Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5820 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5820 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Chuah L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Location Not bad
Location, Street seafood Food
Hotel is not bad, but cleaning worst, i'm stay 3 night, the cleaning no wash my coffee cup at all.
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Ho M. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Poor bath facilities
There is something wrong with the shower/bath facilities. There is great difficulty in maintaining the temperature of the water. Either too hot or too cold and the water temperature fluctuates. Hard to take a proper bath.
Reviewed February 09, 2016

JACQUELINE L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
5D4N Stay
The room was really big and clean. Convenient to Platinium Fashion Mall and about 7mins walk to BTS. Location is really good. Staff are helpful too.
Reviewed February 09, 2016

Asoka B. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Best stay in Bangkok
Location was very convenient as well as away from the busy streets. Friendly staff very clean and top level service.
We will definitely go back. We enjoyed our stay there and loved the atmosphere around the hotel.
Reviewed February 06, 2016

CHINYI C. from Taiwan
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
nice location
nice location
Reviewed February 05, 2016

Shirlene L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
4d3n stay at Centrepoint
Good location, staff friendly, cleanliness
Over all okay
Reviewed February 04, 2016

ONG L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
overall is under good and only the thing is need t
i will stay again in this hotel for my next trip and highly recommended to my friend.
Reviewed February 03, 2016

Cindy L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Fantastic Stay!
It was great spending 5 days with Centre Point Pratunam. Convenient to the usual Platinum Mall and Pratunam Market. A lot of massage parlour just 1 minute walk away. Staff are friendly and helpful. Exceed our expectation!
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Nazran R. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Great location
Location: Massage parlours outside the hotel. Platinum Mall is across the main street. Central World is 5 minutes walk from Platinum Mall. Siam Paragon is a 10 minute one-direction walk. Would have rated the location 5 stars if it weren't for the constant bad traffic on weekends, which add a 10-15 minute delay depending on where you're heading. The room we got on the 11th floor was old but clean and spacious. Bathtub had cigarette bud marks. Bed was comfortable. Staff were friendly. Hotel lobby was comfy and the complimentary ice cold refreshments were a welcome sight whenever we get back to the hotel; due to the hot weather.
Reviewed February 02, 2016

thomas H. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Good location
Location, nice breakfasts and friendly staff
Pool area deck requires renovation
Reviewed February 02, 2016