Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Centre Point Petchburi Hotel
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Garden Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion Mall Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS Skytrain Centre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4986 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4986)
Sort by:
Cairu C. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2015
Good!

Great location, helpful and friendly service staff
9.3
Overall stay was good. Met with a little problem with the hotel facilities. First, card access problem to my room. However, the service staff was quick to attend to us. Second, the self-service dryers were down. Managed to get a little refund. Used to have self-service laundry at two floors, but now only 1 laundry room. It would be good to have 2, in case the machines were down. Had a hard time drying my clothes in the room. There was in-house shower facility which we can use after checking out. Feel refreshed after going out and before heading to airport to catch flight.
Ong Z. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2015
Hotel

Location, room and high floor.
10
The stay was good. Staffs were friendly and helpful. Location was the best.
Ong Z. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2015
Hotel

High floor, location and room.
10
Stay was good. Room was spacious and location the best.
Susan H. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 30, 2015
Enjoyable stay

room size, staff and pool
7.3
Thoroughly enjoyed. Staff were very helpful. Lovely garden areas to sit. Breath of fresh air away from hustle and bustle.
Yee K. Groups Hong Kong, April 29, 2015
Everything ok but a bit fr

Staff, food and 4bed room
7.7
We stay there throughout the whole trip, firstly the staff are very friendly and helpful, the staff who responsible for taxi service is very professional! The room is tidy but a bit old, well equipped. The 4 bed room is perfect for us as we have 4 people and we can spend our days and nights together :). But the location is a bit far, it takes 15 mins walk to nearest BTS,and around 15-20 mins to centre world, turns out it give us many chance to exercise after eating many food! Also, many massage shops nearby the hotel! Overall we recommend this hotel :)
Kal L. Groups Singapore, April 29, 2015
Great location

Location, spacious room & value for money
6.7
Yap C. Groups Malaysia, April 28, 2015
Fantastic experience!

good location, comfortable room and friendly staff
9.7
Location wise. convenient and an ideal side door easily access to the main road and shopping mall. 10 minutes walk to Pratunam market. 15-20 minutes to Siam square, Siam Paragon, MBK and Big C. Spacious comfortable room with kitchenett attached. Two queen beds are clean and soft. Stable and strong wifi in the room. Free hot drinks and cold chrtsanthemum tea are provided all day long at the lobby. We felt so relaxing and cool with this welcoming drinks when back from outside at this hot season. Though this does not cost much, it is the thought that count! Staff are pleasant and friendly. A big thank you to all of them esp. To the guy at the support counter. My sisiter's handbag was beinng slashed and lost all her valuables at Pratunam market. He has no hesitation in assisting us whenever we need. We requested for late check out till 4p.m., but due to the bad weather and traffic jam, we were late by 2 hours when reached hotel. However, the hotel did not charge us any extra. Advice to ladies. : Beware of the pickpockets! They are so smart and expert that they can slash your bag and take all the valuables without your notice. Never ever hang your bag at the shoulder, use sling bag and hang it in front!
Azmat U. Business travelers Pakistan, April 27, 2015
Outside room is no AC. Hotel location is no good

Breakfast , lobby, staff.
6.3
So so
Sarah A. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2015
Comfy room and great location!

Location, staff and spacious room
8.3
Great location.. Easy access to platinum mall and surrounded with a good selection of Thai massage spa and it is open till 2am!
Yng W. Groups Singapore, April 27, 2015
Not my first time staying here

location, price, room size
7.3
overall it was good. only one factor that i was a bit unhappy was the attitude of one of the staff there. either then that the hotel is good with a good thai message place just located at the side door. walk out of the side door turn right and in a few steps u will see a message place which is very good!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Centre Point Pratunam Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03