or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4128 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4128)
Sort by:
Hon K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 19, 2014
perfect for young children with husband and wife

bed, kitchen,breakfast
9
it was surprised that i have booked the twin queen size beds, it was so perfect for me and my husband that we can sleep well with each kid on one queen size bed at affordable price. also the mini kitchen is very very useful for the mum who needs to wash so much toddler ' stuff , i.e: milk bottles, water tumble , etc. instead of washing in toilet basin!!
Hon K. Families with older children Malaysia, May 19, 2014
good

wide room, with mini kitchen
9.3
i travel with teenagers kids, the bed is 2 queen size bed , and the price of the room is very good. close to platinum mall, also walking distance to isetan, big C and other major shopping malls.
Muhammad F. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2014
Good

All
10
Beautiful.........................................
Mohamed A. Families with young children Sri Lanka, May 18, 2014
Realy enjoyed well all with family.

Quick check in, Friendly staff, Easy access to shopping areas, Best tour guide.( ms . Nina), Nice ,big and clean rooms.
9.3
My wife,me and kid enjoyed well.like to stay again there in nxt trip.
Gerald W. Solo travelers Canada, May 18, 2014
excellent value for the money

price location service
9.3
excellent price wise excellent value and all round as weel
Yvonne L. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable stay

Location, friendly staffs, clean
6
It was good and well maintain facilities with the friendly staffs around. Room service is efficient. Overall stay was great. Price is reasonable and affordable!
Keith L. Groups Singapore, May 17, 2014
Room was spacious, friendly staff

Location is good. Very near platinum mall, massage palour just outside hotel. Food and 7,eleven can be easily accessed
9
Very happy with the room and for the price I paid. Don't forget to use the side door to access the Main Street easier.
Jian L. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2014
Value for money

Great location, big room and friendly staff
9
Room size is very big, friendly staff with basic English knowledge. Just opposite Platinum Fashion Mall.
Loh M. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2014
Value for Money for a Clean Hotel/Apartment

Centrally Located/Value for Money/Clean
9.3
second time staying here and will be staying here again if I were to travel to BKK. hence, without further explanation, you understood why. if you can afford Baiyoke Suite, you sure can afford Centre Point hotel, a better choice in my own opinion :)
Peck S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 17, 2014
One of the two 4*hotel with this price.

Room size, children play area, location.
8
I like the room space and children playroom which my son like it so much.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05