arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5732 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5732 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

7.7 sylvia G.
Indonesia
November 06, 2013
great short holiday with family
close to platinum mall,good restaurants,large room
This hotel is close to the shopping area. You can check the big supermarket for local fruits and dried fruits (Thailand's specialty) in BIG C. Take tuuk tuuk to BIG C,it's very close.

7.7 sylvia G.
Indonesia
November 06, 2013
lovely hotel
close to platinum mall,good restaurants,large room
This hotel is close to platinum mall,and lots of massage saloon nearby. If you love seafood,there's one good local restaurant close to the hotel through the back door.

6.3 TAN W.
Malaysia
November 06, 2013
Staffs giving bad service
Big room, near market & nice location
Requested twin room but given double room. Requested non-smoking room but given smoking room. Staffs were not helping to solve our problem. A bit disappointing.

10 Kang L.
Malaysia
November 05, 2013
Amazingly large and comfortable room
large and comfortable room, centrally located, large bed
It was unbelievably large room once we stepped into the room, guess what it's cheap. The room is verycomfortable and suitable for romantic couple and family too. I'll definitely come back again.

8 Joanne T.
Singapore
November 05, 2013
good location, good service, value for money
good location, good service, value for money
Good! staff was friendly and willing to answer all questions.

8 eng W.
Malaysia
November 05, 2013
Great and memorable
Location, Price, Service Quality
Great and comfort room, the reception done a good effort to allocate inter-connecting room for me & my family. Will recommended this hotel to all my friends.

7.3 Sonny L.
Singapore
November 05, 2013
Value for money
Shopping, Nice breakfast,
Is a nice stay with the hotel, spacious room with good breakfast and Good location for shopping.

7.7 Muhammad H.
Pakistan
November 04, 2013
Centrally located with good sized rooms
Location, Staff and room size.
It was good staying in centre point as the location was ideal from shopping point in bangkok. The room was good sized with good kitchen appliances and big refrigerator. The check was however not fair as we were originally given a lower grade room without telling us from what we had booked and paid for.We came to know this only when we requested to show us better room to suit our family better. The room carried smoking smell and remained there during our full stay of four days, though they provided room fresher to somehow mitigate it. The breakfast was reasonably good. The A/C was however running beyond our control, sometime getting extremely cold and sometime quite warm which caused quite a disturbance during the nights.

8.3 Sandy H.
Singapore
November 04, 2013
convenient place
very good location near shopping area. friendly staff. near good massage place
Overall stay was ok. Liked the location as it is within walking distance to shopping areas.

6.7 Goh S.
Singapore
November 04, 2013
well located , big and clean room
big, clean and friendly staffs
The stay was great , but somehow the new taxi service provided by the hotel seem abit expensive as example hotel to airport , i normally pay 300 baht and now they demand 500 baht . payable to hotel rather to taxi driver