Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 5690 reviews

4296 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5690)
Sort by:
Ong T. Groups Singapore, November 17, 2015
Nice, & comfortable stay.

Friendly concierge lady to help us with the arrangement of the transport from the hotel
7.7
It was a pleasant stay. Especially happy with the friendly Concierge lady who helped us with the arrangement of the transport from the hotel to the places which we wished to go. I was there with 3 other friends, & stayed in Room 2001 & Room 2002 (adjoining room) - which was what I had requested for. Very good service indeed. Only downside was the distance we need to take (have to cross the overhead bridge), in order to walk from Platinium Mall to the hotel (& vice versa).
Report this review
Hui H. Families with older children Singapore, November 17, 2015
Nice location

Location , cost , safety
9.3
Excellent
Report this review
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2015
The room and furniture is old

Good communications among the staff and guest, caring and polite
6.7
Report this review
Xue M. Couples China, November 17, 2015
Good location, value for money

Good location
9
Report this review
Tan J. Families with older children Singapore, November 17, 2015
will definitely return! !

drinks at lobby, location, thoughtful staff
9.7
As it was my mum's birthday, I indicated that in the remarks and they actually decorated the room!! They even gave us early check in!! Beyond expectation. Love the oven and utensils in the room, making supper easy :) I will definitely return
Report this review
Yee L. Couples Brunei Darussalam, November 16, 2015
Excellent location

Excellent location, excellent staff, great breakfast varieties
9
Easy access by walking and MTS. Enjoyed the breakfast
Report this review
Tan K. Families with young children Singapore, November 16, 2015
Good hotel to stay during bangkok stay

Convenient, classy, clean
10
It was a wonderful experience over my stay at Centre Point Pratunam Hotel.
Report this review
Mei X. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2015
Not bad

Clean comfy spacious
7
I had a good stay here. The room is clean and comfy. It is spacious as well. However, this hotel should be more generous. When I checked in the first day, the hotel porter directed us to our room and told us to ring the receptionist if we needed more water. When we called the receptionist for more water, we were told that they only provide 2 water bottles per day. If we need more, we can get it from 7-11. Also, we stayed for 4 nights and requested for housekeeping daily. The housekeeper didn't bother to change the room slippers daily and we had to use the one we had from day 1. Lastly, it was hard to adjust the shower water temperature. When I managed to get the temperature I preferred, the temperature drops very quickly and I have to adjust again.
Report this review
Ivan P. Solo travelers Singapore, November 15, 2015
Good place at a good value

Spacious room, friendly staff, comfortable beds
8.7
Report this review
Siaw F. Groups Malaysia, November 14, 2015
convenient place

staffs are friendly
7
Report this review
Previous page 271 - 280 of 4296 reviews Next page
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04