Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 5687 reviews

4294 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5687)
Sort by:
Angeline L. Families with older children Singapore, December 7, 2015
Good service and nice room

Room, service and location
9
The service was good and the room is spacious and clean too.
Shang N. Groups Malaysia, December 7, 2015
Convenience Hotel @ Pratunam Area

Good Location, Spacious room, free beverages from morning to afternoon
7.7
Good experience, will come back.
Tan P. Families with older children Malaysia, December 7, 2015
GREAT STAY DURING MY HOLIDAY IN BANGKOK(2-7/12/15)

GOOD , CLEAN AND CONVENIENT
7.7
THIS HOTEL WAS GREAT. MY DAUGHTER AND I LOVE IT SO MUCH CAUSE ITS CLEAN AND NEAT. SERVICE, OKAY! AND ITS NEAR TO FEW SHOPPING MALL - WALKING DISTANCE. WE STAY THERE FOR 5 NIGHTS AND WE REALLY ENJOYED OUR STAY , OUR SHOPPING OUR HOLIDAYS IN BANGKOK. WILL CHOOSE THIS HOTEL AGAIN ON MY NEXT TRIP TO BANGKOK.
Angela S. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2015
Value for money

Room size, location, nearby shopping and massage places
7.7
Very good. Except that its a bit far from BTS.
Eng C. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2015
convenient location
5.3
Stayed here for the 3rd time. I like here very much because the hotel is near to everything, shopping area,food stall,7-11 and many massage parlour just beside the hotel. The room is still as clean as before, very comfortable and air cond is very cold. Enjoyed swimming in the swimming pool although is quite small. The only downside is the receptionist thought i haven't pay for the laundry, told them i've paid but they said that they didn't receive anything. Luckily i kept the receipt and show them the prove if not i have to pay again. I still will choose this hotel again for next trip..
Sally S. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2015
Simple

Staff, cooling n easy to access
6.3
This is the 2nd time we stay this hotel. But was abit disappointed.As air conditioning leaking during mid night. 2nd the breakfast everyday the same.
Alina T. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2015
Centre point

Good location,big room,7-11 just downstairs
6.7
Overall is good.Breakfast can be better.
Lee Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2015
Fantastic located hotel for shopping in Bangkok

Location, Food in the vicinity and spacious room
8
It was a more than expected good standard hotel with fantastic location near to plenty of shopping centres and makan places. Staff are helpful and friendly and the rooms are spacious and clean. A good hotel to recommend for travellers.
Shing O. Couples Hong Kong, December 5, 2015
comfortable

Great staff, good room and facilities
9.3
Very good
Wong E. Couples Singapore, December 4, 2015
Comfortable

Clean
8.3
Not so bad
Previous page 231 - 240 of 4294 reviews Next page
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05