or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4258 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4258)
Sort by:
Chua Y. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2014
Good location to shop in Pratunam

Clean , good location and comfortable bed
9
I love the small kitchen which have microwave and utensils tk cook for my food. It's v spacious for me to put my bags. The staffs were very friendly and willing to help. I really enjoy the stay in this hotel . I will come back again..
Kong M. Couples Malaysia, September 13, 2014
Far from BTS

Near Panthip mall n Platinum Mall
4
Near Platinum Mall n Panthip plaza or pratunam market. However, it is far to go to BTS n SIAM area. High traffic too Rooms are more to 3 stars only.
Tang B. Groups Malaysia, September 13, 2014
Clean but a bit old

Good food, location
9.3
Nice hotel, although a bit old but very clean. Very convenience to travel . Staff is very helpful. Is worth for money!!!
Xiao T. Groups China, September 11, 2014
Great stay

Great location, large room and good facility
9
Fantastic. The staffs are friendly and helpful.
Chee L. Groups Singapore, September 11, 2014
Comfortable n Relax Stay @ Centre Point Pratunam

Room Comfort, Staff Performance, Relax Ambience of its Hotel
8.7
Thanks to the Staff as the Front Desk and a lady who provided us the detail directions to Caturday Cat cafe and offered to call to find out another cat cafe location and was in the team on 7th Sep -- Thanks for making the stay at Centre Point Pratunam an comfortable and enjoyable stay again. This is definately the Hotel to stay if u want a homely feel!!
Yuen N. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2014
Good location

Good location, spacious, helpful staff
9
I like the spacious room with kitchenette. Means I can pop downstairs to buy food from seveneleven, bring to room and heat up for a snack. This makes up for the hotel restaurant (which sucks : luckily I did not pay for breakfast top be included -- prefer to eat outside).
Sze L. Groups Singapore, September 10, 2014
Clean, great location, big rooms

Clean, great location, big rooms
9.3
It was great! Platinum mall is just opposite and room is big and clean!
Somsri L. Solo travelers Australia, September 10, 2014
Favourite in Bangkok but very noisy this visit

Quality service, value, reliable
7.7
Very noisy adjoining rooms this time.
Elkie L. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 9, 2014
Excellence services, Good Location and great view

Upgrade my room type for free, Excellence Breakfast Buffet and Good Location
8
I requested late check-in while doing the online booking, and the staff who wait for us is very nice and helpful. He upgrade my booking and my family can stay in a very nice room with Great View of Bangkok. Although it is not closely located to BTS, we can still walk to Siam Paragon or Central World in 15 minutes which is acceptable as the area around is quite attractive. There is a washing machine in the room which we used few times, it will be even better if there is laundry detergent aside. The room is well decorated, just sometimes the daily housekeeping is not very detailed as we found some dirt in the room is not fixed. Overall, the Hotel is really good with its facilities and services, it is highly recommended.
Chee K. Families with older children Singapore, September 9, 2014
Convenient location for shopping

The room is big and spacious and the towels are cleaned. The lobby lounge provides cold & hot drinks for hotel customers after a hot day shopping.
7.3
We had a family suite and it was big & spacious to accommodate 4 of us. We had 2 queen size beds. We had clean towels but I found a alittle blood stain on one of the bedsheets. We encountered faulty access cards to the lift & hotel room which is quite frustrating as we had to keep trying all our 4 cards. The water temperature in the bathroom is inconsistent. The warm water can turn to cold water within seconds and I had a hard time to shower for my child. The television set in the room is really small and we cannot sit on the bed to watch clearly. Maybe the hotel can consider an upgrade of the tv set? Location of the hotel is ideal for shoppers as it is near to many shopping malls and Pratunam wholesale market. The hotel also provides cold and hot drinks for guests who came back from a hot day shopping. This is very welcoming for all of us. Good job!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06