arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5735 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5735 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

9.3 James T.
United States
December 16, 2015
comfortable
The airconditioning wasvery consistent and not blowing directly on the bed, Good location and helpful staff to get taxi
Even room service left written messages to get in and service the room when we left the do not disturb light on. quite nice

7.7 Gaik L.
Malaysia
December 16, 2015
Room is spacious but shower not functioning well.
great location, good facilities eg kids playroom though strong plastic smell and welcome drink
Just a day but choice of room ie deluxe vs executive is same size.

7.7 Clarissa Y.
Singapore
December 16, 2015
Had a pleasant time
Just above night markets and shopping mall. Very comfortable room. Friendly bell boy and guards. Thankyou
Good

8.3 Karen L.
Singapore
December 16, 2015
Comfy stay
Spacious room..play room...location
Gd

9 Poh L.
Malaysia
December 16, 2015
Bangkok 2015
Location of hotel very good for shopping tourist, room furnished adequately and staff service impeccable.
OK

8 Reena C.
United Kingdom
December 15, 2015
Good location
Food, gym, pool

7.7 Tan B.
Malaysia
December 15, 2015
GREAT STAY DURING MY HOLIDAY IN BANGKOK(2-7/12/15)
GOOD , CLEAN AND CONVENIENT
THIS HOTEL WAS GREAT. MY DAUGHTER AND I LOVE IT SO MUCH CAUSE ITS CLEAN AND NEAT. SERVICE, OKAY! AND ITS NEAR TO FEW SHOPPING MALL - WALKING DISTANCE. WE STAY THERE FOR 5 NIGHTS AND WE REALLY ENJOYED OUR STAY , OUR SHOPPING OUR HOLIDAYS IN BANGKOK. WILL CHOOSE THIS HOTEL AGAIN ON MY NEXT TRIP TO BANGKOK.

5.7 Yeap W.
Malaysia
December 14, 2015
Poorly maintained, Heavy traffic
Good shopping, near to local dining, big rooms
The rooms are poorly maintained as compared to my previous stay 1.5 yrs ago. The air con was super noisy, so we request for change of room, which was better. Rooms are old, housekeeping was a little sloppy. Quite dirty.

7.7 RAJALETCHIMI R.
Singapore
December 14, 2015
Staffs at F&B
1. Hotel located at Central easily accessible for shopping & massage. Food Restaurant are nearby. Both check in & out r done fast & efficient manner. Guest Relation Staffs r very polite & helpful.
Overall it was gd. My family enjoyed esp my boys.

7.7 Angela S.
Singapore
December 13, 2015
Value for money
Room size, location, nearby shopping and massage places
Very good. Except that its a bit far from BTS.