arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5735 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5735 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

8 Michelle T.
Singapore
June 14, 2016
Nice Hotel Stay
The room is very big and clean. Location is very convenient with shops around it.Far fm Bts Reception service is gd. They allow me to get my room earlier when they see us with small children The only con is the lifts. When we press the lifts we need to wait for some time for the lifts.

8 Bernadette T.
Singapore
June 14, 2016
Awesome service, clean rooms
love it here! Can't ask for more. Good location, excellent service, very clean rooms and very responsive front desk! (:

7.6 Wei Y.
Singapore
June 14, 2016
Good
Good Service

10 CRISTINE C.
Indonesia
June 14, 2016
great hotel
Great hotel with great location also

8 Sheryl L.
Malaysia
June 13, 2016
vaue for money
the hotel location is good. the staffs are friendly & helpful. worth for stay

8.8 Renny M.
Malaysia
June 13, 2016
Best place to stay for family with children
Good location for shopping! Affordable spacious room for family we had two rooms merged into one good for kids to play around. Was happy that our 3rd room been upgraded to a two double bed! Great stay overall. Friendly staff don't hesitate to ask them for any inquiry :)

7.2 Lee S.
Singapore
June 12, 2016
Sharing for improvement
All is good yet the front desk has more tips n clear direction to help 1st or 2nd time tourist in locating some places will be an added points.

9.2 LAU C.
Malaysia
June 11, 2016
Shopping Food nearby
Convenience nearby shopping mall,morning market must go,food stall nearby and massage just at your door step.

7.2 Chee L.
Singapore
June 10, 2016
A fair good hotel
The location is alright. Room is big.

8.8 Soo K.
Singapore
June 10, 2016
Excellent location and helpful staff
The hotel is located near good massage places and Platinum Shopping Mall. There is also a pharmacy nearby. The staff are friendly and helpful too, always smiling and cheerful. They speak good English too.