Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 5682 reviews

4291 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5682)
Sort by:
Geraldine A. Groups Singapore, November 4, 2015
Love it

Location, Cleaniness, Value for money
9.7
It was very centralized, with shops and night market walking distance away. the hotel room is very spacious and clean! will go back to the same hotel on our next trip!
Report this review
Neo S. Families with older children Singapore, November 3, 2015
Clean and good location

Room is clean, check in and out is fast.
8.3
Room is big enough for 4 person. Lots of massage just outside of the main hotel and there is side door which will close at 12 midnight so we don't need walk all the way to the main entrance which is very narrow and lots of car abit quite and feel not safe if u are alone. I manage to use their sauna for 1 time which I like it very much. Will book this hotel again if going Bkk with my family.
Report this review
Goh B. Families with older children Singapore, November 2, 2015
Location and best transport service

Location service service
8
Transport service was fantastic and efficient. The manager Nina even recommended few places that I have missed during my last trip.She was also furious and help me to call chocolate vile to demand an apology when the staff there mistreat us during our dinner. Thanks Nina.
Report this review
Keng K. Groups Singapore, November 1, 2015
Cosy Stay in Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

Friendly & helpful staff, clean & spacious room
8.7
First time staying in Centre Point Pratunam Hotel. Pleasant & cosy stay for 2 nights. Will be back again!
Report this review
Michael H. Families with young children Canada, November 1, 2015
Close to shopping

Play room for toddlers . Swimming room. Close to shopping
9.3
Good
Report this review
Sigma S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 1, 2015
near pratunam ,staff very nice

best price,near pratunam market,near platinum mall
8.3
Report this review
Loh W. Groups Malaysia, November 1, 2015
Best Hotel ever in bangkok

location staff room.
9
Its Was really nice we stay here for 5days4night with a group of friends.Best Hotel ever..will stay here once visit bangkok again..
Report this review
Ong K. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2015
Very big room and good location

location, friendly staff, nice room
10
very good experience
Report this review
Jeffery T. Groups Malaysia, October 30, 2015
Location , staff and room

Very nice and enjoyable
9.7
Great location , grateful staff ... Will come back again ...
Report this review
Chisan S. Couples Australia, October 30, 2015
Good value for money
6.3
GREAT!
Report this review
Previous page 291 - 300 of 4291 reviews Next page
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01