Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
5457 reviews

4111 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5457)
Sort by:
Joe L. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2015
Polite Staff, Fast response

Cleanliness of room, politeness of staff, fast response to request
8.7
We had a pleasant time in this hotel. Conveniently located, big room, very polite staff.
Report this review
Loo S. Couples Thailand, August 22, 2015
Good location and staff is good

Locatio, food and near major shopping area
7.7
Location is good, have been staying for quite a few time and fulfil my special request all the time. Staff is quite good and efficient. Near 7 eleven and have some roadside stalls if I feel hungry at night. But lack of food court to have my meal at night, as most shopping centres closed after 1800. But overall still feel that the hotel is a good place to stay.
Report this review
Eng C. Couples Singapore, August 22, 2015
good locationi

location, staff performance, facilities
9
it was a good stay with friendly staff. for people who prefers to take the BTS, it is about 10mins walk or else taking a cab is easy from the hotel
Report this review
Chan B. Solo travelers Singapore, August 21, 2015
this hotel very comfortable N big . next trip I w

big clean N good locations
9
Good 😙😙😙😙😙 will back to this hotel again
Report this review
Joey L. Families with older children Singapore, August 18, 2015
Walking distance to Platinum Mall

Near to a big mall but it's a very old and dirty hotel
5.3
Report this review
Woo P. Groups Singapore, August 17, 2015
thumb up

location, size of room and comfort
7.3
Overall good but you have to use their delicated counter for taxi services as the hotel in a lane. Unless you are willing to drag your luggages a distance away from the lobby to flag for one
Report this review
Miria T. Groups Indonesia, August 17, 2015
Good location

walking distance to Platinum mall
7.3
It was good
Report this review
Shurong G. Groups Singapore, August 16, 2015
Good location

The staff are friendly and the room is spacious. For the price i paid,very worth it
7.3
Everything is good and staff are friendly. My second stay there and definitely more when i visit
Report this review
Luo Q. Groups Singapore, August 15, 2015
Room for 6

Location
7
Wanted a 3-bedrooms suite for 6.. But made the mistake of assuming that there is 3 bedrooms when the website states "family of 6" The room seems like a big suite for 2. But if u need it for 6, the hotel will add in 4 portable beds on top of the queen sized bed which is already in the room. There's only one toilet for the 6 of us, which is linked to the living room and bedroom. The toilet door to the bedroom is spoilt too. The curtains does not block out the lights. Since there are 4 portable beds, some beds are placed in the living room, which does not have any curtains except some wooden panel to block direct sunlight. We couldn't sleep in with all the lights. We choose this place because it's near pratunam. The nearby food and massages were fantastic. Overall it's bearable for a 2 night stay.
Report this review
Jeff T. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2015
Plenty of good things about this hotel but..

Location, Price, Room
9.3
Not bad I would say. Staffs are rather friendly and that the rooms were huge as compared to the other hotels which I had stayed in Bangkok. There was only one issue relating to the shower/bath.. I could never make it a comfortable temperature which I could enjoy, constantly had to tweak from either shivering coldness to extremely scalding hotness. If this could be somehow fix then it would be perfect. Informed the hotel that this would be the honeymoon trip for my wife and myself - was impressed that they made some pretty good decorations upon arrival to the room! Overall it was a great place given its price and location.
Report this review
Previous page 211 - 220 of 4111 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02