or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4003 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4003)
Sort by:
Wei X. Groups Singapore, April 23, 2014
Convenient and comfortable

Good Location, Near Food and Public Transport
8
Weilan W. Solo travelers Singapore, April 23, 2014
Very convenient , close to famous shopping area

Friendly staff, very attentive , helpful
8.3
It is a nice hotel. Staff are very friendly and attentive . Fast check in and check out. Close to famous shopping area, within walk in distance.
Aaron W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 23, 2014
Great stay for the money...

The staff, the food, the room service.
9.3
This was an excellent experience and I would most definitely do it again.
Vlada B. Couples Russia, April 22, 2014
I like this hotel

Great breakfast, late check-out, spacious rooms
9.7
We stopped in this hotel more than 10 times. We like it very much: spacious rooms, very good breakfasts, nice location and nice view from the top floor. And we decided to stay in this hotel during our April 2014 visit because of late check out as our flight back home was after 9pm. The only one thing we did not like was taxi service. Service itself was great, but price was higher than when it was Taxi Meter.
Tan Y. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2014
Wonderful hotel with rooms for improvement

friendly staffs, near to BTS, fast internet
7
Overall my stay in the hotel is good, though there are some areas that can be improved 1. The hot shower was not hot. it was like in room temperature. 2. The door lock cannot be used. I had to rely on door latch. Kudos to the friendliness of the staffs and the internet speed.
Leong H. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2014
Second time staying here. will be back again.

Comfortable, big space, near shopping area.
7.7
Great, very comfortable.
Lorelei J. Families with older children Philippines, April 21, 2014
Affordable and comfortable stay

Very close to shopping malls, large and comfortable room, fast and free internet connection
8.3
Bostjan Z. Couples Slovenia, April 21, 2014
Very good and satisfactory

Big room, close to Siam and night market
8
My stay was very good and I especially like big, spacious room with big bed. Staff was nice and helpful, hotel room was cleaned regularly and people are nice. Lots of massage places near the hotel
Alex C. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
excellent location and friendly staff

Room is big and the staffs are very professional. Calls cab for us and took down our room number. Feel very safe and confortable throughout stay
9
Johnny L. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
very Nice

Friendly,nice and clean
7.7
i enjoyed it. Just that the TV in the room is small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04