arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5732 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5732 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

8.7 Jovail O.
Singapore
January 07, 2016
best location
good location, convenient and clean
excellent

7 michael B.
Australia
January 05, 2016
great location for shopping, staff service needs a
location, spacious room, excellent wifi
wifi was absolutely brilliant. never failed the entire stay. staff attention to detail was very lacking. no one went out of their way to help. trying to organise places to eat/see was difficult unless they had hotel association. most staff did not speak english which made it sometimes difficult to book meals etc., everything had to go through front desk with varying success.

7 CHONG S.
Malaysia
January 05, 2016
Nice Cosy Hotel
Spacious Room, Good Facilities, Location
Stay was good with big spacious and clean room. Location is good to shopping area platinum mall a pratunam night market. However walking to the train station may take a bit, arnd 15mins. Receptionist lack of welcome smiles though..

4.7 Chee A.
Singapore
January 05, 2016
All only it is located in Pratumun
Only location

4.7 warniati W.
Indonesia
January 03, 2016
they should renovated
location
Happy for locations but not for furniture

6.7 Aloysius K.
Singapore
January 01, 2016
Stay at Centre Point Pratunam Hotel
The staff's service.
While Centre Point Pratunam Hotel is a very hotel, the staff's prompt service really helped to set herself apart from the rest of the newer hotels in Bangkok. The hotel decor was dated and the hotel amenities were very old. Our air-conditioner leaked on our second morning of our stay but the staff was very prompt in coming up to check out the situation. The maintenance team also came by our room while we ere out to check on the air conditioner. Wifi access in the hotel was acceptable with both 2.4ghz and 5ghz available for all guests. Similarly we encountered some problem with the base unit outside our room and we were unable to log into the hotel's wifi. The staff once again came up promptly after we informed them that we were unable to log in and they were very quick to resolve the problem and making sure that our entire stay was well taken care of. There was however a power maintenance during the second day of our stay and we were only informed of this when we checked in and not prior to our arrival. It would have been good if guest was informed before hand instead of during checkin.

8.3 LAU C.
Malaysia
January 01, 2016
Convenient for shopping and food
Location for shopping.Foods is everywhere! The hotel staff is very polite!
Everything here is very Convenient like shopping to foods. Sure will be back for my next visit to Bangkok.

7.7 yen K.
Singapore
December 30, 2015
nice hotel with drinks provided at lobby
short cut to nearby malls. provided drinks at lobby. large rooms
Pleasant stay with friendly staff

8 Li P.
Singapore
December 30, 2015
Impressive
Convenience, cleanliness & comfort
Enjoyed our stay

7.3 Lawrence P.
Singapore
December 30, 2015
Good Location
Near to popular shopping malls and convenience shops
Hotel main entrance is tucked away inside a small lane but there is enough signage on the main street so you should not miss it. Location is good as it is near all the fashion and electronics mall. Also walking distance to subway and Siam Square (about 15 mins). There is also a 7-11 just at the alternate exit from the hotel. Check in was slow but queue is moving. The attitude of the staff is alright, doing enough but not out of the way to help. Guess that they are tired with the amount of guests they see everyday. Staff at taxi counter is more helpful and informative. Doorman is also very helpful.