Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centre Point Pratunam Hotel

6 Soi 15 Petchburi Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 5680 reviews

4289 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (5680)
Sort by:
Koh S. Families with older children Singapore, October 29, 2015
Bankrupt Trip

Clean., staff polite and helpful, good location
9.7
Overall is good.
Report this review
Darren C. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2015
Good location

Location, friendly staff, facilities
8
Good location to pratunam mall, few massage shops within a steps, air condition is cold
Report this review
Sanko B. Couples Australia, October 27, 2015
Great relaxed

Location staff cleanness
8.3
Good location good quite room. 10 minutes walk to bts which is no problem.
Report this review
Nora L. Couples United States of America, October 22, 2015
Excellent

Excellent staff. Very courteous and helpful
8.3
Very comfortable and spacious room close to everything like shopping place, food transportation
Report this review
Edwin T. Families with young children Singapore, October 22, 2015
Very good location and hotel to stay in.

Location, breakfast and friendly staff
7.7
It was a very good stay. They managed to set up a cot for my baby, and got me adjoining rooms for my family and my parents. We added the breakfast options for a couple of days too. I didn't swim in the pool or the Jacuzzi though. The only downside is that it's quite a walk to BTS, if it matters to you.
Report this review
Au A. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2015
Friendly staff and hotel is good

Staff are friendly, very clean, service good
9
I will come again in my next trip I enjoy it very much
Report this review
Khai M. Families with older children Singapore, October 20, 2015
good location

plenty massage place near hotel, street market near hotel and friendly staff.
9
10 mins walk to platinum fashion mall, 7 mins walk to pratunam market and 15 mins walk to pratunam night market (baiyoke hotel)
Report this review
Nicholas F. Solo travelers Australia, October 19, 2015
Big rooms - older build

big rooms - great gym - central location
6
Fast internet - big living space - great gym Pool was closed for renovation and I picked this specific hotel because it had a pool and I had free time to sit in the sun with a book ... how can Agoda advertise a pool but not deliver it?
Report this review
Jian C. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2015
decent

location, not haunted, staff friendly and prompt
6
Report this review
Debra S. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2015
Good stay

spacious room,friendly staffs,good location
7.7
We had good stay in this hotel,good location to shopping area and the room is spacious and friendly staff at reception.this hotel Is almost perfect if the water temperature for bathing can adjust to comfort level.the water is either hot or cold,can't hold the warm temp throughout. The management is nice and efficient enough to send technician to fix it but the problem still there. The next thing is,we ordered thai fried rice(vegeterian) via room service after we check in.the food arrived in a short awhile with nice presentation.however,it looks like a normal chinese fried rice ansld its Quite disappointed with taste as its abit tasteless and not the local thai friend rice we expected.
Report this review
Previous page 301 - 310 of 4289 reviews Next page
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel BangkokCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - GardenCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BTS SkytrainCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionCentre Point Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06