or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4224 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4224)
Sort by:
James L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 21, 2011
Good location hotel

Good service
7.7
the hotel location is very convenient for shopping and the breakfast is good. the wifi in the room is super fast than all other hotel i have ever stayed before. i will always recommend my friend to stay in this hotel for any purpose.
Shopping Tip: Good Location for shopping
Ck T. Families with older children Singapore, September 20, 2011
Superb Location with Great Service!

Has a mini-Kitchen so can do simple cooking.
8.7
the hotel is just a short walk to the pantip plaza, it mall and platinum fashion mall. the service is impeccable, with forever smiling staff. just outside the hotel are a string of massage spas for your selection! i fully recomend for a family getaway.
Oozeerkhan R. Business travelers Mauritius, September 20, 2011
Lovely hotel value for money.

Nice room and service
7.7
very good stay in this hotel.good area for shopping and close to pratunam market.
Jacques T. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2011
Great location and room is unexpectedly big

Room are big
8
the rooms are big and having a big fridge. stove is provided as well. and there is microwave. whats more, there is a great view from the balcony as well. way too awesome!
Ser F. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2011
Great service apartment hotel!

Spacious rooms and very comfy
9
I loved everything about this hotel!!! The lobby, the spacious room, the lovely mini kitchen, the clean toilet and free wifi! located near Pratunam market (5mins walk) and Platinum Mall (10 mins walk). The only thing that needs improvement is the breakfast, too little variey and even the eggs are not good. Very watery (i think the chef used a little too much milk for scrambled eggs). Otherwise everything is perfection. Strongly recommended for those who think Amari Watergate and Grand Diamond are abit too expensive.
Nurashikin B. Solo travelers Singapore, September 18, 2011
Great location
9.7
hotel was overbooked so i got a free room upgrade. hotel is located close to pratunam market and platinum mall and about a 10 min walk to ratchathewi train station. breakfast is good and staff is always friendly and helpful. will stay here again the next time i'm in bangkok.
Thomas R. Business travelers Australia, September 17, 2011
Love this hotel, great breakfast and service

big big well appointed rooms, shower could be better
9.7
Enjoyed everything except the cold shower, must have been having a problem during my week.
Shopping Tip: Platinum Mall very close as is Panthip Plaza, recommended shopping.
Jacques T. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2011
wonderful stay

big hotel!
8
the rooms are big and having a big fridge. stove is provided as well. and there is microwave. whats more, there is a great view from the balcony as well. way too awesome!
Loh W. Families with older children Singapore, September 16, 2011
Excellent location and good service

Very near to the main shopping mall like platinum mall and grand diamond suite plaza. Excellent shopping place and accessible place to find food.
8.3
Overall, I am happy with my stay at Centre Point Petchburi Hotel because of its excellent location. Just a good 5mins to 10mins of walk and I can reach the popular platinum mall. Besides that, the breakfast in the hotel is pretty good because it has many different varieties of food being served everyday. It doesnt bores me because I get to try different food everyday. All in all, the quality of food and the taste is superb. Nevertheless, just a 3mins walk away from the hotel, there are a few massage shops. I need not worry of finding a massage shop just to massage my legs after a long day of shopping but I can just head back near to my hotel for a massage before heading back to have a good rest. All these save pretty lots of time and the location of this place are excellent for shopping, eating and massaging.
Ngoc D. Couples Australia, September 16, 2011
Great hotel with beautiful views

great and lively hotel
10
Very comfortable hotel to live in. Very friendly staff and very fresh and healthy breakfast daily. We stayed their for a week and really enjoyed the stay and will return in the near future. Shops are really close to this area and their is a huge IT shop next to this hotel if you want to get the latest gadgets.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It takes about a half hour to get to China Town with a taxi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02