arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5738 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5738 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

8 JOYCE Q.
Singapore
November 21, 2013
The stay was awesome .
fast internet access , friendly & helpful staff , Good ambiece.
The stay is awesome, clean nice huge room that come with very friendly and helpful staff to assist me in whatever i need for the trip.Location in the best part of the hotel as is near big major shopping mall that is so convenient for me to shop all i can and being able to put my stuff at the hotel counter before i end my shopping trip. Is also not very far from the airport too. My friends that is coming to thailand soon also book the same hotel and i did pass the good remarks to him , because it really worth the money for such a good location.

10 Belynda S.
Canada
November 21, 2013
Great place to stay for shopping!
Location
I have stayed in this hotel for many years when coming to Bangkok for shopping trips. The location is great and the staff are friendly and the rooms are good value. Thanks!

7.3 Kok L.
Malaysia
November 20, 2013
Good location for shopping & food as tourist.
Large rooms , clean, location, good service by the bell boys. Free drinks while waiting at lobby area. Beautiful lobby sitting area with plenty of seats.
This is my first time staying at this hotel and it is better than Arnoma hotel. I will stay here again although it is a bit further to Central World shopping centre. I like the large bedrooms and we got upgraded to Deluxe room because our rooms were not ready when we check in. The front office reception Male staff was very good. I forgot his name. He complexion is a bit tan and is a junior staff. Praises to,him. Overall it is a good hotel. There is a side entrance to the main road and next door to,this,hotel,is 7-eleven and we bought our local Thai tel card there. The airport to get the True tel card was very long queue. Good recemondation for family and tourist to stay at this hotel.

6.7 Sally S.
Singapore
November 20, 2013
Value for money
Huge room, near massage area
It was a good stay except that hotel should provide transport to airport.

8 Paul B.
Canada
November 20, 2013
Great location for shopping
Location, great room amenities, big rooms
This hotel is in a great location for shopping, steps away from the Pratunam market and shopping centres. The rooms are large and very well equipped with a full sized fridge, hotplate, microwave, even basic utensils. Internet service was pretty good (and free). The problems: 1. Every time we flushed the toilet the bathroom smelled like sewage. This was really offputting. We complained as the toilet wasn't flushing right at all and they came but the problem persisted. 2. The shower temperature was boiling hot or freezing cold, it is impossible to get warm or even comfortable temperature water. This was not just frustrating but very unpleasant. Overall I wouldn't go back, the shower and toilet were dealbreakers for me. The staff were good and overall the hotel is nice.

3.7 MARIAH N.
Singapore
November 20, 2013
Pleasant
Fuss free check in, attentive staff, nice ambience
Generally acceptable. Could have been better like provision of tea & coffee in the room.

9 Lim L.
Singapore
November 19, 2013
Awesome stay!
We were early and front counter staff did an early check-in for us...no questions asked! Hotel is very conveniently located to shopping areas, with acfo

8 Sharon W.
Singapore
November 19, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing
High speed wi fi , drinks provided at the lobby

9.7 Ang Y.
Singapore
November 18, 2013
good and comfortable stay!
Clean/ Huge room /Friendly staff
Overall the stay was great! Friendly staff at the reception as well as the taxi reception. The room was huge, it is good for Family of 4. Taxi service was great, well arranged.

10 liu Y.
China
November 18, 2013
very nice place
nice staff. large room .convenience location
Very friendly staff.big room.beautiful city view.I like this hotel.