Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 5083 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5083)
Sort by:
Ronara R. Couples Cambodia, May 12, 2013
It is ok for shopping hotel.

Nice swimming pool, good food and a good location
6.3
Nadhal A. Couples Kuwait, May 12, 2013
affordable , easy access to shops

price , location, comfortable
7
Joyce L. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2013
Great Experience & Location

Central Location, Value for Money and big Hotel Room
8.7
I'm very impressed with the hotel that was hidden behind some rundown shophouses but yet placed in the central area. 5 mins walk from hotel to Pratunam Mall, "clean" body massage parlour just outside the hotel. Basically very near to all the shopping mall area!
Shirley K. Groups Singapore, May 10, 2013
Good location for Shopping @ Platinum

Friendly Staff, Big Clean Room & Easy access to shopping
8.3
Rafael I. Business travelers Spain, May 10, 2013
good hotel and ood location

Location, room size, staff
8
I felt very good in this hotel. It´s veru close to my busness pace. You can go walking to Department stores like Siam Centre, Central Wodld, Central Chitlon, Amarin and others. Good restaurants nearby where you can go for dinner
Seng H. Couples Singapore, May 8, 2013
Great location! Big and comfortable room!

Close to many shopping mall. Room were big with a kitchen. Most of the staff were friendly except for a few.
7.7
Hotel are very close to many shopping mall.5-10min walk to platinum fashion mall and 15min walk to big c and central world shopping mall. Hotel room were big and comfortable and with a small kitchen at the side of the door. But the water temperature in bathroom wasn't working quite well so we end up spending alot of time adjusting the water temperature everyday. The hotel staff were quite friendly except for 1 or 2 are not. Hotel staff don't really speak English very well so sometime we'll feel it's really hard to communicate with them. And for their breakfast, we had the same breakfast for 7 days throughout our stay. usually they will only change one or two dishes everyday and the rest were the same. But overall we had a good stay at this hotel. Will recommend this hotel for those who likes shopping.
Belinda F. Couples Singapore, May 8, 2013
Convenient and relaxing stay

Good location, excellent service and clean room
9.7
Larry D. Couples Philippines, May 7, 2013
Great value hotel

big room and friendly staff
7
Pei C. Groups Malaysia, May 7, 2013
Start our daily journey with a great breakfast!

Great location for sure,and it is amazing when comes with the safety of this hotel giving. We are unable to access to the lift if without our room card. It was cool and impress,same with the breakfa
8.7
Great experience with great things around. Either is in the hotel or the area around. We were impressed with the great breakfast and safety this hotel provided. The room we stayed (Deluxe executive) was spacious enough to cater 4 of us with 2 queen size beds , cleanliness,comfort and spacious were the 3 words for the room. Nearby massage was great after the whole day shopping in the platinum mall which is just opposite the hotel.
Tiffany N. Groups Singapore, May 6, 2013
Big, clean rooms. close to shopping area

location is convenient - close to shopping area and rooms are clean, big and comfortable
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02