or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4245 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4245)
Sort by:
Yuet M. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2014
Everything is good except water heater is poor

Location, spacious and clean
8.7
Spacious and clean. Except water heater is poor. Near to shopping area.
Ye M. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2014
Awesome

good service attentive staff clean room
9.7
Good experience overall with central location near to the main shopping areas
Yenny P. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2014
bad staff service

big room, cold air-cond
5.3
big room, near to shopping area. but staff service are bad. check in and check out very slow. said we stolen the umbrella which is in the room without they find it clearly. we already told them we never used it,we saw it on the wardrobe by 3 times. they still not found, until we find it by ourselves. day 2,we went out at 8am, but house keeping not yet appear until we back to room at 3pm. day 3, house keeping in the early morning 10am, they keeping ringing the bell when we were still sleeping. on last day, we were going to check out at 12pm, before that at 11am, we went down to 7-11 store for 5 minutes, they locked our room card said that we have to check out today. this case made us very angry, we not yet carry down our luggages and not yet reach 12pm. very low speed WIFI connection in room.
Lai H. Families with older children Singapore, June 19, 2014
Like its clean and spacious room

Clean, spacious room with tiled floor, complimentary drinks for hotel guests.
8.3
Pleased with our stay, no adverse comments.
Tsue W. Couples Hong Kong, June 19, 2014
old hotel

go to those wholesale stores just by walk
5.7
will not stay again! too old and unfriendly staff!
Mark F. Couples United States of America, June 19, 2014
ok

location to shopping, public transport
7.3
ok, but problems with the bathroom, foul smell in the lobby area, and overcharged for laundery
Pham N. Couples Vietnam, June 19, 2014
Generally it is good

Location, Staff Performance, Surroundings
9
Very nice hotel, friendly staff. I will stay here next time if I come back to Bangkok.
Ong P. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2014
Fantastic and excellent

Location, environment and prices
9
I like to stay in this hotel because is easy to access most of the shopping mall and whole sales market, the room is clean and the staff is very polite.
Chye Y. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2014
comfy stay, friendly staff and centrally located

location/breakfast/pool
9.7
We travel in a huge group and the staffs at the hotel were efficient and superb, especially Judith and Tony. We had a great stay in the comfy room and the location was simply good, near to platinium mall/pratunam market/famous waton noodles. Walking distance to Siam Paragon too.
Chye Y. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2014
central location/pool/comfy room

beverages at the lobby/location and pool
9.7
We had a great stay and as we are travelling in a big group, Judith tried her best to locate us on the same level. We had some issue with a local call in 1 of the room but nobody made that call and Tony managed to cancel it from our bill. Really appreciate that but we were wondering who made that call then? The rooms are big and comfy. Walking distance to all the shopping malls/ pratunam market.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03