Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
5457 reviews

4111 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5457)
Sort by:
Hwee L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 13, 2013
Short and sweet

Centrally located, big room, attentive staffs
10
The location was really convenient. Staffs were attentive and friendly. Room was big and clean too. There is a good and popular massage parlour just outside of the hotel which is really convenient after a long day of shopping.
Report this review
Siong H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2013
Nice room view, good location, room tidyness

Nice room view, good location, room tidyness
9
The hotel location to BTS not very far, close to shopping mall, nice room view
Report this review
Mun H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 13, 2013
Strategically and conveniently located

Wide variety of buffet breakfast options and tastes good, hotel located in shopping area and big spacious room
8.7
Wonderful stay with tasty buffet breakfast. Hotel is so strategically located at shopping area, 5mins walking distance to Platinum or Pratunam Mall. Few massage parlour is just opposite hotel main entrance to choose from and they open till late at night. Room is spacious and clean.
Report this review
Foo L. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2013
very homely type of hotel..

big spacious and clean room
7
Quite a distance from airport rail link..otherwise hotel is convenient to shopping areas nearby..walk-in distance to nearest bts..stayed at 25th floor..the room is great..very clean and spacious..with mirrors around.. high speed in room wifi..
Report this review
Lenie C. Couples Philippines, July 12, 2013
Centrally located hotel

Location, breakfast & near massage area
7.3
Our stay was good, eventhough its a short stay. Location, breakfast are good. And its near the massage area. Convenient for shopaholics.
Report this review
Goh S. Groups Singapore, July 12, 2013
Enjoyable

Location location location
10
Very accessible to shopping area. Good massage just outside the hotel. Def will go back again
Report this review
Kendrick N. Families with young children Singapore, July 11, 2013
Affordable & Great journey

Location , Price , Food
8.7
Was greeted by the staff there , drinks provided & had clear our doubts with them. Taking a taxi from hotel its easy with the friendly staff help, making sure the cab are all on meters fare. Opp there's a nice & cheap massage you can try for 200. Gd deal !
Report this review
Ally T. Groups Malaysia, July 11, 2013
Overall it was a pleasure stay. Carefull with

The room is spacious I stay at exe. deluxe, breakfast was great with variety choice staff is very helpful
8.3
Please beware of the massage centre which is nearest to the hotel, it started good when we have foot massage at downstairs, bt after the foot massage we find that it is nice and wanna to try the head massage instead, we were then arrange to go upstairs (they have two floor), when the massage was finish, the staff start to asking for tippin, even after a tipping of 100baht they stil following closely asking desperately for tip again. This is very unprofessional and we are dissatisfied with the service.
Report this review
Teo H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2013
GREAT BIG ROOM FOR A WHOLE FAMILY

GREAT LOCATION , MASSAGE RIGHT IN FRONT OF HOTEL ,BIG SPACIOUS ROOM
8
OVERALL THE STAY WAS GREAT .. THE AIRCON IS EXTREMELY COLD .. NO PROBLEM GETTING TO THE HOTEL BY TAXI . THE ONLY DOWNSIDE IS , THE BED IS ABIT TOO HARD , MAYBE ITS TIME TO CHANGE A NEW ONE . OTHER THEN THAT , IT WAS AN AWESOME STAY .
Report this review
Jaselle L. Groups Singapore, July 10, 2013
Clean rooms near platinum mall

Clean, big rooms
8
The deluxe exec room consisted of 2 queen beds , were comfortable and clean though hot water in the shower was not constant. It was near platinum mall and thus easy to unload our shopping bags, not very near bts or other shopping malls but not an issue as taxis are relatively cheap. Staff were friendly at the reception but when we tried to get 2 taxis for our group , the land operator approached us to hardsell her transportation services. We tried to convey to her that 2 taxis will suffice for the day but she was so persistant that we gave in eventually and paid more for the minivan. Small hiccup , overall stay was pleasant. Will come back again if I'm travelling in a group. Breakfast spread was quite wide as well .
Report this review
Previous page 2051 - 2060 of 4111 reviews Next page
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07