or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4232 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4232)
Sort by:
Quak F. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2014
GOOD EXTERIOR HOTEL BUT OLD ROOMS

Great Breakfast, free drinks at the lobby and cozy lobby
3.7
Rooms was teribly old, needs refurbishment immediately. We doesnt like the bathhub as we have an elderly father which is too inconvenient for him. Pool was too small with too many children however hotel webdsite looks stunning. Overall, we will not recommend friends to this hotel. Bangkok has alot of beautiful and newest Hotel than this.
Ketut M. Business travelers Indonesia, June 23, 2014
comfortable, friendly, cheap, convenient. Thankyou

very comfortable room with friendly service and kitchen contains, its location is very strategic, close to shopping centers, affordable room rates, the scenery is very nice balcony. Thank You.
10
Sengtat C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 22, 2014
Convince and easily walk to shopping mall&dinner

The area, front desk and hotel services.
9
It so comfortable and clean with nice design of the room
Nurhidayah M. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2014
Love it! Spacious room, with kitchenette.

Spacious rooms Kitchenette Clean
8.3
Amazing! Will come back to this hotel the next time we r in bkk!
Wee S. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2014
The aircon was leaking. But the room is big.

Near to shopping belt.
6.3
Tired after all that shopping. It is near to the it mall
Wee S. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2014
Aircon leaking

shopping
7.7
Aircon was leaking.
Yang H. Families with older children Singapore, June 21, 2014
Good location for shopping, food and massage

Location, staff and spacious room
7
The Deluxe Executive room was spacious and like the little kitchenette corner. Though we did not get to stay on the high floor, the traffic noise was not too disturbing at all. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.
Jeffrey C. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2014
It is fantastic! Location is good.

Location, floor area, gym
8.3
Hotel is spacious and nice. Only thing is the hot shower, sometimes its hot and sometimes is cold. We just live with it coz most of the time we are out shopping.
Joyce K. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2014
Fantastic! Staff were friendly, speak good English

Great location. Room was spacious and clean. Staff were attentive
8.3
Overall was good! Maybe the hotel would want to take note that the known problem of water heater is still not resolved. I had to deal with showering with cold water sometimes as the water will suddenly turn cold even though I have turned the knob to hot water. Well, I guess that is fine considering the weather in Bangkok! I will come back again for my next trip!
Yuet M. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2014
Everything is good except water heater is poor

Location, spacious and clean
8.7
Spacious and clean. Except water heater is poor. Near to shopping area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05