arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5738 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5738 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

ONG L.
Malaysia
February 03, 2016
overall is under good and only the thing is need t
i will stay again in this hotel for my next trip and highly recommended to my friend.

Cindy L.
Singapore
February 02, 2016
Fantastic Stay!
It was great spending 5 days with Centre Point Pratunam. Convenient to the usual Platinum Mall and Pratunam Market. A lot of massage parlour just 1 minute walk away. Staff are friendly and helpful. Exceed our expectation!

Nazran R.
Malaysia
February 02, 2016
Great location
Location: Massage parlours outside the hotel. Platinum Mall is across the main street. Central World is 5 minutes walk from Platinum Mall. Siam Paragon is a 10 minute one-direction walk. Would have rated the location 5 stars if it weren't for the constant bad traffic on weekends, which add a 10-15 minute delay depending on where you're heading. The room we got on the 11th floor was old but clean and spacious. Bathtub had cigarette bud marks. Bed was comfortable. Staff were friendly. Hotel lobby was comfy and the complimentary ice cold refreshments were a welcome sight whenever we get back to the hotel; due to the hot weather.

thomas H.
United States
February 02, 2016
Good location
Location, nice breakfasts and friendly staff
Pool area deck requires renovation

Rajunee S.
Maldives
February 01, 2016
highly recommend
staff, location, service
pleasant time

Liu Y.
China
January 30, 2016
Decent hotel
value-for-money
decent hotel at a good value. spacious room. Staff is friendly, but location is not ideal.

Margo S.
United States
January 29, 2016
Disappointing for the price
Location is close to BTS but was disappointed with room facilities and cleanliness. Staff are friendly enough, but overall I don't think it was very good value for the price charged.

robin T.
Singapore
January 29, 2016
Great place to stay
Clean n the staff are friendly.. location near to shopping..this is my 3rd stay.. gonna stay here agin for my next trip..

Pinky C.
Malaysia
January 29, 2016
third guest need to paid a certain amount of charges
the only one thing that not satisfying is the third guest checking in the hotel need to paid >rm100 extra charges even if you don't want extra bed. they don't provide shuttle service as well staffs are super friendly

GIN T.
Malaysia
January 28, 2016
Good for big groups
Big Rooms
It was ok. I feel they should have Tuk Tuk or shuttle services to nearby BTS or shopping malls. If you are going to rate yourself as 4 stars that the least you could do. Rooms are big but worn out and old. Good for groups though. Checking in took longer than expected. Rooms weren't ready by the time that they said it would be. But they allowed us to have free late check out. For the price and location, I'd say it wasn't bad, but wasn't excellent either. I did enjoy the gym and sauna though. That was my highlight.