Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4245 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4245)
Sort by:
Lam S. Couples Singapore, July 3, 2014
Good location. Room space is big.

Good location. Comfortable. Convenient stay.
8
Cheryl R. Couples Australia, July 2, 2014
Perfect location shopping at your door

Location, big rooms, staff
9.3
We stayed 5 nights in Bangkok for that last minute shopping it is the perfect spot, 711 and a family mart just outside the side entrance. Pantip Plaza and many more all within walking distance. If you like to catch buses this is easy but we caught a taxi around to Big C plaza for supplies as the apartment had a kitchen, there was no microwave in the room but they said you could ask for one. The breakfast was great lots to choose from for everyone's tastes. I did not use the pool as I was to busy shopping. The staff are very good and the room was spotless and the air-con was quiet the beds were a bit hard but ok and you get two pillows each. For lunch one day in there restaurant I had the Thai set it was a great way to sample 4 dishes and only 299 baht.
Bjoern G. Business travelers Germany, July 2, 2014
Decent hotel for the price

price, friendly staff, good room service food
6
I stayed a week at this hotel, because clients had chosen it. All ok, remarkable was the friendly staff and the good room service. Really great food! (the Thai stuff I ate) .....Also reception staff rather nice people.
Jun C. Groups Singapore, July 1, 2014
Great hotel to stay

Big space, Friendly staff, awesome location
10
It was an enjoyable experience, walkable distance to areas near siam, and pratunam, near to the morning market and the night market as well.
Bambang I. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2014
Great hotel, great location!

Very clean, very close to Platinum, Pantip, Shibuya
8
First time we saw this hotel was just like an apartment, ya they was! but the room is very spacious, microwave and refrigerator are available. The parquet is very clean, even old fashioned style room but very comfy. I will go back to this hotel for my next visit!
Wei Y. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2014
Great Stay

Location, Spacious room, Worth the money
7.7
It is centrally located in Pratunam, walkable distance to platinum mall and all the morning and night markets near Baiyoke Sky hotel. There are plenty of food choices around the hotel area. The room is very spacious, with well-equipped kitchen and gym. Absolutely love it and will choose to stay there again! Much better than Baiyoke sky and Baiyoke Suite hotel! definitely worth the price that i paid for.
Cheryl T. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2014
great location for the price

location, spacious room, close to amentities
8.3
Stay was pleasant and enjoyable altho its my first time, would go back again
Chab K. Couples Cambodia, June 30, 2014
Very good hotel

I like the staff character are very good
10
So so happy and enjoy with this hotel
Chab K. Business travelers Cambodia, June 29, 2014
Very good

Very good
10
Very good
Yi J. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2014
stone throw away from eateries and shopping spots

Location, Value for money, Spacious room
6.7
While the above stated features are the plus points of this hotel, i find it a little rundown. Furnishing is slightly old and the sound proofing is not good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02