Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5823 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5823 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Neo H.
Singapore
March 29, 2016
Great hotel for a stay at pratunam
clean, comfy and near to shopping mall
hotel was near platinum mall but its quite hard to find it at first. but overall it's a nice hotel if you want to stay at pratunam

May C.
Malaysia
March 29, 2016
God location but hotel room is old
Facilities are old

Angela S.
Singapore
March 28, 2016
Value for money
Stayed here many times. Big room, nice location

Kee M.
Malaysia
March 25, 2016
Staffs is very politely and friendly.
The staffs are very helpful and politely. We did book a taxi to somewhere we planned to go that quite far away from hotel. Yet the manager, Nina is very helpful person make our trips more smoothly
Quiet place, helpful staffs and cleanliness is good. I will come back to this hotel for my next visit.

Cora S.
Singapore
March 24, 2016
Great location, clean and friendly staff
Our group of 5 stayed in 2 connecting rooms for 3 nights. While the rooms were clean, the amenities were rather aged. Location is superb and hotel staff were friendly. We were amazed and impressed with the buffet breakfast spread.

Tan A.
Singapore
March 24, 2016
Sure is value for money
Location, value & huge room
It was a very pleasant stay at Centre Point Pratunam during my trip to Bangkok. Location is the best with so many street food, massage & just a stone away from the Plantinum Mall. Value for money. The room is soooo spacious. No complaints at all. Definitely choosing this hotel again till my next trip.

Roselind H.
Singapore
March 24, 2016
Best location with friendly staff
Staff was friendly and helpful. Good location. Will definately come back again

Elaine W.
Singapore
March 24, 2016
Not sure if i will be back
Felt pressured at night when i was sleeping. Apparantly 'it' was crawling from my legs onwards up my body. Maybe i was tired, but the fact is i could not sleep at all.
Pleasant except for the horrible encounter. Will not consider to go back again

David T.
Singapore
March 23, 2016
Not a good experience
Pool was not inviting. Kids room was good for my 18 months old daughter. Food wasn't exciting in the morning. TV has no movie channels. Mostly news of all languages. Interestingly the TV in the kids room has more channels and movie channels like HBO and Fox. Even the hotel receptionist didn't flash a simple smile. Vastly different from Grand Centrepoint Terminal 21. Never going back here again.

KAI S.
Singapore
March 23, 2016
Good Location!!
We are a group of 4 sharing a room. The room is spacious which we all have space for our luggage. The room is also clean but just that the wall is not sound proof. We can hear the corridor sound. The view is nice and we have a small balcony. Staying at high floor has good view. The staff are also friendly and the location is damn freaking good!! There are a row of massage that open late night which is just beside. The only bad things is that when we call for room service to request change of towel, one of the staff are not as friendly but we also did came across friendly one.