Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5817 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5817 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Gary H.
United States
April 02, 2016
Epic Agoda Failure
Made last minute reservation with Agoda at hotel because of change of plans. Reservation went through. Went to reservation desk. No confirmation. Somehow it was re-routed through "Bookings.com" and I was charged 30 dollars more than what had been the original price I had booked on Agoda. Last time I will deal with Agoda.

Khen C.
Malaysia
April 01, 2016
highly recommended
good location,convenience,good breakfast,cleanroom,resonable price.will visit again for next trip.

Angelia L.
Singapore
March 31, 2016
Good locatio
Clean big room, breakfast was good. very near to shopping mall like platinum and pratunam.

Poh A.
Singapore
March 30, 2016
comfortable stay
Since my main shopping areas are platinum mall and pratunam market, location wise this is awesome. However be prepared to walk 15-20 minutes to get to the nearest bts, it isn't good with hot weather
Comfortable rooms, friendly staff and near to platinum mall, pratunam market and massage places. As we were given high floors, it was still peaceful to sleep at night. Overall it's a good experience

WEE P.
Singapore
March 30, 2016
GOOD LOCATION AND FRIENDLY STAFF
Very satisfied with the hotel, good location and nice with big rooms.

Nur E.
Singapore
March 30, 2016
Overall satisfied.
The room was very clean and neat. Near to platinum mall and massage shops just beside or in front of the hotel. Overall staff was very friendly and service was great. Welcoming fruit was also included.

Neo H.
Singapore
March 29, 2016
Great hotel for a stay at pratunam
clean, comfy and near to shopping mall
hotel was near platinum mall but its quite hard to find it at first. but overall it's a nice hotel if you want to stay at pratunam

May C.
Malaysia
March 29, 2016
God location but hotel room is old
Facilities are old

Angela S.
Singapore
March 28, 2016
Value for money
Stayed here many times. Big room, nice location

Kee M.
Malaysia
March 25, 2016
Staffs is very politely and friendly.
The staffs are very helpful and politely. We did book a taxi to somewhere we planned to go that quite far away from hotel. Yet the manager, Nina is very helpful person make our trips more smoothly
Quiet place, helpful staffs and cleanliness is good. I will come back to this hotel for my next visit.