.3 Ong T.
Singapore
November 22, 2013
big room w/kitchen. suitable for family w/children
spacious rm, balcony & kitchen
good location, spacious room with balcony & kitchen. suitable for family with children. variety of breakfast. however, it seems a little bit worn down hotel. overall is good as is not too expensive.

6.7 Kok L.
Malaysia
November 22, 2013
Spacious comfortable bedrooms & near shopping area
Bedrooms large & Spacous for our suitcases for packing our shopping items. Easy access to shopping areas and looking for food. The side entrance. is very convenient and near to 7-eleven
The problem was one bedroom where the long bath was water leakage to the bathroom floor after taking a shower and it is dangerous. Then we complain to the front office reception and they change another room for us and even upgraded the superior to deluxe room. Overall the stafff service is good. Bellboy services also good. Breakfast at the hotel,was also,good and the staff also good service. The side entrance to,the main road Petcheburi Road is very convenient and the security of,this hotel is good.

7.3 Wen L.
Singapore
November 21, 2013
Near Platinum Mall and night market. Pleasant stay
Near shopping mall, friendly staff and atas lobby
Great and enjoyable stay but main entrance is at the alley. They should swop the side door as the main entrance instead. Room was very big and cosy. Internet connection was ok and there is hair dryer! But there is no hot water (under maintence). Overall good and will recommend to others.

10 Hubert H.
United States
November 21, 2013
We love everything the Centre Point has to offer
The room, the buffet, the location
Every time I come to Bangkok, this hotel is a must stay on my list of places in Thailand

8 JOYCE Q.
Singapore
November 21, 2013
The stay was awesome .
fast internet access , friendly & helpful staff , Good ambiece.
The stay is awesome, clean nice huge room that come with very friendly and helpful staff to assist me in whatever i need for the trip.Location in the best part of the hotel as is near big major shopping mall that is so convenient for me to shop all i can and being able to put my stuff at the hotel counter before i end my shopping trip. Is also not very far from the airport too. My friends that is coming to thailand soon also book the same hotel and i did pass the good remarks to him , because it really worth the money for such a good location.

10 Belynda S.
Canada
November 21, 2013
Great place to stay for shopping!
Location
I have stayed in this hotel for many years when coming to Bangkok for shopping trips. The location is great and the staff are friendly and the rooms are good value. Thanks!

7.3 Kok L.
Malaysia
November 20, 2013
Good location for shopping & food as tourist.
Large rooms , clean, location, good service by the bell boys. Free drinks while waiting at lobby area. Beautiful lobby sitting area with plenty of seats.
This is my first time staying at this hotel and it is better than Arnoma hotel. I will stay here again although it is a bit further to Central World shopping centre. I like the large bedrooms and we got upgraded to Deluxe room because our rooms were not ready when we check in. The front office reception Male staff was very good. I forgot his name. He complexion is a bit tan and is a junior staff. Praises to,him. Overall it is a good hotel. There is a side entrance to the main road and next door to,this,hotel,is 7-eleven and we bought our local Thai tel card there. The airport to get the True tel card was very long queue. Good recemondation for family and tourist to stay at this hotel.