arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5735 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5735 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

7.7 Ng V.
Singapore
January 14, 2016
Worth the money
Location, cleanliness
Satisfied

10 CHIN P.
Taiwan
January 14, 2016
great location, nice gym, delicious breakfast
great location, nice gym, delicious breakfast
Great location , many massage shop outside hotel, nice gym and delicious breakfast. Friendly staff to provide advise to hotel guest how to go to the places in Bangkok

4.3 Donna L.
Singapore
January 14, 2016
Quite a disappointment
Strong wifi
Check in was supposed to be 2 o'clock onwards. I arrived at 2.30 and yet the room wasn't ready. Not only that, the lady who did our check in was far from friendly. Came back at 3.30, went up to the room only to have to wait for my luggage to be sent up. Sure the hotel was near to the pratunam market and platinum mall, but the main entrance was hidden. The side entrance could only be accessed with your key card. Wouldn't be staying at Centre Point in the future.

8 Kah K.
Malaysia
January 14, 2016
Been my ideal hotel for years
Strategic location, very big room and friendly staffs
I've been staying at this hotel for the past 3 years and it never fail me. Although it's a bit old and run down but I can live with it. Not only the room is spacious but it has small dining area with all necessities which is a plus for me since I'm traveling with baby. After a long hard day, I can just simply get dinner around the hotel and massage parlours just across the street.

9.7 Kim T.
Vietnam
January 13, 2016
Good place
Beautiful, clean, good location

7.7 Zi H.
Singapore
January 11, 2016
3D2N Stay at CentrePoint Hotel
Clean and Spacious room, Great service from bell boys
Overall, nice experience, nice and clean rooms. Service standard is not consistent, bell boys have better service than their counter staff. One of them rolled their eyes at me = bad. Location not that prime as mentioned in previous reviews. It really near Platunam mall but distance from train station is ~20mins walk, so It is relatively far for my standard.

8.7 Lee C.
Singapore
January 10, 2016
Spacious, comfortable and convenient
Spacious room, Convenient Location, Comfortable Room
good services, spacious room with dining places and living room, comfortable room. location is convenient. Didn't take the food, so no review on the food.

6.7 YEE H.
Singapore
January 10, 2016
Central location
Near mall, food and massage centres
The hotel is located at a convenient location and the room is big.

6 ong L.
Malaysia
January 10, 2016
nice location
location , food , price
very nice

8.3 Kaarina U.
Finland
January 07, 2016
Very good
Location, location, location
Very pleasant