or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4780 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4780)
Sort by:
Chai C. Families with older children Singapore, December 2, 2012
good location

good location
9
fairly good. The lobby staff are very polite and helpful.
Andy H. Families with young children Singapore, December 2, 2012
Very nice hotel and friendly attendants

Platinum Fashion Mall and Pantip IT Plaza just across the street.
9
Very nice service staffs. Location and size of the room is big and clean, comfortable with strong good wifi. breakfast was good, one bad point was that the temperature of the shower was a little difficult to regulate - either it's too hot or too cold, but still manageable.
Bernhard O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 2, 2012
This was a nice hotel in the perfect location

The location was perfect for what I wanted
7.7
i booked this hotel because i wanted to shop in this area and it was the perfect oasis when i needed to get a respite from the hectic outside. i was only there for one night but the service was great the room was comfortable and it was all i could ask for. i would stay there again.
Puaygek T. Groups Singapore, December 2, 2012
spacious room

opposite shopping malls
10
hotel staffs are friendly upon arrival at the hotel. room is very spacious it is just like an apartment, location is good just opposite platinum mall and grand diamond. the service was great. massage shops are just located outside the hotel.
Michelle C. Groups Singapore, December 1, 2012
Fantastic Location

Great location which has food along the streets, massage parlors and lots of shopping around the hotel. It is a huge room which was clean and comfortable.
6.7
simply love the location and size of the room. breakfast was alright. the only bad point was the shower which i believed was spoilt. we had either super hot or cold water to bathe in. told the front desk about it and it was improved slightly. overall we had a great stay.
Eileen C. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2012
Great location

Very accessible to great shopping destinations in Bangkok
8
It was a pleasant stay. The hotel is a little old but they were doing some re-furnishing for the lobby sections, which made the hotel have a nice feel to it. The rooms were big. They are more of a apartment suite where cooking utensils are provided. We didn't have a need for them though. However the floor wasn't carpeted so it didn't have a very cozy 3 star hotel feel to it. Buffet breakfast was a spread and delicious! Their staffs were very friendly and helpful :) Overall okay.
Shopping Tip: Stay here if you would like to shop at Platinum Shopping Centre. Just 5 minutes walk away!
Lye Y. Families with young children Singapore, November 28, 2012
very nice cosy hotel with friendly attendants

mini kitchen facilities,kiddy huge playroom and lotsa space in the living room
10
My son love Eveything about this hotel,especially the huge playroom,Friendly attendant who entertain my son and the central location makes it easy for us to assess. To places tat we go.as for the adults we love the spacious environment n the mini kitchen loaded with culteries. Balcony not ideal for small kids to assess. Keep them indoors when staying high floor
Peter B. Families with older children Australia, November 27, 2012
Great location for shopping and business

location location location
8
I have stayed here before and it is near Platinum mall. Pantip Plaza( it. mall) only a short walk to Central world and about a 10 min walk to MBK. Not much to do at night here but you will be flat out during the day. The rooms are big and have a large fridge and big beds and they were renovating this time updating. The pool is nice and quiet and the breakfast menu is as good as most in Bangkok. The staff are friendly and there English is improving every time I go there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Shopping in the malls will keep you entertained but you might start to think everything looks the same. Haggle as everything is about one third of the first price they say. Bayioke Towere is close so take a look up top and Nana districk is just a short tuk tuk ride away and Mbk is within walking distance and if you like to see the most expensive shops go to central world and just keep looking all the big brand labels are in this area and all the copies are in the streets outside. Very amusing.
Su Y. Groups Singapore, November 25, 2012
Cosy affordable hotel in a centralised location

Great location, very helpful staff
9
stayed there 2 nights in a group of 3. walking distance to platinum, very convenient for shopaholics. room is big, clean, comfortable with strong wifi. one bad point was that the temperature of the shower was a little extreme - either it's too hot or too cold. but we still managed to bathe. good massage nearby. enjoyed our stay there on the whole!
Chin W. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 25, 2012
Great hotel room with big rooms

Big rooms / decent breakfast buffet
9.7
Stayed here in end of November - was surprised at the size of the room - it was huge with kitchen available. Nicely located opposite Pantip and walking distance to nearby platinum shopping mall. Good value

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04