arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5738 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5738 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Chua D.
Singapore
February 11, 2016
Good however room for improvement
Have been staying this hotel each time my family arrive in Bangkok but whenever we request for 15-30 mins late check-out, it was turned down immediately even when there was no crowd for check-in.

siaw F.
Brunei Darussalam
February 10, 2016
nice with good location hotel
good location, clean n big room
This is my first time to stay in this hotel.I like the hotel especially the location near to all shopping mall and very convenient. Staff is polite. Big room n clean. I will come back again to stay in this hotel.

ChengXin S.
Singapore
February 10, 2016
Location is Good but Old furnishings.
Great location and it is near to plantinum mall. Near convenient stores. Good varieties of TV programmes.
The hotel location is good and spacious. It is quite value for money as I have only paid around $80 per night. Reception staffs are helpful and help us get cab that goes by meter. However, the furnishing is very old; you can see paints coming off from furniture and the TV is quite small. Overall, it is still quite worth it.

Chuah L.
Malaysia
February 10, 2016
Location Not bad
Location, Street seafood Food
Hotel is not bad, but cleaning worst, i'm stay 3 night, the cleaning no wash my coffee cup at all.

Ho M.
Singapore
February 09, 2016
Poor bath facilities
There is something wrong with the shower/bath facilities. There is great difficulty in maintaining the temperature of the water. Either too hot or too cold and the water temperature fluctuates. Hard to take a proper bath.

JACQUELINE L.
Singapore
February 09, 2016
5D4N Stay
The room was really big and clean. Convenient to Platinium Fashion Mall and about 7mins walk to BTS. Location is really good. Staff are helpful too.

Asoka B.
Australia
February 06, 2016
Best stay in Bangkok
Location was very convenient as well as away from the busy streets. Friendly staff very clean and top level service.
We will definitely go back. We enjoyed our stay there and loved the atmosphere around the hotel.

CHINYI C.
Taiwan
February 05, 2016
nice location
nice location

Shirlene L.
Singapore
February 04, 2016
4d3n stay at Centrepoint
Good location, staff friendly, cleanliness
Over all okay

ONG L.
Malaysia
February 03, 2016
overall is under good and only the thing is need t
i will stay again in this hotel for my next trip and highly recommended to my friend.